A5 Coupé > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

A5 Coupé

zie4zb.jpg

A5 Coupé
45 TFSI Vogue Line multitronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

Audi A5 Interprets the aesthetics of life

Audi A5 Coupé interprets people's desire with a classic shape and defines the era-transcending high-quality sportiness with an innovative design. It is equipped with the powerful TFSI® engine as well as the S tronic® 7-speed dual clutch transmission and the quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system, making the power control smooth and steady. The Audi driving mode option, the Audi side assist system and the newly-designed MMI® 3G navigation system provide you more comfortable feeling. When you stay in the Audi A5 Coupé, any action is a type of enjoyment for you. The car has the ergonomic control panel, automatic temperature control system and comfortable top leather seats. All these make your trip full of pleasure and fun.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • Even on busy roads and dense traffic line, you can turn on the Adaptive Cruise Control function. The system measures the distance with the front car by aid of a special radar sensor to control car speed, and ensures that driving speed doesn’t exceed the set value. The system also includes the alert device of brake pedal. When necessary, the brake force will reach to the max to reduce the driving speed to within 30km/h. In addition, the system also keeps a constant distance with the front car automatically.

    Learn more
  • Audi A5 Coupé can electrically open or lift the sunroof. You can also open or close the sunroof through a central control lock or remote control key from outside the car. In addition, the sunroof glass has a transparent protective film and a manual sunshade, which can be placed at any position. The super large sunroof glass makes the cabin sunny and comfortable, and the integrated windshield can effectively reduce the wind noise, so that the noise is very small no matter whether the sunroof is fully opened or closed.

    Learn more
  • A5 Coupé is good at catching each turn, which is the secret of the quattro® permanent all-wheel system. The quattro® technology distributes lasting power for front and rear axles and all wheels. Providing power to each axle is helpful in reducing energy consumption and keeping good balance ability. With this system, you can control the car well at each turn. The powerful torque makes every trip an exciting experience, and the driving becomes a pleasing experience. In addition, you can enjoy the driving pleasure at any time thanks to the direction and steering stability.

    Learn more
  • The innovative design, the state-of-the-art technology and the highest quality materials and the craftsmanship bring unparalleled surround sound effects to you. Working with high-fidelity sound expert Bang & Olufsen, Audi developed the sound system that establishes new standards for the industry to deliver unrivalled audio-visual experience to the users. Bang & Olufsen premium sound system achieves surround reproduction through 12 speakers, with the central speaker located in the instrument panel, a squawker on each door, and woofers and tweeters secured to rear view mirrors. The wall inserts on either side of the rear are also equipped with squawkers and tweeters together with woofers, dynamic running noise compensation and 10-channel amplifier, with a total power output of 465 Watt.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

45 TFSI Vogue Line multitronic

  • Multitronic®
  • Three-zone automatic air conditioning
  • Audi drive select®
Configure now Start new configuration
  • a5_coupe_45tfsi_forward_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI Vogue Line multitronic
  • a5_coupe_45tfsi_comfort_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI Comfort Line multitronic
  • a5_coupe_45tfsi_quattro_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro S tronic

【奥迪A5 Coupé车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

A5 Coupé

奥迪A5 演绎生活美学

奥迪A5 Coupé以经典的造型诠释出人们心中的渴望,以创新的设计定义超越时代的高品质动感。强劲有力的TFSI®发动机,匹配S tronic® 7挡双离合变速器和quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,令动力操控顺畅而稳健。奥迪驾驶模式选项、奥迪侧向辅助系统和全新设计的MMI®3G导航系统提供更多舒适感受。置身于奥迪A5 Coupé之中,任何一个动作都是一种享受。人体工程学控制面板、自动化温度控制系统、舒适的顶级真皮面料座椅,所有细节均使旅行充满惬意和乐趣。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 即使在交通繁忙的道路和高密度的交通线路上也可以启用自适应巡航控制系统功能。该系统借助特殊的雷达传感器,测量与前方汽车之间的距离以便控制车速,并确保行驶速度不超过设定值。该系统还包含刹车踏板的警示装置,必要时制动力使车辆行驶速度降低到30km/h以内。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪A5 Coupé可电动开启或向上升起天窗。在开启或关闭过程中,您还可以通过中控门锁或遥控锁匙从车外关闭天窗。此外,天窗玻璃带有防透明式保护膜色,更有手动遮阳帘,可置于任意位置。超大面积天窗玻璃使客舱阳光充足,氛围舒适;集成式挡风板有效降低风噪,天窗在开启或全开状态下噪音很小。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪A5 Coupé善于抓牢每个弯道,这正是quattro®全时四轮驱动系统的秘诀所在。quattro®全时四轮驱动技术为前后轴所有车轮分配持久动力,并为各个车轴提供动力,使汽车保持良好的均衡能力,降低能源消耗。有了这套系统,在每一个转弯处亦可收放自如,随您操控的巨大扭矩,让每次旅行都成为一次激动人心的经历,而驾驶的过程也成为愉悦的体验。不仅如此,奥迪A5 Coupé的方向与转向稳定性,让您能够时刻享受驾驶乐趣,感受源源不断的激情。

    立即体验
  • 创新的设计、先进的技术以及高标准的材料和工艺让您体验美妙的环绕音响效果。与高保真音响专家 Bang & Olufsen合作,奥迪开发的音响系统树立了全新的行业标准,为用户提供与众不同的视听体验。Bang & Olufsen高级音响系统通过12个扬声器实现环绕声再生,中央扬声器位于仪表板上,每个车门配备一个中频扬声器,低频扬声器和高频音扬声器固定于后视镜上;在后部左右两侧壁嵌板处还另配有中频扬声器和高频扬声器、外加低音炮、动态行车噪音补偿、10声道扩音器,总输出功率为465瓦。

    立即体验

定制您的奥迪

35 TFSI 进取型 multitronic
  • 自动防眩内后视镜
  • 防盗报警系统
  • Bang&Olufsen音响系统
开始配置启动新配置
  • a5_coupe_45tfsi_forward_320_130.jpg
    35 TFSI 进取型 multitronic
  • a5_coupe_45tfsi_comfort_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI 舒适型 multitronic
  • a5_coupe_45tfsi_quattro_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro S tronic