Q3 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Q3

Detail view

Q3
30 TFSI Standard 110 kW S tronic S tronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

New Audi Q3 Amazing Now

An outstanding person can be distinguished instantly, just like new Audi Q3. Based on iconic exterior of its predecessor, this new model presents a more striking look with 3D grille and exhaust tailpipes with trim in high-gloss look. Besides, the body line, which strikes a nice light and shadow balance, gives out the prevailing quality of urban sports. With its 2.0TFSI® engine, you can conquer any road with its strong power and efficient operation. New Audi Q3, you can experience a youthful and outstanding journey right now.

  • Highlights

  • New Audi Q3 adopts new LED headlights which can guarantee their color temperature is similar to sunlight and make the iconic Audi headlights look more appealing with low consumption, long service life and high safety. Besides, the dynamic steering lights can be an option together with LED headlights for further enhance of its safety, comfort and technology.

    Learn more
  • Parking assist system of new Audi Q3 can automatically search for a proper parking space through its ultrasonic sensor and figure out an ideal path when our drive into or out of a parking space. Once this system is activated, you will have a simpler parking process even in the narrow parking lot and crooked area. When you notice a proper parking space, you can press the button of parking assist system, it will automatically complete your parking process. What a driver needs to do is just keeping accelerator and making brake under control.

    Learn more
  • TFSI® technology of new Audi Q3 combines FSI® technology with turbo technology. With this technology, the engine will be more efficient and powerful. 2.0 TFSI® engine of new Audi Q3 shows the impressive performance with the maximum output of 162kW, the largest torque of 350Nm and the acceleration of 0 to 100 km/h just in 6.7 seconds. You can conquer any road with its strong power and efficient operation.

    Learn more
  • MMI® multimedia interactive system of Audi Q3 arranges the 7-inch color high definition screen in the heart of central console so that 3D navigation, multimedia entertainment and a more distinct image are made possible. The leading 3D navigation can support voice control, split-screen display, dynamic route guide, dynamic traffic information reading and supportive arrow information display. Besides, the powerful sound and entertainment functions of MMI® multimedia interactive system are able to support various music formats and videos. Its reasonable operation layout will be easier for driving, and a rich selection of entertainment functions will remove all boredom from your driving experience.

    Learn more

【奥迪Q3车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

Q3

新奥迪Q3 现在就出彩

人生得意时,一眼便能看出与众不同,正如新奥迪Q3。其沿袭了前款标志性轿车外观,更新增3D格栅、镀铬排气管,整体造型新颖夺目,同时光影交融的车身线条让其时刻散发着时尚都市的运动气息。此外,2.0TFSI®发动机让您在任何路况都能以强劲动力、高效性能助力前路。新奥迪Q3,让年轻即刻启程,让出众不再等待。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 新奥迪Q3采用全新LED大灯,灯光色温接近于日光,使其具有标志性的奥迪灯光在造型上拥有迷人的外观,且能耗低、寿命长,同时也保证了高度的安全性。此外,动态转向指示灯可与LED大灯同时选装,进一步提升了安全性、舒适性和科技感。

    查看更多
  • 新奥迪Q3搭载的智能泊车辅助系统,可通过超声传感器自动搜寻路边合适的泊车位,并计算出泊入和泊出车位的理想路径。该系统开启后,对于窄小的停车位和弯曲的区域,泊车将会变得更加便利;如果发现了合适的泊车空间,通过按下智能泊车辅助系统按钮,系统就可自动地完成泊车,驾驶者只需要控制油门和刹车即可完成轻松泊车。

    查看更多
  • 新奥迪Q3采用了TFSI®技术,将FSI®燃油直喷技术与涡轮增压技术融为一体,不仅使发动机的运行更为高效,更增强了发动机的动力性。其搭载的2.0TFSI®发动机最大功率可达162kW,最大扭矩为350Nm,百公里加速仅需6.7秒,让您在任何路况都能以强劲动力、高效性能助力前路。

    查看更多
  • 新奥迪Q3配备的MMI®多媒体交互系统将7英寸彩色高清晰显示屏置于中控台的中心,让图像更加清晰的同时实现3D导航和多媒体娱乐功能。领先的3D导航可支持语音控制、分屏显示、动态路线指引、动态交通信息读取及辅助性箭头信息显示。此外,MMI®多媒体交互系统强大的音娱功能支持多种音乐格式和视频,其便捷的操作布局更加方便驾驶者使用,丰富的娱乐享受让您的旅途从此和枯燥乏味绝缘。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

30 TFSI 标准型
  • 倒车影像
  • 彩色驾驶员信息系统
  • 奥迪驾驶模式选择
开始配置启动新配置
  • q3_30standard_320_130.jpg
    30 TFSI 标准型
  • q3_30lifestyle_320_130.jpg
    30 TFSI 时尚型
  • q3_30design_320_130.jpg
    30 TFSI 风尚型
  • q3_35lifestyle_320_130.jpg
    35 TFSI 时尚型
  • q3_35design_320_130.jpg
    35 TFSI 风尚型
  • q3_35quattrodesign_320_130.jpg
    35 TFSI quattro 全时四驱风尚型
  • q3_40quattrodesign_320_130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro 全时四驱风尚型
  • q3_40quattrosport_320_130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro 全时四驱运动型