S8 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

S8

tyz2z1.jpg

S8
4.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

Audi S8 Has the beauty to interpret everything and the sportiness to conquer everything

When the wildness and intractableness of the super sports car is given a new definition, the distinguished wildness is no longer out of reach. The Audi S8 4.0T is equipped with the all-new V8 TFSI® twin-turbo engine. With the intelligent cylinder management technology, it can close four cylinders in the cruise and open all eight cylinders when running forward with all forces, making its stunning 520 horsepower all come out; the quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system which has been specially adjusted for S8 and carries a sports differential can further improve the response performance of the car. All these high-end technologies as well as the Audi ASF® technology together enable S8 to accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h within just 4.1 seconds. Almost instantly, the car can switch from the quietness to the surging movement. S8 also uses the Audi connect, which is one of the Audi brand’s three major future pioneering technologies, and achieves the intelligent connection among people, cars and infrastructure, so that you can take control of the global situation anytime.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • LED lights are used at many points in the Audi S8 – the standard LED headlights are particularly striking, together with the LED daytime running lights and the LED rear lights. LEDs last as long as the vehicle service life and use up to 50 % less energy than standard light bulbs.

    Learn more
  • Firm lateral support and impressively comfortable - the comfort sports seat in S8-Design in the Valcona leather, lunar silver, with diamond-patterned stitching. The seams, piping and accordion pleats have been designed in the contrasting colour steel grey – exclusively for the Audi S8. The attractive range of Audi exclusive leather upholstery and trim possibilities extends the interior options for the Audi S8. Create your own personalized ambience in your vehicle.

    Learn more
  • Under each driving condition, the adaptive air suspension can reach ideal cushioning effect through automatic optimization and fine adjustment of the suspension. The infinitely variable electronic damper system and the air springs can automatically regulate the suspension to meet the actual road conditions. The advantage is obvious - the vehicle has excellent sportiness and comfort under every driving condition.

    Learn more
  • Receive analogue and digitally broadcast (DVB-T) television stations with videotext or electronic programme guide (EPG) in your S8, or connect up to two external AV sources. (For safety reasons, only audio output is available whilst the car is being driven.) Digital radio reception also permits reception of digital stations in CD quality in addition to analogue radio stations. Both features can be ordered separately.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

4.0 TFSI

  • quattro® four wheel drive
  • 8-speed tiptronic
  • Audi side assist
Configure now Start new configuration
  • s8_4.0tfsi_320x130.jpg
    4.0 TFSI

【奥迪S8车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

S8

奥迪S8 要有诠释一切的美感,也要有征服一切的动感

当超级跑车的桀骜不驯被赋予了新的定义,尊贵的狂野便不再遥不可及。奥迪S8 4.0T,搭载全新V8 TFSI®双涡轮增压引擎,辅以智能汽缸管理技术,能在巡航时关闭四个气缸,在一往无前时开启八缸,让520匹撼世之力强悍释放;专为S8进行调校带运动型差速器的quattro®全时四驱系统,可进一步提升其响应性能,配合奥迪ASF®轻量化车身技术,让S8从0至100公里/小时加速仅需4.1秒,呼吸之间,便可从蓄势待发的宁静之美直至撼天动地的澎湃动感。S8更将奥迪品牌三大未来先锋科技之一的奥迪connect互联科技引入其中,实现了人、车、基础设施之间的智能化连接,让您随时随地掌控全局。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 奥迪S8的所有灯光均使用LED照明科技。作为标准配置的LED前大灯与LED日间行车灯和LED尾灯相辅相成,接近日光的照明随时随地为您护航,让旅途一路泰然。与传统灯泡相比,LED灯在车辆的整个寿命周期均可使用,几乎无需维护,节能高达50%。

    查看更多
  • 稳固的横向支撑和令人难忘的舒适性。专为奥迪S8设计的月光银色华格纳真皮舒适型运动座椅,采用钻石图案线缝。线缝、饰边和褶缝的设计均采用对比效果鲜明的铁灰色。极具吸引力的奥迪专用真皮内饰和饰面组合扩展了奥迪S8的内饰风格,以便营造出您心仪的个性化氛围。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪S8配备的自适应空气悬架针对S8进行了特殊的运动型调校,以满足不同的驾驶乐趣需求。在各种驾驶模式与路况下,奥迪S8配备的自适应空气悬架都能通过连续可变阻尼电控空气弹簧系统自动调节悬架减震模式和车身离地间隙,从达到理想的运动性和舒适性,以适应各种路况。其优点显而易见:无论在何种情形下,奥迪S8都能兼具出色的运动性和舒适性。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪S8的车载电视系统可接收模拟和数字广播(DVB-T)电视信号,并支持连接至最多两个外部音频/视频源。(出于安全考虑,车辆行驶过程中仅提供音频输出。)奥迪S8的数字广播接收系统同样能为您带来高品质的音乐体验,让您可享受更丰富精彩的旅程。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

4.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic
  • 蓝牙汽车电话功能
  • 自动泊车系统
  • 陶瓷制动器
开始配置 启动新配置
  • s8_4.0_tfsi_quattro_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    4.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic