A8L > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

A8L

zie4zb.jpg Detail view

A8L
30 FSI LWB Comfort Line tiptronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

Audi A8L Sophistication further evolves

The real sophistication does not show off but is able to win more admiration from the world. As a car of the future, the new Audi A8L is equipped with the latest matrix LED lighting technology. While its lights fully illuminate the road ahead, the car can intelligently turn off some of its lighting to create a clear vision for cars running at the opposite direction at night. Furthermore, the new Audi A8L fuses sportiness and strength into its outer design, shaping an all-new sophisticated style. And also the new Audi A8L is equipped with the enhanced MMI® multimedia interface system, the anion air purifier, the Audi Active Lane Assist, the new night vision assistant system and many other upgraded devices. The new Audi A8L leads sophistication to evolve for the future once again with the next age’s driving experience.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • The powerful adaptive air suspension system of the new Audi A8L uses an aluminum wheel control arm. The front suspension uses five rods, and the rear suspension uses the trajectory-controlled fork arm design. The sporty adaptive air suspension guide can lower the chassis height 10cm again on the basis of the normal level. The advanced chassis design allows the new Audi A8L to perfectly blend the ultimate comfort of luxury cars and the sporty handling of coupes into one. The electronically controlled air suspensions independently acts on the four wheels, respectively, to ensure that even with a heavy load, the handling characteristics of the car are not affected.

    Learn more
  • The optional extended entertainment system provides rear passengers the best entertainment. Two HD 10.2-inch displays with an adjustable tilt angle are located on the backrests of the front seats and are fixed by adjustable brackets. The independent MMI® control unit on the rear center armrest has intuitive and simple operations and can provide more entertainment options to you. The right and left screens can display different programs. Through the in-car Audi sound system, the rear passengers can choose programs to enjoy according to their preferences.

    Learn more
  • As Audi's first V-shaped eight-cylinder gasoline engine which fuses twin turbo and FSI® direct fuel injection, the 4.0-liter TFSI® engine of the new Audi A8L has reached a new height. The innovative cylinder-on-demand operating system can intelligently close or open some cylinders to achieve power output on demand, thereby effectively reducing fuel consumption and carbon dioxide emissions. And the latest technologies, for example, Adaptive Engine Suspension, have excellent energy efficiency while providing surging power. Thanks to a number of forward-looking technologies, this engine can have a torque of 400 N•m at 1000 rev/min. At a revolving speed between1500 and 5000 rev/min, it can continually output a peak torque of 600 N•m. Its maximum power can reach 320 kW (435 hp). Combined with the quattro® full-time four-wheel drive system, it costs only 4.6 seconds to accelerate from 0 to 100 km/s. This is really a sports car level performance. Its maximum speed is up to 250 km/h. It also has an excellent energy-efficient performance. Its combined fuel consumption is only 9.4 liters per 100 km.

    Learn more
  • When the new Audi A8L is equipped with the matrix LED headlights, the night will also become a day. The light of these headlighs approximate the daylight and can reduce fatigue caused by the wet road to the eyes at night and in rainy days. The headlights can also dim the local area light according to the surrounding environment to avoid causing glare to the driver of the vehicle running in the opposite direction to the maximum extent. The pre-rotated technology shines value with a clear way. Besides at night, the Audi matrix LED headlights are also quite eye-catching in the daytime. Individually controlled LED lights are sometimes turned into points of light but sometimes transformed into a dynamic light belt.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

