RS 3 Limousine > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

RS 3 Limousine

RS 3 Limousine
2.5 TFSI R5 engine S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

New Audi RS 3 Limousine roaring and lightening, as sparks fly between speed and nerve

New RS 3 Limousine gives off enviable dazzling light, its dynamic gene reveals a wild temper under charming and delicate appearance, just like the original impulse inside, eagerly waiting for you to activate it. The quattro® system and the S tronic seven-speed dual clutch gearbox offer users a better control experience. In addition, the output power of the optional Bang & Olufsen audio system is 705 watts, with a total of 14 speakers, which can bring an extraordinary hearing feast to your journey.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • New Audi RS 3 Limousine inherits its noble RS blood, and retains its legendary 2.5 TFSI 5-cylinder turbocharged engine, output power up to 294kW/400hp, peak torque of 480Nm, and 0-100km/h of just 4.1s.When it begins to roar, the world retreats, yet you are the only one marching ahead.

    Learn more
  • New Audi RS 3 Limousine provides five driving modes.Under dynamic mode, you will feel the strong impact of new Audi RS 3 Limousine. The sharp increase of speed is like a bat out of hell, which will make your adrenalin upsurge and your blood boiling.These may be unbearable to the average person, but for the owner of the sports soul, that's the real fun.

    Learn more
  • New Audi RS 3 Limousine reveals its dynamic gene. The striking red brake caliper and dazzling matrix LED headlights exhibit a wild temper under charming and delicate appearance, just like the original impulse inside, eagerly waiting for you to activate it.

    Learn more
  • Audi virtual cockpit presents extremely dynamic vision with digital technology. While you feel the strong power, you can also experience the visual impact of extraordinary figures on the screen. A full range of dynamic enjoyment will definitely make you intoxicated.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

2.5 TFSI R5 engine
  • S sports seats at front
  • Bang & Olufsen Sound System
  • Top speed increased to 280 km/h
Configure now
  • 2.5 TFSI R5 engine

【奥迪RS 3 Limousine车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

RS 3 Limousine

全新RS 3 Limousine 呼啸惊擎 让速度与勇气擦出火花

全新RS 3 Limousine毫不掩饰令人羡慕的夺目光芒,其根植于血液中的动感基因,在迷人精致的外表下透露出一种跃跃欲试的狂野,如同内心最深处的原始冲动,呼之欲出只等你来将它激活。搭载的quattro®全时四驱系统和S tronic 七速双离合器变速箱,使其拥有更趋完美的操控体验。此外,选装的Bang & Olufsen 音响系统输出功率为705瓦,共有14个扬声器,能够为你的旅程带来非凡的听觉盛宴。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 全新奥迪RS 3 Limousine继承了高贵的RS血统,延续传奇的2.5 TFSI 5缸涡轮增压发动机,输出功率高达294kW/400hp,峰值扭矩480Nm,百公里加速仅需4.1秒。当它开始怒吼,全世界都在后退,唯有你一往无前。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪RS 3 Limousine提供五种驾驶模式。在动态模式下,你将感受到来自全新奥迪RS 3 Limousine的强烈冲击,速度瞬间提升,推背、充血、肾上腺素飙升,加速如离弦之箭,过弯似行云流水。这些对于常人来说或许是难以承受的,但对于运动灵魂的拥有者来说,这才是真正的乐趣所在。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪RS 3 Limousine毫不掩饰其根植于血液中的动感基因。醒目的红色刹车钳、炫丽的矩阵式LED大灯,在迷人精致的外表下透露出一种跃跃欲试的狂野,如同内心最深处的原始冲动,呼之欲出,只等你来将它激活。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪虚拟驾驶舱,以数字技术呈现极致动感视觉。在你感受强劲动力的同时,还能体验由屏幕爆表数值带来的视觉冲击。全方位的动感享受,绝对会让你欲罢不能。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

2.5TFSI R5 发动机
  • RS运动前座椅
  • Bang & Olufsen 音响系统
  • 电子限速 280km/h
开始配置
  • 2.5TFSI R5 发动机