A3 Cabriolet > A3 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

A3 Cabriolet

New Audi A3 Cabriolet Relaxed free driving

New Audi A3 Cabriolet exudes an elegant, light temperament with its elegant lines, symmetrical proportion and chic convertible design. It only aims to bring you deep into the natural environment to feel an unprecedented intimate contact with nature! You can also enjoy the pleasure brought by its exquisite interior decoration. Elegant and precise design elements are ubiquitous. You will fall in love with it at the first glance!

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • New Audi A3 Cabriolet has a chic convertible design, making the car exude an elegant, light temperament. It is equipped with fully automatic soft convertible as a standard configuration and can be optionally equipped fully automatic mute soft convertible. The slender lines on the top of the soft convertible and the sculpture-like body design are very impressive. Even at a speed of about 50km/h, the convertible can still open and close, making your freedom-loving nature revealed fully.

    Learn more
  • New Audi A3 Cabriolet is equipped with the front and rear reversing radar with analog image display system, which can monitor areas before and after the vehicle during the parking process and remind the driver to pay attention to obstacles through voices and analog images, where the white area indicates that the obstacle is outside the parking route and the red area indicates that there is an obstacle on the parking route. In the MMI advanced navigation system with a touch wheel, the guide line will be displayed on the screen. The front and rear reversing radar can be used together with the reversing images.

    Learn more
  •  New Audi A3 Cabriolet is equipped with a single-frame grille in the front and has a body design like that of the sports car, making it full of visual impact. The outer rearview mirror on the side is placed under the shoulder line of the door, full of both personality and style. Lines extending from the head to the tail create a "wedge" visual effects. The compact trunk on the tail and the short front suspension design enhance the sense of running forward. The wedge-shaped taillights make new Audi A3 Cabriolet look even sharper.

    Learn more
  •  New Audi A3 Cabriolet allows users to easily operate their smartphones via the Audi MMI system. When a smartphone is successfully connected, the function menu is displayed on the MMI HD display. At the same time, the touch wheel equipped by Audi MMI high-end navigation system can provide a more sensitive input function and can accurately recognize handwritten words or manipulation gestures. In addition, Audi MMI high-end navigation system supports Audi connect. With the services supported by Audi connect, complexity instantly becomes simple.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

Cabriolet S tronic
  • Front sports seats
  • Fully automatic acoustic hood
  • Wind deflector
Configure now
  • Cabriolet S tronic

【奥迪A3 Cabriolet车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

A3 Cabriolet

新奥迪A3 Cabriolet 率性有理

新奥迪A3 Cabriolet以优雅的线条、匀称的比例、别致的敞篷造型散发着优雅而轻盈的气质。只为带您深度进入到环境,感受和大自然前所未有的亲密接触!您还可以尽情享受精致内饰带来的愉悦,考究精确的设计无所不在,看一眼就爱上!

  • 车型亮点

  • 新奥迪A3 Cabriolet,别致的敞篷造型使车辆散发着优雅而轻盈的气质。标配全自动软篷,可选装全自动静音软篷。软顶敞篷修长的线条,宛若雕塑的车身设计令人过目难忘。即使在约50km/h的时速下,仍能开合,让自由天性尽情流露。

    查看更多
  • 新奥迪A3 Cabriolet搭载的前后倒车雷达带模拟图像显示系统,可在泊车过程中监控车辆前后区域,并通过声音和模拟图像提醒驾驶员注意障碍物。其中白色区域表示障碍物位于泊车路线外,红色区域表示泊车路线上有障碍物。在带触控轮的MMI高级导航系统中,屏幕上会显示指引线。前后倒车雷达可与倒车影像搭配使用。

    查看更多
  • 新奥迪A3 Cabriolet前部拥有单框架格栅,更具跑车体格的车身比例设计,富有视觉冲击力。侧部外后视镜布置在车门肩线下方,既个性,又气派。由车头延伸至车尾线条营造出“楔形”光影效果。尾部紧凑的行李尾厢与短前悬设计加强了前冲感。楔形设计的尾灯,使新奥迪A3 Cabriolet更显凌厉。

    查看更多
  • 新奥迪A3 Cabriolet,让用户轻松通过奥迪MMI系统操作手机。智能手机成功连接后,功能菜单将显示在MMI高清显示屏上。同时,奥迪MMI高端导航系统配备的触控轮提供更加灵敏的输入功能,不论手写还是操控手势,都能准确识别。奥迪MMI高端导航系统支持Audi connect互联科技。有了Audi connect互联驾驶所支持的服务,复杂瞬间变得简单。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

Cabriolet S tronic
  • 远光辅助系统
  • 门护板真皮扩展
  • 自动防眩内后视镜
开始配置 启动新配置
  • a3_cabriolet_320_130.jpg
    Cabriolet S tronic