A5 Sportback > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi A5 Sportback

All-new Audi A5 Sportback Feature both elegance and driving fun

All-new Audi A5 Sportback four-door coupe has an exquisitely designed streamlined body and a flat motion Sportback front face, highlighting its dynamic, elegant temperament. It has a simple, high-technology interior decoration, displaying its low profile but luxury. The new sports, comfortable suspension makes manipulation more agile; the new high-performance V6 engine has a more powerful power but lower fuel consumption; the infotainment system, smartphone interfaces as well as new Audi connect services and technology make your travel as free as you want.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • All-new Audi A5 Sportback is equipped with a panoramic sunroof, which can provide more adequate light for the inside of the car, ensure sufficient sunshine in the cabin and greatly broaden your horizons. The panoramic sunroof is installed with colored single-layer glazed safety glass and guide plates. The sunroof can be manually adjusted, and the sunroof position can be automatically preset. The sunroof can be easily shut off from outside the car through the central control door lock and radio remote control.

    Learn more
  • When the car collides with another car, the Audi Collision Brake Assist System can decelerate the vehicle while ensuring the stability of the vehicle. It can automatically identify the initial collision accident through sensors and the intelligent safety computer and then automatically activate the whole-performance brake to stop the vehicle. The driver can intervene to terminate this function. The intelligent analysis and control system is used to reduce damage and losses for passengers.

    Learn more
  • All-new Audi A5 Sportback continues the iconic A5 design style. The flat motion Sportback front face, wide air-inlet grille and clear cabin lines display elegance and passion. The LED headlamp is the four-lamp design, with eye-catching daytime running lights, highlighting the progressive temperament of the car.

    Learn more
  • Audi connect can provide real-time access to the Internet. It can provide you a range of online information and services, including POI (point-of-interest) calls, in-car Wi-Fi, road rescue calls, parking lot information, online traffic information, city activities, flight information, online news and weather, so as to make your driving experience in place by one step to ensure the convenience of driving and to make driving more pleasant.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

40 TFSI Lifestyle
  • Convenience key with sensor-controlled luggage compartment release
  • Headlight washers
  • Bang & Olufsen Sound System with 3D sound
Configure now
  • 40 TFSI Lifestyle
  • 45 TFSI Lifestyle
  • 45 TFSI Sport
  • 45 TFSI quattro Sport

【奥迪A5 Sportback车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

A5 Sportback

奥迪A5 Sportback 见颜·见智

全新奥迪A5 Sportback四门轿跑,精妙设计的流线型车身、扁平运动的Sportback前脸,彰显着动感优雅的气质。简约科技的内饰,显露低调奢华。新运动舒适悬架令操控更加敏捷;全新高性能V6发动机动力更强劲,油耗更低;信息娱乐系统、智能手机接口、全新奥迪互联服务科技,令旅程随心。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 全新奥迪A5 Sportback配备的全景天窗,为车内提供更充足的光线,保证了客舱内充足的阳光,极大程度阔展您的视野。有色单层封釉安全玻璃、带导流板、可手动调节天窗,可自动预设天窗位置。通过中控门锁和无线电远程遥控能方便地在车外关闭天窗。

    查看更多
  • 当车辆发生碰撞时,奥迪碰撞制动辅助系统在保证车辆稳定的前提下对车辆减速,通过传感器和智能安全电脑识别初始碰撞事故,自动激活全效能制动使车辆停止,司机可以介入终止此功能。采用全智能分析控制系统,为乘客降低伤害和损失。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪A5 Sportback延续标志性的A5设计风格,扁平运动的Sportback前脸、宽广的进气格栅、清晰的机舱线条,诠释优雅与激情。LED头灯为四灯设计,带醒目日间行车灯,彰显锐意进取的凌厉气质。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪互联科技可实时接入互联网,在线提供包括兴趣点呼叫、车载Wi-Fi、道路救援呼叫、停车场信息、在线交通信息、城市活动、航班信息、在线新闻、天气在内的一系列信息与服务。让您的驾驶体验一步到位,确保驾驭便利性,让驾驶更富乐趣。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

40 TFSI 时尚型
  • 智能钥匙及防盗报警系统
  • 大灯清洗装置
  • B&O 3D音响系统
开始配置 启动新配置
  • a5_sportback_40tfsi_lifestyle_320_130.jpg
    40 TFSI 时尚型
  • a5_sportback_45tfsi_lifestyle_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI 时尚型
  • a5_sportback_45tfsi_sport_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI 运动型
  • a5_sportback_45tfsi_sport_quatrro_320_130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro 运动型