R8 Spyder > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

R8 Spyder

R8 Spyder
5.2 FSI V10 high-revving engine S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Audi R8 Spyder The king of cars delivers perfect performance

All New Audi R8 V10 Spyder is memorable for its slender soft top line, sculpture-like body design and dynamic tail shape. 5.2 L V10 high-speed engine has output power of 397kw (540 ps), and acceleration from 0 only needs 3.6 seconds. The 7-speed S tronic dual-clutch gearbox could realize shift transformation in several seconds. Audi’s body frame structure ASF® could lift vehicle dynamics and performance with higher stiffness and lower weight. ALL NEW V10 Spyder, an excellent work of Audi R8 convertible sports car, sets pure aesthetic model, and freely releases vitality.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • All New Audi R8 V10 Spyder virtual cockpit strictly follows the ergonomics requirements, equipped with leather multi-function steering wheel. Unique Audi virtual cockpit is set in an independent instrument desk and all information are displayed on a 12.3-inch high-resolution screen. The tachometer is located in the center position, capable of displaying the lap time, tyre temperature, and engine and transmission oil. When you enter the All New Audi R8 V10 Spyder, you sitting in front of the steering wheel become a car driver with speed and passion.

    Learn more
  • All New Audi R8 V10 Spyder is equipped with full functions, the MMI navigation plus system contains the touchpad and natural voice control device, and the standard safety belt microphone can provide excellent audio quality even when the roof is folded. The Audi smartphone interface is added, so that the driver could operate through multifunctional steering wheel, voice control system and the spin button of the console.

    Learn more
  • All New Audi R8 V10 Spyder sets pure aesthetic model. It is memorable for its clear and sharp outline, wide side inlet, slender soft top line, and sculpture-like body design. The foldable roof is stored in the storage box at the upper part of the engine cabin, and the perfect and coordinated body shape contains soul-stirring power.

    Learn more
  • The standard 5.2 L V10 high-speed engine of All New Audi R8 V10 Spyder is the most powerful engine of Audi in its over-100-year history. It lifts Audi R8 V10 Spyder driving performance to a new height, full beyond the previous model: when the engine speed is 7800 RPM, the maximum output power is 397 kilowatts, up 15 horsepower than the previous generation; when the rotating speed is 6500 RPM, the peak torque of 540 newton-meters can be broken out continuously; and acceleration from 0 to 100 km/h only needs 3.6 seconds, inheriting and exploring the movement genes that Audi is proud of.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

5.2 FSI V10 high-revving engine S tronic
  • Engine compartment cover in gloss carbon
  • Controls in leather, Audi exclusive
  • Cigarette lighter and ashtray
Configure now
  • 5.2 FSI V10 high-revving engine S tronic

【奥迪R8 Spyder车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

R8 Spyder

奥迪R8 Spyder 唯王者,尽善尽美

全新奥迪R8 V10 Spyder, 修长的软顶线条,宛若雕塑的车身设计及动感的尾部造型,令人过目难忘。5.2L V10高转速发动机输出功率为397kw(540PS),从静止加速到100km/h仅需3.6秒。7速S tronic双离合变速箱,换挡变换分秒中完成。奥迪车身框架结构ASF®以更高刚度和更低重量提升车辆动力学及性能。全新奥迪R8敞篷跑车得意之作的奥迪R8 V10 Spyder,演绎纯粹美学典范,释放淋漓动感。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 全新奥迪R8 V10 Spyder虚拟驾驶舱风格,严格遵循人体工程学要求,标配真皮多功能方向盘,独特的奥迪虚拟驾驶舱被设置在独立的仪表台中,所有信息均显示在一块12.3英寸的高分辨显示屏上,转速表位于中心位置,能够显示单圈时间、轮胎温度、发动机和变速箱油量。当你进入全新奥迪R8 V10 Spyder,方向盘前的你就是一名拥有速度与激情的赛车手。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪R8 V10 Spyder标配功能全面,包含触控板和自然语音控制装置的MMI navigation plus系统,标配的安全带麦克风即使在顶蓬折叠的状态下也能提供绝佳的音频质量。新增奥迪智能手机接口,驾驶者可以通过多功能方向盘、语音控制系统及中控台的旋转按钮进行操作。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪R8 V10 Spyder,纯粹美学典范;清晰凌厉的轮廓,宽阔大气的侧面进气口,修长的软顶线条,宛若雕塑的车身设计令人过目难忘。折叠式车顶收存于机舱上部的储放盒中,完美协调的车身造型中蕴含着震慑心魄的力量。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪R8 V10 Spyder标配的5.2L V10高转速发动机是拥有超过100年历史的奥迪最强发动机,将奥迪R8 V10 Spyder驾驶性能提高到新高度,全面超越上一个车型:当发动机转速为7,800转/分时,最高输出功率为397千瓦,比上一代提升了15马力;当转速在6,500转/分时,可持续爆发出540牛·米的峰值扭矩;从静止加速到100公里/小时仅需要3.6秒,传承并开拓着奥迪引以为傲的运动基因。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

5.2 FSI V10高转速发动机 S tronic
  • 碳纤维发动机装饰罩
  • 奥迪专享真皮装饰
  • 点烟器及烟灰缸
开始配置 启动新配置
  • r8_spyder_320_130.jpg
    5.2 FSI V10高转速发动机 S tronic