A5 Cabriolet > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi A5 Cabriolet

All-new Audi A5 Cabriolet Interprets the aesthetics of life

All-new Audi A5 Cabriolet releases the beauty of freedom and speed with an all-new driving way. Especially, compared with the previous generation of model, the all-new Audi A5 Cabriolet has a more optimized automatic acoustic ceiling, so that the driver can easily grasp a perfect horizon and enjoy driving pleasure. 2.0 TFSI® engine makes the extraordinary power of the new Audi A5 Cabriolet fully release. The engine has an inline 4-cylinder design equipped with 7-speed dual-clutch transmission. The all-new Audi A5 Cabriolet will subvert your usual travel, enabling you to enjoy freedom and speed all the way.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • Audi park assist provides the driver with a range of different viewing images that are displayed on the MMI® HD screen, so that the parking process is highly visualized. It can also help the driver find the appropriate parking space on the roadside. Through the independent steering operation, it offers you parking assistance. The all-new Audi A5 Cabriolet simplifies the reversing steps, making each of your reversing perfect.

    Learn more
  • Audi lightweight body technology started to be developed very long ago. In order to improve efficiency and save resources, Audi applies a large number of efficient technologies into Audi models for various purposes ranging from the lightweight body to the low fuel consumption of the engine. The use of innovative materials not only reduces body weight and fuel consumption but also improves efficiency, bringing a more dynamic driving experience and better handling for the driver.

    Learn more
  • Audi automatic acoustic ceiling is made of three layers of electrically insulated and thermally insulated fiber. When the speed is not more than 50 km/h, you can easily open/close the ceiling. The all-new Audi A5 Cabriolet’s material thickness is connected with the car body and is more optimized compared to the previous generation of model. This also greatly reduces the noise inside the car, so that you can concentrate on enjoying driving pleasure.

    Learn more
  • No matter whether 3D city navigation, voice control system or MMI® multimedia interactive system it is, they are all on the 12.3-inch LCD high-definition screen of all-new Audi A5 Cabriolet. With a flexible, innovative 3D form, Audi virtual cockpit more clearly and directly displays to the driver the driving speed, engine rotation speed, in-car computer information, vehicle status, navigation and other relevant information.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

40 TFSI Lifestyle
  • Dynamic steering
  • Cruise control
  • Bang & Olufsen Sound System with 3D sound
Configure now
  • 40 TFSI Lifestyle
  • 45 TFSI quattro Sport

【奥迪A5 Cabriolet车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

A5 Cabriolet

全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet 见颜·见智

全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet以全新驾驭方式释放自由畅快之美。尤其是相比上一代更优化的全自动声学顶棚,让驾驶者可以轻松掌握完美视界,释放驾驶乐趣。2.0 TFSI®发动机,更是让全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet的超凡动力释放得淋漓尽致,直列4缸设计搭载7速双离合变速器,将颠覆日常假旅,一路尽享自由畅快。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 奥迪自动泊车系统,为驾驶者提供了一系列不同视角影像,在MMI®高清屏上显示。使泊车过程显而易见。还可以协助驾驶员寻找路边合适停车位,通过自主转向操作进行泊车辅助。全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet将倒车步骤简化,让你的每次倒车都完美无缺。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪轻量化车身科技早已开始研发。为了提高效率,节约资源,将大量高效技术应用在奥迪车型上。从车身轻量化到发动机低油耗,使用创新材料降低车身重量和油耗的同时,也带来了更高的效率,为驾驶者带来了更动态的驾驶体验和更好的操控性。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪全自动声学顶棚,由3层绝缘隔热纤维制成,可在时速不超过50公里/小时的状态下由你轻松打开/闭合顶棚。全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet的材料厚度和车体连接,相比上一代更优化,这也使车内噪音大大降低,让你可以专心享受驾驶乐趣。

    查看更多
  • 不论是3D城市导航、语音控制系统、还是MMI®多媒体交互系统,都尽在全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet的12.3寸LCD高清屏幕上。以灵活的创新3D形式,将行驶速度、发动机转速、车载电脑信息、行车信息、导航显示等丰富功能,更加清晰直接地展示给驾驶员。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

40 TFSI 时尚型
  • 定速巡航
  • 减震阻尼自动调整悬架
  • B&O 3D音响系统
开始配置 启动新配置
  • a5_cab_40tfsi_lifestyle_320_130.jpg
    40 TFSI 时尚型
  • a5_cab_45tfsi_sport_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro 运动型