TT RS Coupé > TT > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi TT RS Coupé

2.5 TFSI R5 engine S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Audi TT RS Coupé flashing and whistling, as rear lamps illuminate the opponents' way

Audi TT RS Coupé always catches people’s eyes like a king. It fully follows Audi Sport’s design essence. The powerful body line perfectly exhibits its sports gene, and black honeycomb grid matches big size lower air-inlet grid, decorated with unique quattro® performance mark. It can gain numerous admiration with just a glance. Newly developed 2.5 TFSI R5 five-cylinder engine instantly and completely shock the users. Besides, the Bang & Olufsen sound system equipped inside the cabin can bring you an extraordinary hearing enjoyment.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • Start the engine to enjoy a steady stream of driving pleasure. Audi TT RS Coupé uses newly developed 2.5 TFSI R5 five-cylinder engine, offers peak torque of 480Nm and maximum power output of 294kW. The wind-like performance can realize 0-100km/h of just 3.7 seconds, allowing you immediately experience the top performance.

    Learn more
  • Audi TT RS Coupé carries three-radial multi-functional steering wheel, and is equipped with two satellite buttons for the first time, used for opening and closing the engine as well as operating the dynamic system for Audi driving mode option. In addition, Audi virtual cockpit is used in the central control area, matched with a 12.3 -inch LCD screen, as well as additional RS exclusive functions: G meter, shift indicator lights, optional tire pressure or temperature dynamometer etc.

    Learn more
  • The central control area inside Audi TT RS Coupé is completely driven by the driver. The RS sports leather steering wheel has two satellite buttons for the first time, used for opening and closing the engine as well as operating the dynamic system for Audi driving mode option, as well as multi-functional button. Meanwhile, the driver can also change the sound of the engine by changing the control of the exhaust pad through the sound button on the central console. Besides, the Bang & Olufsen sound system equipped inside the cabin can bring you an extraordinary hearing enjoyment.

    Learn more
  • Audi TT RS Coupé will be the first to use OLED lighting technology which, compared to traditional light source, features wider diffusivity and penetrability, without reflections and shadows, light distribution is more uniform, and also more energy efficient. Whether activated or braking, it can present a visually pleasing 3D effect and optical layers, and create unique visual perception.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

2.5 TFSI R5 engine
  • Gloss black styling package
  • Controls in leather, Audi exclusive
  • RS sport suspension plus with Audi magnetic ride
Configure now
  • 2.5 TFSI R5 engine

【奥迪TT RS Coupé车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

TT RS Coupé

全新奥迪TT RS Coupé 闪烁疾驰,用尾灯为对手照亮前路

王者般的引人注目,对全新奥迪TT RS Coupé而言已是日常。其充分沿袭Audi Sport的设计精髓,以硬朗的车身线条将运动基因一展无遗,黑色蜂窝状前格栅搭配大尺寸下进气格栅,并镶嵌上独有的quattro®性能标志,只需一眼就能博得无数倾慕。全新研发的2.5 TFSI R5五缸发动机,顷刻间即能给你畅酣淋漓的感官震撼。此外,舱内配备的Bang & Olufsen音响系统,可带给您超凡的听觉享受。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 启动引擎,随之而来的是源源不断的驾驶快感。全新奥迪TT RS Coupé采用全新研发的2.5 TFSI R5五缸发动机,拥有480Nm的峰值扭矩以及294kW的最大输出功率。风驰电挚间,与风竞逐的澎湃性能令百公里加速只需3.7秒,让您即刻直达性能之巅。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪TT RS Coupé搭载的三辐多功能方向盘,首次拥有两个用于开启和关闭发动机与操作奥迪驾驶模式选项动态系统的卫星按钮。此外,其在中控区域采用奥迪虚拟座舱,并搭配12.3寸液晶显示屏,同时还附加RS专属功能:G测量计、换挡指示灯、可选配的轮胎压力或温度测力计等。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪TT RS Coupé驾驶舱内的中控区域,完全以驾驶员为核心。RS运动真皮方向盘,首次拥有两个用于开启和关闭发动机与操作奥迪驾驶模式选项动态系统的卫星按钮,以及多功能按钮。同时,驾驶员还可通过中控台上的声音按钮,改变排气摆片控制从而改变发动机的声音。此外,舱内配备的Bang & Olufsen音响系统,可提供卓越的感官享受。

    查看更多
  • 全新奥迪TT RS Coupé将首次使用OLED灯光科技,其相比传统光源,拥有更大范围的扩散性和穿透性,且没有反光和阴影,光线分布更加均匀,同时也更加节能。无论启动或是制动,都可呈现出赏心悦目的3D效果和光学层次感,打造别具一格的视觉观感。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

2.5TFSI R5 发动机
  • 黑色高光风格包
  • 奥迪专享定制化控制元件
  • RS电磁悬架
开始配置
  • 2.5TFSI R5 发动机