SQ5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

SQ5

Audi SQ5 A destiny to perfection

People who are familiar with the Audi S series will recognize SQ5 at the first glance. The dazzling S family appearance and the quality interior fully show its sporty and elegant style. It takes only 5.3 seconds to accelerate from 0 to 100km/h. Thanks to the quattro® all-wheel drive, it performs well under all road conditions. The Audi Active Lane Assist and the Start-stop system with recuperation combine safety and efficiency successfully. The Danish Bang & Olufsen sound system delivers beautiful sound to the maximum extent and turns your journey into a music feast. Audi SQ5, a versatile SUV based on top innovative technologies, inherits the unique sportiness of the S series. You’ll love it at the first sight.

  • Dynamic steering that isderiving from the aircraft technology and with step less adjustable steering ratio is optional. The Audi SQ5 with dynamic steering can change the steering transmission ratio based on the driving speed, and adjust the steering torque to match the ratio, so as to ensure accurate steering response and direct road feedback. It makes dynamic driving more comfortable and safer.

    Learn more
  • As the first S model in the Audi Q family, SQ5 has strong sportiness in design and performance. The iconic single-frame grille in platinum grey, and the SQ5 emblems embedded on horizontal double chrome struts, grille, tail and black calipers reveal the pure blood. The exterior mirrors in aluminum look, 20-inch wheels, LED daytime running light strip and dual-branch tailpipes fully demonstrate the inborn sportiness.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

3.0 TFSI

  • quattro® four wheel drive
  • Audi drive select®
  • Bang & Olufsen Sound System
Configure now Start new configuration
  • sq5_30tfsi_320x130.jpg
    3.0 TFSI

【奥迪SQ5车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

SQ5

奥迪SQ5 有一种路,让平凡止步

熟知奥迪S系列的人,一眼便能认出SQ5的身份。夺目的S家族外观和富有品质感的内饰设计,充分彰显出SQ5动感而不失优雅的风格。百公里加速仅需5.3秒,配备quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,让所有的路都成为坦途。更有奥迪主动式车道保持系统和带有能量回收的启停系统,让安全与能效相得益彰。专业的Bang & Olufsen音响系统保存了华美音色,让您的旅程变成一场交响乐感官盛宴。奥迪SQ5,一部全能SUV,拥有奥迪S系列独特的动感锋芒,让您一见倾心。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 奥迪SQ5配备了豪华舒适型三区自动空调,让车舱内的空气始终清新洁净。三区自动空调可根据阳光强弱自动进行温度调节,布置在前排中央扶手后部的后排出风口,亦能让后座乘客同享怡人温度,在旅途中感受悠然惬意。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪SQ5标配纳帕(Nappa)真皮电动调节运动座椅,不仅提供惬意动感的舒适性,更能强化侧部支撑力,惬意的舒适感受只在弹指之间。同时,奥迪SQ5为用户提供四种个性化颜色的真皮材料,让您随心选择专属的双色运动座椅。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪SQ5为用户提供源于航空技术、具有无级可调转向比的动态转向系统做为选装。配备动态转向系统的奥迪SQ5,可根据车辆行驶速度改变转向传动比,同时调节转向力矩与该传动比匹配,确保更为准确的转向响应和更直接的路面反馈,让动感的驾驭更为舒适和安全。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪SQ5作为奥迪Q家族中的首款S运动车型,在设计和性能上都散发着强烈的运动气息。标志性的铂金灰底色单框格栅,镶嵌在水平方向镀铬双格栅条及格栅、车尾和黑色制动钳上的SQ5徽标,皆是纯正血统的昭示。铝制外视镜壳体、20英寸轮毂、LED日间行车灯带及双椭圆排气尾管,更将与生俱来的运动天性显露无遗。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

3.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic
  • 前后排座椅加热功能
  • 自适应巡航控制系统
  • 动态转向系统
开始配置 启动新配置
  • sq5_30tfsi_320x130.jpg
    3.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic