S5 Coupé > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

S5 Coupé

S5 Coupé
3.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

All-New Audi S5 Coupé last second angel and next second devil

Audi S Series never stops on the border, but expands to new territory with its elegant styles. With delicate and clear body lines, the new S5 Coupé is not an exception. The 3.0 TFSI® V 6-cylinder engine is a source of superior performance. With the 8-speed tiptronic transmission, you will feel the sports gene of the Audi family. The integration of smartphone port, Audi virtual cockpit, and other cutting-edge technologies brings you sports passion in every journey while substantially improving traffic safety.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • Can you imagine a car with two faces at day and night? The new Audi S5 Coupé can easily do that. The cabin base light combination of a modesty gentleman is activated at day time, while the gorgeous atmosphere light of a playboy is activated at night. There are 30 kinds of atmosphere lights for choice, making the night full of colorful lights.

    Learn more
  • Still worry about PM2.5? The new Audi S5 Coupé air conditioning system has been equipped with air purification system. The activated carbon combination filter contains two functions: odor absorption and filtration of respirable particles. The air quality sensor can automatically check the concentration of harmful gases in the car, and switch to cycling mode. The isolation rate of 1 micron particles in the car is as high as 97%.

    Learn more
  • Audi S Series never stops on the border, but expands to new territory with its elegant styles, and the new S5 Coupé is not an exception. The delicate and clear body lines make the new S5 Coupé even more chic and elegant. The standard 3.0TFSI® engine gives the driver a majestic power, revealing the inherent sports gene of the Audi family. It is an elegant angel, yet a impulsive devil too.

    Learn more
  • Contents of the smartphone can be seamlessly displayed on the MMI® LCD via the USB port. You can easily control navigation, the phone or third-party applications via the MMI® control panel or voice system. The new Audi S5 Coupé allows seamless connection between smartphone and the MMI® menu.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

3.0 TFSI quattro
  • Seat heating for front and rear seats
  • Privacy glazing
  • Parking assistance package
Configure now
  • 3.0 TFSI quattro

【奥迪S5 Coupé车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

S5 Coupé

全新奥迪S5 Coupé 见颜·见智

奥迪S系从不拘于边界,而是以优雅潇洒之驱,展开疆拓土之势。全新S5 Coupé更是如此,灵动的车身线条细腻明朗。拥有磅礴动力的3.0 TFSI® V型6缸发动机为卓越性能提供源泉。配合8速tiptronic变速器,让你时刻感受来自奥迪家族的运动基因。融合更多如智能手机接口、奥迪虚拟座舱等前沿科技,在大幅提升行车安全的同时,更让你的每次旅程都富运动激情。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 你能想象一辆车的白天和夜晚有两幅面孔吗?全新奥迪S5 Coupé就能轻松做到。白天是开启客舱基础灯光组合的谦谦君子;当夜幕降临,车载氛围灯悄然一亮,绚丽的车厢在夜晚足像个豪放不羁的浪子。30种氛围颜色随心所选,让黑夜流光溢彩。

    查看更多
  • 还在纠结PM2.5?全新奥迪S5 Coupé车载空调早已配备空气净化系统。活性炭组合过滤器包含吸收气味与过滤可吸入颗粒两大功能。空气质量传感器自动检查车内环境中有害气体浓度,并启动切换循环模式。车内1微米颗粒的隔绝率高达97%。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪S系从不拘于边界,而是以开疆拓土之势勇往直前,全新奥迪S5 Coupé更是如此。灵动细腻的车身线条,为运动起来的S5 Coupé更添潇洒与飘逸。标配3.0TFSI®发动机赋予驾驶者磅礴动力,透露出奥迪家族天生的运动基因。它是优雅的天使,更是冲动的魔鬼。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪智能手机接口通过USB接口,将智能手机上的内容传送至汽车上,将内容无缝显示在MMI®的显示屏上。通过MMI®控制面板或语音操作系统可以轻松地操控导航、电话、音乐、以及部分第三方App。全新奥迪S5 Coupé为MMI®菜单与大家熟悉的智能手机世界无缝相连。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

3.0 TFSI quattro
  • 前后排座椅加热功能
  • 私密玻璃
  • 奥迪驻车辅助包
开始配置 启动新配置
  • s5_coupe_3tfsi_320_130.jpg
    3.0 TFSI quattro