Equipment > A3 Limousine > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

A3 Limousine

A3 Limousine
35 TFSI Vogue  S tronic
198,300.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    198,300.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    198,300.00 RMB

Infotainment

MMI high-end multimedia interactive system, intuitive and convenient intelligent interactive systems
a3limousine_equipment_mmi.jpg
New Audi A3 Limousine is equipped with a new generation of MMI multimedia interactive system, offering direct display and convenient operation. Electric folding 7 "color display shows the corresponding information in new ways, vivid 3D icon and fluent special effect enable the menu structure simple and intuitive. The extremely simple button design; multiple-point touch upgrade; Click Wheel on the central control knob, allow you quickly experience its agility and convenience..
Bang & Olufsen acoustics deliver clear and high-fidelity sound quality
a3limousine_equipment_bo.jpg
The 15-channel amplifier enable the total power up to 705 watts. Supported by 14 speakers, it can restore the acme fidelity surround sound. There is a center speaker on the instrument desk. The white LED lighting effects make the whole cabin reveal luxury fashion atmosphere.The microphone monitors the background noise, the volume can be dynamically adjusted automatically along with speed and background noise. If the optional senior MMI navigation system is installed, B&O sound system can restore 5.1 -channel surround sound, and make active compensation against the outside noise.

Safety

Audi lightweight technology creates excellent energy-efficient performance as much as possible
a3limousine_equipment_ultra.jpg
Audi lightweight ideas and many lightweight technologies are successfully applied in new Audi A3 Limousine.Through the use of innovative composite material, it has realized the harmonious unity between flexible control and safety strength. Flexible design structure and resource-conserving production process jointly complete new Audi A3 Limousine’s lightweight scheme. While reducing unnecessary energy loss, it brings more comfortable driving experience and excellent performance, which make it stand out among peers.

装备 > 奥迪A3 Limousine_价格_图片_配置_三厢轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A3 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪A3 Limousine

信息娱乐

MMI高端多媒体交互系统,直观便捷的智能交互系统
a3limousine_equipment_mmi.jpg
奥迪A3 Limousine搭载新一代MMI多媒体交互系统,显示直观、操作便捷。电动折叠功能的7英寸彩色显示屏,以全新方式显示相应信息,生动的3D图标、流畅的专场效果让菜单结构简单直观。极简的按钮设计;多点触控升级;中央控制旋钮上的触控轮,一经使用,您可快速体验到它的灵敏和便捷。
Bang & Olufsen 音响,感受清晰至真音质
a3limousine_equipment_bo.jpg
15通道功放,总功率高达705瓦。搭载14个扬声器,可还原出极致逼真的环绕立体声。其中仪表台上有一个中置扬声器。白色LED灯光效果,使整个客舱彰显豪华时尚氛围。麦克风监控背景噪音,音量可随车速和背景噪音状态自动动态调整。如选装MMI高级导航系统,B&O音响系统就能还原5.1声道环绕立体声,对外界噪音进行主动补偿。

安全

奥迪轻量化技术,“节”尽所能打造卓越效能
a3limousine_exterior_and_inerior_sline.jpg
奥迪轻量化理念及诸多轻量化技术成功应用在奥迪A3 Limousine之上。通过创新复合材料的使用,实现了灵活操控与安全强度的和谐统一。灵活的设计结构、资源节约型生产工艺,共同完成了奥迪A3 Limousine的轻量化方案。在减少不必要能量损耗同时,带来更舒适的驾乘体验和卓越效能,让同级别车型无出其右。