R8 Coupé > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

R8 Coupé

Detail view

R8 Coupé
V10 Performance 5.2 FSI quattro S tronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance a glory only to the king model

Carrying forward the track-oriented top technology, Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance has a striking sports car appearance and reveals bold atmosphere. The inspiration of its aerodynamic body design comes from the legendary Audi R18 model, showcasing sporty gene.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance’s angular front-face design is the essence of new Audi Sport model. Its sharp, clear lines improves the overall sensory impression and interprets exquisite technique of Audi Sport family.

    Learn more
  • When you enter the new Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance, you, sitting in front of the steering wheel, become a sport car driver, and the brand-new Monoposto virtual cockpit will serve you whole-heatedly.It strictly follows the ergonomic requirements with simple and intuitive control, and fully reflects the origin of new Audi R8 and sports car events, and drivers can fully enjoy the freely manipulated driving passion.

    Learn more
  • For Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance, the fixed rear wing seamlessly deduces aerodynamics, so that when driving at high speed, it could provide perfect down force. Driving at super speed, the fixed rear wings make exclusive R8 roaring noise, inviting you to start the model’s glorious journey.

    Learn more
  • Audi R8 V10 Coupé Performance’s standard 5.2-V10 high-speed engine is the most powerful one in Audi’s some 100-year history. It has a maximum power of up to 449 kW, maximum torque of up to 560 Nm, 0-100 km/h of just 3.2 seconds, and top speed of 330 KM/h. Meanwhile, the engine adopts the dry sump lubrication system by referring to the racing car design, to render the high-power super flexible driving experience even at the high lateral acceleration speed.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

R8 V10 Coupé Performance

  • Audi exclusive exterior mirror housings in gloss carbon
  • Headlining in Alcantara, with diamond stitching, Audi exclusive
  • Bang & Olufsen Sound System
Configure nowStart new configuration
  • r8coupe_4.2fsi_320x130.jpg
    R8 V10 Coupé Performance

【奥迪R8 Coupé车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

R8 Coupé

奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance 唯王者承袭荣耀

承袭了源于赛道的顶尖科技,奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance拥有引人注目的赛车外观,并时刻透露着勇敢无畏的气息。其空气动力学车身设计灵感,来自富有传奇色彩的奥迪R18车型,驰聘间运动基因尽显无疑。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • R8 V10 Coupé Performance棱角分明的前脸式设计为全新Audi Sport车型的设计精髓。其犀利、明晰的线条不仅提升了整体的感官印象,同时也诠释了Audi Sport家族精湛工艺的科技杰作。

    查看更多
  • 当你进入全新奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance,方向盘前的你就是一名赛车驾驶者,全新Monoposto虚拟驾驶舱将一切以你为中心。其严格遵循人体工程学要求,操控逻辑简洁而直观,并全方位体现了全新奥迪R8与赛车运动的渊源,驾驶者置身其中方可尽情享受操控自如的驾驭激情。

    查看更多
  • 对于奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance来说,固定后翼天衣无缝地为其演绎空气动力学,高速行驶时,提供完美的下压力。极速驾驭,固定后翼伴随着R8专属的轰鸣声,邀您一同踏上专属王者的荣耀征程。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪R8 V10 Coupé Performance标配的5.2-V10高转速发动机是拥有超过100年历史的奥迪最强发动机。其最大功率可达449KW,最大扭矩可达560Nm,且百公里加速仅需3.2秒,最高车速330KM/h。同时,发动机还参照赛车设计采用干式油底壳润滑系统,即使在高横向加速度的情况下,依旧能让您享受大功率超灵活的驾乘体验。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

R8 V10 Coupé Performance
  • B&O音响系统,带3D音效
  • 奥迪专享碳纤维外后视镜
  • 钻石缝线阿尔卡塔纳顶棚
开始配置启动新配置
  • r8coupe_4.2fsi_320x130.jpg
    R8 V10 Coupé Performance