Q5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik


Detail view

40 TFSI quattro Vogue Line tiptronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

The new Audi Q5 Step forward to enjoy freedom

The new Audi Q5 perfectly integrates the sensitive manipulation of sports cars, the off-road safety of an SUV and the flexible interior space of a station wagons. Its sporty body of progressive edge, combined with the latest LED daytime running lights, presents us this peer-transcending design. The car is equipped with a powerful engine and quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system, providing a smooth and easy manipulation experience. With the help of the Audi driving select and the 8-speed Tiptronic transmission ,you can easily conquer any road condition. Moreover, Audi Side Assist and Downhill Assist systems along with other advanced intelligent technologies will ensure you to drive safely. Its new-generation MMI® system will feast you with tremendous amount of multimedia information, making your trip full of fun and freedom.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • The new Audi Q5 is equipped with the adaptive cruise control system (ACC) with the automatic emergency braking function. At speeds between30-and 200 km/h, the system can control the vehicle to carry out a safe cruise at the preset speed. When there are other vehicles in front, the system can maintain a safe distance from those vehicles ahead through automatic acceleration or automatic deceleration. At speed less than 30 km/h, if the system detects an imminent danger of the car colliding with another car in front, it will automatically brake the car with all the force to prevent the occurrence of an accident or reduce accident losses as much as possible. This system can not only improve the active safety, but also effectively reduce your fatigue in the long drive, giving you a more comfortable journey.

    Learn more
  • The new Audi Q5 is equipped with a luxurious three-zone automatic air conditioning system whose fine dust filter helps create clean and comfortable interior atmosphere for the occupants. The cup holder with heating and cooling functions will definitely make you feel like sitting at home.

    Learn more
  • With the leading Audi engine technology, the 3.0 TFSI® engine of the all-new Audi Q5 45 TFSI® quattro® integrates Audi’s high-efficiency technologies, including mechanical supercharging, direct fuel injection, Audi Valvelift System (AVS),etc.. With its unmatched power performance and excellent fuel economy, it was twice rated among "Global Top Ten Engines". This engine has a power of 200 kW. in the rotating speed from 2500 to 4780 rpm, it can continually output a torque of 400 N•m. Combined with an 8-speed Tiptronic manual/automatic integrated transmission, the all-new Audi Q5 can accelerate from 0 to 100 km/s within only 5.9 seconds, allowing you to savor every joyful moment.

    Learn more
  • The new Audi Q5 is equipped with driver's attention assist system which can alert you when you are tired This system can monitor and record the your daily driving habits, such as turning, accelerating and braking. When the system detects that it takes longer for you to perform the operations mentioned above (Time frame: 15 minutes to 20 minutes), the system will by automatically think that the driver is in the fatigue state and will issue fatigue alerts on the driver information system along with a warning alarm to remind the driver to take a rest, to avoid possible dangers caused by fatigue.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

40 TFSI quattro Vogue Line tiptronic

  • Driver information system with colour display
  • Three-zone automatic air conditioning
  • Bang & Olufsen Sound System
Configure nowStart new configuration
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_aggressive_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro Vogue Line tiptronic
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_dynamic_tiptronic_320X130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro Dynamic Line
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_comfort_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro Comfort Line tiptronic
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_luxury_tiptronic_320X130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro Luxury Line tiptronic
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_technology_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro Technic Line tiptronic

【奥迪Q5车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

Q5

新奥迪Q5 进●享自由

新奥迪Q5将运动型轿车的灵敏操控、SUV的越野安全以及旅行车灵活多变的内部空间集于一身,闪耀进取锋芒的动感车身,配合最新一代LED日间行车灯,成就卓尔不群的出众设计。配备强大的发动机和quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,带来顺畅自如的操控体验,并结合奥迪驾驶模式选项与8速tiptronic变速器,更可轻松征服各种路况而无拘无束。此外,奥迪侧向辅助系统和下坡辅助系统等先进智能科技,尽享安心无虞;而新一代MMI®系统为您拓展丰富多媒体信息,让每一程充满自由精彩。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 新奥迪Q5配备带自动紧急制动功能的自适应巡航控制系统(ACC)。当车速处于30-200公里/小时范围内,系统可以控制车辆按设预设速度进行安全巡航。当车辆前方有其它车辆时,系统将通过自动加速或自动减速保持与前车的安全距离;当车速低于30公里/小时,如果系统检测到即将与前车发生追尾危险,将自动进行全力制动,尽最大可能防止事故发生或减轻事故的损失。该系统不仅提高了主动安全性,更有效减少了长途驾驶的疲惫感,让您拥有更多舒适的旅程。

    查看更多
  • 新奥迪Q5配备了带精细灰尘过滤网的豪华舒适型三区自动空调,为车内提供洁净空气,让每位乘客都能获得理想的舒适温度。带有加热、制冷功能设计的杯架提供更多人性化贴心关怀,让您在车内进享悠然旅程。

    查看更多
  • 作为奥迪先进发动机技术的代表,新奥迪Q5 45 TFSI quattro搭载的3.0 TFSI®发动机融合机械增压、燃油直喷以及AVS奥迪可变气门升程系统等奥迪高效技术,以强劲的动力表现和出色的燃油经济性先后两次荣膺“全球十佳发动机”殊荣。该款发动机功率为200千瓦,可在2,500转/分至4,780转/分的转速区间内持续输出400Nm扭矩,默契配合8速tiptronic手自一体变速器的无差换挡,百公里加速仅需5.9秒,让您尽享磅礴快意。

    查看更多
  • 新奥迪Q5配有带疲劳提醒功能的驾驶员注意力辅助系统,该功能可监测记录车主日常驾驶操作转向、油门、刹车等习惯,当系统发现在一段时间里(15分钟到20分钟)驾驶者的这些操作动作逐渐变得缓慢时,系统即默认驾驶者处于疲劳状态,并在驾驶员信息系统显示屏上显示疲劳提醒,同时发出警示音以提醒驾驶者及时休息,避免可能因疲劳引发的危险。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

40 TFSI quattro 进取型 tiptronic
  • 彩色驾驶员信息系统
  • 三区豪华自动空调
  • Bang&Olufsen音响系统
开始配置 启动新配置
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_aggressive_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro 进取型 tiptronic
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_dynamic_tiptronic_320X130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro 动感型 tiptronic
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_comfort_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro 舒适型 tiptronic
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_luxury_tiptronic_320X130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro 豪华型 tiptronic
  • q5_40_tfsi_quattro_technology_tiptronic_320x130.jpg
    40 TFSI quattro 技术型 tiptronic