TTS Roadster > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

TTS Roadster

zie4za.jpg Detail view

TTS Roadster
2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic

  • Basic price
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
  • 0.00 RMB
  • Price
  • 0.00 RMB

Audi TTS Roadster Fashion for Your Joy

As a superiorly crafted model of Audi TT family, Audi TTS Roadster pushes the design of concept even further. A mere glance will make your heart beat faster. With 2.0 TFSI® engine, it takes only 5 seconds to easily accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h. All your attention will be drawn to the roaring wind. You can open or close the car roof to meet different driving demands. You can stay ahead of the trend in an outstanding style. Besides, the BOSE surround sound system can create the distinct audio-visual experience so that you can enjoy more driving joy.

Multimedia Experience

More images
  • Highlights

  • As a thrilling and impressive model, the outstanding Audi TTS Roadster adopts the innovative technology to combine the camera system with LED source and realize the distribution of adaptive optical fiber. Its LED headlights, like pearls in the darkness, can lighten up the dark night instantly. Its unique body shape and light band highlight your unusual quality so that you can have a carefree driving experience in dark night.

    Learn more
  • Each of Audi technology can offer better protection for you. Audi active lane assist system can prevent a driver from departing the lane in the range of 60-250km/h. When the vehicle crosses the lane marking without starting the steering indicating lights, the system will judge that the vehicle is departing the lane unconsciously and makes the vehicle return to the center of the lane by a slight steering while vibrating the steering wheel to remind the driver.

    Learn more
  • It takes only 5 seconds before the surging adrenaline meets the exterior oxygen. Speed and passion are at the explosive point. With the maximum output of 210kW, 2.0 TFSI engine of Audi TTS Roadster can easily accelerate from 0 to 100 km/h only within 5 seconds. All your attention will be drawn to the roaring wind. The powerful drive is unsealed at any time to meet demands for a convertible driving experience.

    Learn more
  • Audi TTS Coupé uses an innovative control logic of air conditioning system and keeps air fresh inside the cockpit all the time. The integrated display around the air outlet can automatically control the temperature, air flow and its distribution in an electronic way. The air quality sensor can automatically control the inner circulation model so that you can enjoy an enjoyable driving experience.

    Learn more

Configure your Audi

quattro S tronic

  • quattro® four wheel drive
  • Adaptive LED light
  • Seat heating for front seats
Configure now Start new configuration
  • tts_roadster_quattro_320x130.jpg
    quattro S tronic

【奥迪TTS Roadster车型】奥迪车型 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

TTS Roadster

奥迪TTS Roadster 让时尚,取悦你

作为TT家族的上乘之作,奥迪TTS Roadster将TT的设计进一步推向前进,仅需一瞥,便足以让您心跳加速。2.0 TFSI®发动机,百公里加速仅需5秒,让您专注于耳边呼啸而过的风声;可打开或关闭的车顶,满足您不同的驾乘需求,让您已卓然个性引领风潮。此外,BOSE环绕立体声音响提供清晰视听,为旅程增添更多激情享受。

车型展示

更多图片
  • 车型亮点

  • 初次心动般的血脉喷张,惊鸿一瞥时的过目不忘,卓越非凡的奥迪TTS Roadster采用创新技术,将摄像系统与LED光源紧密结合,实现高度自适应光纤分配。其搭载的LED前大灯犹如在黑空中的明珠,瞬间将黑夜点亮。匠心独运的造型和光带设计,辉映您号令千军的非凡气度,纵使暗夜独行也能心无所碍。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪的每一项科技都为您的安全提供更好的保障。奥迪主动式车道保持辅助系统可为奥迪TTS Roadster实现车道保持功能,使车速处在60-250公里/小时的系统限制内帮助驾驶员不偏离车道。如果车辆在没有启动转向指示灯的情况下,即将跨越车道标志时,系统将判定车辆属于无意识偏离车道,并通过轻微的转向使车辆回归车道中央,同时震动方向盘,以提醒驾驶员。

    查看更多
  • 仅需5秒,飙升的肾上腺素就能碰撞到车外的氧气,速度与激情一触即发。奥迪TTS Roadster搭载2.0 TFSI®发动机,最大输出功率高达210KW,百公里加速仅需5秒。随时释放蓬勃动力,让您专注于耳边呼啸而过的风声,适配奥迪TTS Roadster敞篷驾乘的需求。

    查看更多
  • 奥迪TTS Roadster将自动空调的操控逻辑创新,随时随地让车舱内的空气始终清新洁净。出风口集成显示屏,可利用电子方式自动控制温度、风量及其分配;空气质量传感器可自动控制车厢内循环模式,让您时刻在旅途中感受到悠然惬意的驾乘体验。

    查看更多

定制您的奥迪

2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic
  • 舒适钥匙带防盗报警系统
  • 后视摄像头
  • RS车型彩色制动钳
开始配置 启动新配置
  • tts_roadster_320_130.jpg
    2.0 TFSI quattro S tronic