30 FSI LWB Comfort Line

  • Head-up display
  • MMI touch®
  • Bose surround sound
Configure now Start new configuration
  • a8l_30_fsi_comfort_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    30 FSI LWB Comfort Line
  • a8l_50_tfsi_quattro_luxury_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    50 TFSI quattro LWB Luxury Line
  • a8l_50_tfsi_quattro_exclusive_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    50 TFSI quattro LWB Exclusive Line
  • a8l_50_tfsi_quattro_distinguished_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    50 TFSI quattro LWB Prestige Line
  • a8l_45_tfsi_quattro_fashion_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro Modern
  • a8l_45_tfsi_quattro_comfort_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro LWB Comfort Line
  • a8l_45_tfsi_quattro_luxury_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro Luxury
  • a8l_45_tfsi_quattro_exclusive_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro Audi exclusive
  • a8l_60_tfsi_quattro_luxury_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    60 TFSI quattro LWB Luxury Line
  • a8l_60_tfsi_quattro_exclusive_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    60 TFSI quattro LWB Exclusive Line

【奥迪A8L车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

A8L

尊贵再进化 新奥迪A8L

真正的尊贵是不炫耀,更是赢得世界仰慕。新奥迪A8L驶自未来,配备全新矩阵式LED照明科技。在充分照亮前路之际,可智能关闭局部灯光,同时为多辆对向来车创造清晰视野。不仅如此,新奥迪A8L更将动感与力量融入外观设计,塑造全新尊崇风范。加之增强版MMI®多媒体交互系统、负离子空气净化器、奥迪主动车道保持辅助系统及新夜视辅助系统等诸多升级配备,新奥迪A8L以下一个时代的驾乘感受,引领尊贵再度向未来进化。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 新奥迪A8L强大的自适应空气悬架系统采用铝制轮控制臂,前悬挂采用五连杆、后悬挂采用轨迹可控叉臂设计,运动型自适应空气悬挂调教更可在现有底盘高度上再降低10厘米,先进的底盘设计让新奥迪A8L融合了豪华车的舒适性和轿跑车的动感操控性。而电控空气悬挂则分别独立作用于四个车轮,确保即使在重负载时,操控特性也不受影响。

    查看更多
  • 充分可集成的扩展娱乐系统,为提供后排乘客舒心的影音娱乐享受。2个高清晰度的,倾斜角度可调的10.2寸显示屏位于前排座椅的后靠背上,通过可调的支架固定;后中央扶手独立的MMI®控制单元操作,直观、简洁。可提供更多的娱乐选择;左右屏幕可以显示不同节目;通过车辆的奥迪音响系统,后排乘客可根据自己的喜好选择自己要欣赏的节目。

    查看更多
  • 作为奥迪首款融合双涡轮增压和FSI®燃油直喷技术的V型八缸汽油发动机,新奥迪A8L的4.0TFSI®发动机已达到全新高度。得益于众多前瞻科技,这款发动机在1,000转/分钟就拥有400Nm的扭矩表现;在1,500至5,000转/分钟间更可持续输出600Nm的峰值扭矩,最大功率则达到320千瓦(435马力)。此外,配合quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,可实现百公里加速仅需4.6秒的跑车级表现,最高车速则限制在250公里/小时。同时它还兼顾了优异的高效表现,百公里综合油耗仅为9.4升。

    查看更多
  • 当新奥迪A8L拥有了矩阵式LED前大灯,黑夜亦可白昼。近似日光的光色减轻了夜晚及雨天潮湿路面给眼睛造成的疲劳。它还能根据周边环境使局部区域灯光变暗,避免了给对向车辆驾驶员造成眩目。预先转动的技术以清晰明确的方式,闪耀着价值。不仅在夜晚,奥迪矩阵式LED前大灯在白天也相当抢眼。单独控制的LED灯光,时而化作光点,时而化身为动态灯带。

    立即体验

定制您的奥迪

40 FSI 舒适型 tiptronic
  • 矩阵式LED大灯
  • 全真皮包
  • BOSE高级音响
开始配置
  • 40 FSI 舒适型 tiptronic
  • 50 TFSI quattro 豪华型 tiptronic
  • 50 TFSI quattro 尊贵型 tiptronic
  • 45 TFSI quattro 卓越先锋版
  • 45 TFSI quattro 领先精英版
  • 60 TFSI quattro 豪华型 tiptronic