Motorsport HighlightsNSU Prinz

The NSU Prinz TT was built from 1967 to 1972 and the visually similar Type TTS from 1967 to 1971. These models in racing trim won 29 national championship titles in Europe and North America. As in all later NSU models with a conventional piston engine, the 4-cylinder air-cooled power unit was installed at the rear.

  • 全尺寸安全气囊
  • Prinz II (30)

    NSU won the class championship of the "Tour d'Europe" in 1960 and 1961.
  • 奥迪驻车辅助系统
  • Wankel Spider

    With a NSU Wankel Spider, Siegfried Spiess won all "Deutscher Bergmeister" class championships.
  • 驱动防滑控制系统

    The best-known drivers of this car in competition were Günter Irmscher, Manfred Kilian, Siegfried Spiess and Willi Bergmeister.