TT Roadster > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

TT Roadster

zie4ze.jpg

TT Roadster
45 TFSI quattro S tronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

With a removable roof The Audi TT Roadster runs forward fast against winds.

Science and technology create the future. The all-new Audi TT Roadster can satisfy any of your harsh demands on sportiness, comfort, styling and functions and always ensures you a comfortable and easy driving experience with an elegant posture. At the same time, the quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system can bring an incomparable driving pleasure for you. Moreover, the model is also equipped with a LED lighting system, greatly improving your safety while driving, and allowing you to fully enjoy the freedom and happiness of travel.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • Darkness is relative. With the Audi matrix LED headlights, the night is like the daytime. With the help of cameras and control software, the Audi matrix LED headlights, which represent the latest achievement and future trend of the lighting technology and use an innovative structure, can illuminate the road ahead in an extremely intelligent way. And with a lighting effect similar to the effect of the sunlight, the Audi matrix LED headlights also greatly improve the safety and achieve an unparalleled lighting effect.

    Learn more
  • The Audi virtual cockpit can be operated through the multifunctional steering wheel function key, the MMI® control module or the MMI® touch wheel in the all-new Audi TT Roadster. When you drive the all-new Audi TT Roadster, you can easily realize the convenient communication between you and the car simply by moving your fingers. Meanwhile the Audi virtual cockpit can also display the corresponding information in accordance with your needs. In the navigation process, the navigation information is always displayed in the tachometer area. In addition, the fatigue warning function will remind driver to rest in time through icons and sounds when distracted.

    Learn more
  • According to different road conditions, the electronically controlled multi-plate clutch can dynamically distribute the torque to front and rear axles and always enable them to have a sufficient grip and traction, thus significantly enhancing the driving stability, sporty experience and mobility of the car. Insufficient or excessive steering can be automatically compensated. No matter whether the car runs on a straight road or a curve road or runs uphill or downhill, it can always offer you unparalleled driving pleasure.

    Learn more
  • The Audi lightweight technology originated from Audi’s efforts to make the body weight lighter. By now, the lightweight concept has infiltrated every field of the automotive industry. In order to improve efficiency and save resources, a large number of high-efficiency technologies have been applied in Audi models, such as the brake energy recovery, the engine automatic start-stop system and the efficient powertrain. They can increase the power substantially, enhance the compression ratio and combustion efficiency meanwhile lower carbon dioxide emissions. All these technologies are renamed as "Audi lightweight technology".

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

45 TFSI quattro S tronic

  • quattro® four wheel drive
  • Audi drive select®
  • Bang & Olufsen Sound System
Configure now Start new configuration
  • tt_roadster_45tfsi_stronic_quattro_320x130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro S tronic
  • tt_roadster_45tfsi_stronic_320x130.jpg
    45 TFSI S tronic

【奥迪TT Roadster车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

TT Roadster

全新奥迪TT Roadster 动静皆宜,御风而行

科技,创见未来。全新奥迪TT Roadster满足您在动感、舒适、造型以及功能上的任何严苛要求,时刻以优雅的姿态让您充分感受舒适自如的驾驶体验。同时quattro®全时四轮驱动系统为您带来与众不同的驾驶乐趣。不仅如此,搭配LED灯光系统,大大提高了行驶过程中的安全性,让您充分享受远行的自由和快乐。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 黑暗是相对的,对奥迪矩阵式LED大灯来说,黑夜就是白天。代表灯光技术的最新成果和未来趋势,采用创新结构的矩阵式LED大灯,可以在摄像头和控制软件协助下,以极其智能的方式照亮前路。再加上类似日光效果的光线,更是大大提高了安全性,达到精妙绝伦的照明效果。

    立即体验
  • 全新奥迪TT Roadster通过多功能方向盘功能键、MMI®控制模块或MMI®触控轮操控奥迪虚拟座舱。当您驾驶全新奥迪TT Roadster,一切只需动动手指,便可轻松实现人与车的便捷沟通,同时亦可依据驾驶员需求显示相应信息。导航过程中,导航信息始终显示在转速表区域。此外,当驾驶员出现注意力不集中现象时,疲劳提醒功能则通过图标以及声音提醒驾驶员及时休息。

    立即体验
  • 电子控制的多片离合器依据不同的工况以一种动态方式将扭矩分配给前轴和后轴,始终保持着足够的抓地力和牵引力,大幅提升行驶稳定性,动感体验和机动性。转向不足和转向过度被自动补偿,无论是直路还是弯道,上坡还是下坡,都能保证与众不同的驾驶乐趣。

    立即体验
  • 奥迪轻量化技术起源于最初的车身轻量化,到今天,轻量化理念已渗入汽车的每一个领域。为了提高效率,节约资源,大量高效技术应用在奥迪车型上,例如制动能量回收、发动机自动启停系统,以及高效动力总成,动力更强劲、压缩比更高、燃烧效率更高,且二氧化碳排放更低,所有这些技术改称为“奥迪轻量化技术”。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

45 TFSI quattro S tronic
  • quattro®全时四轮驱动
  • 奥迪驾驶模式选项
  • Bang & Olufsen高级音响系统
开始配置 启动新配置
  • tt_roadster_45tfsi_stronic_quattro_320x130.jpg
    45 TFSI quattro S tronic
  • tt_roadster_45tfsi_stronic_320x130.jpg
    45 TFSI S tronic