Equipment > A3 Cabriolet > A3 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi A3 Cabriolet

Infotainment

MMI multimedia interactive system and convenient intelligent interactive systems
a3cabriolet_equipment_mmi.jpg
New Audi A3Cabriolet is equipped with a new generation of MMI system, which has a 7-inch color display having electrically folding function and displays information in an all-new way. The system features a minimalist button design, multi-point touch and the touch wheel on the central control knob. Once you use it, you can quickly experience its sensitivity and convenience. Users can easily operate their smartphones through the Audi MMI system. After the smartphone is successfully connected, the function menu will be displayed on the MMI HD display. Everything instantly becomes intuitive and convenient.

Safety

ACC pre sense front safeguards your safety
a3cabriolet_equipment_safe.jpg
The front of the vehicle can be monitored by a radar sensor and maintained to keep a proper distance from the vehicle in front in an automatic braking or acceleration mode. For models equipped with S tronic dual-clutch transmission system, if they install a driving assistance package, their scope of work can be extended to 0-200km/h. You can set the four-way distance through the steering column lever of the cruise control unit, or you can select one of the three cruise driving modes through MMI to change the distance setting. The system contains a pre sense front version with an enhanced brake assist system that can through the point brake mode alert the driver of the risk of colliding with the vehicle in front. If necessary, the system can actively apply part of the brake or assist the driver's braking operation.

Manipulation and control

Smart key makes the operation simple and convenient
a3cabriolet_equipment_key.jpg
New Audi A3 Cabriolet is equipped with a smart key, which makes all operations simple and convenient. As long as you carry the key, you will be authorized by the system to enter the car and drive the car. With the one-key start function, the smart key can lock/unlock the door through sensors on the door handles on the driver side and the front passenger side.

装备 > 奥迪A3 Cabriolet_价格_图片_配置_敞篷轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪A3 Cabriolet

信息娱乐

MMI多媒体交互系统,智能化的便捷体验
a3cabriolet_equipment_mmi.jpg
奥迪A3 Cabriolet搭载新一代MMI多媒体交互系统,电动折叠功能的7英寸彩色显示屏,以全新方式显示信息。极简的按钮设计;多点触控升级;中央控制旋钮上的触控轮,一经使用,您可快速体验到它的灵敏和便捷。用户可轻松地通过奥迪MMI系统操作手机,智能手机成功连接后,功能菜单将显示在MMI高清显示屏上,一切瞬间直观便捷。

安全

奥迪自适应巡航带整体式预防安全系统前部版,为安全护航
a3cabriolet_equipment_safe.jpg
可通过雷达传感器监控车辆前部状态,并以自动制动或加速的方式以保持与前车的车距。搭载S tronic双离合变速器车型的系统,如果安装了驾驶辅助组合包,工作范围可扩展至0-200km/h。可以通过定速巡航控制装置的转向柱拨杆设置四级车距,也可通过MMI选择3种巡航驾驶模式以改变车距设置。系统包含了带增强的制动辅助系统的整体式预防安全系统前部版,能够以点刹方式提醒驾驶员存在可能与前车碰撞的风险。必要时,系统将主动施加部分制动或协助驾驶员的制动操作过程。

操控

智能钥匙,让操作简单便捷
a3cabriolet_equipment_key.jpg
奥迪A3 Cabriolet配备智能钥匙,令一切操作简单便捷。仅需随身携带钥匙,即可被系统授权进入车内并开走车辆。具备一键启动功能,可通过驾驶员侧和前排成员侧门把手上的传感器开锁/闭锁车门。