TTS Coupé > TT > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi TTS Coupé

All New Audi TTS Coupé Fashion for Your Joy

The four-ring logo affixed to the front hood, the thundering engine and the glaring headlights constantly remind you of a start of a brave game. With pure sports car gene, 2.0 TFSI® engine of All New Audi TTS Coupé has an impressive performance with the maximum output of 210kW. With the 6-speed S tronic® double clutch gearbox, it takes only 4.7 seconds to easily accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h, and the combined fuel consumption is merely 7.5L. Once the button is pressed down, you can start a challenging journey and fully enjoy a passionate driving experience.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • In addition to its impressive exterior design, All New Audi TTS Coupé can bring you a fantastic driving experience through its accessories. The standard S sports seats are equipped with the “S” emblem headrest to enhance elegance in details. The electronically adjustable angle of seats can meet your different demands at any time. The armrest and backrest offer you the satisfactory lateral support so that your attention could be focused on the road and dealing with any possibility of turn or thrust with a comfortable posture.

    Learn more
  • Designed for achieving the best sound effect inside the cockpit, the auditory tuning can adjust the voice volume based on the noise condition within the internal environment. The 14-channel power amplifier and 12 efficient loud speakers with the total output of 680W, including two center loud speakers and two subwoofers can perfectly combine the outstanding 5.1 surround sound effect and MMI® navigation system.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic
  • AUDI exclusive black high-gloss styling package
  • ISOFIX child seat mounting for passenger seat
  • Digital TV reception
Configure now
  • 2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic

【奥迪TTS Coupé车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

TTS Coupé

奥迪TTS Coupé 让时尚,取悦你

无论是车盖上的四环标志,还是轰鸣的引擎、闪耀的大灯,无不提醒着这将是一场属于勇敢者的游戏。奥迪TTS Coupé,沿袭跑车纯正血统,搭载先进的2.0 TFSI®高性能发动机,其功率大至210千瓦,配合S tronic® 6速手动变速器,百公里加速仅需4.7秒,综合油耗仅为7.5升,只需一键,即刻开启勇者征途,激情澎湃的驾驭体验令人赞不绝口。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 奥迪TTS Coupé除了让您对外观设计爱不释手外,更能让您体会到搭配饰有令人赞叹不已的驾乘享受。标准S型运动座椅搭配饰有”S”徽标的塑形头枕,于细节中提升优雅品位;座椅角度可通过电子调节,时刻满足您的不同需求;侧枕和靠背则为您提供了良好的横向支撑,让您全力集中于路况,以更舒适的坐姿应对随时可能出现的转弯和冲刺。

    查看更多
  • 系统基于整车内部空间的最佳声效效果而设计,可凭听觉调谐适应内部环境动态驱动噪音补偿、总输出功率为680瓦的14通道功放、12个高性能扬声器,其中包括2个中置扬声器和2个低音炮。可出色的5.1环绕立体声效果与MMI®高端导航系统搭配,相得益彰。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic
  • 后视摄像头
  • RS车型彩色制动钳
  • 电视接收系统
开始配置启动新配置
  • tts_coupe_320_130.jpg
    2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic