Audi S3 Limousine > A3 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
奥迪S3 Limousine

Audi S3 Limousine

Audi S3 Limousine
Straightforward and rational

The 'S' lineage makes the whole body of Audi S3 Limousine exude a distinctive temperament. A flamboyant rear skirt design not only makes the rear part of the car look more spacious but also echoes with the double-sided double-outlet oval exhaust tailpipe. Under the powerful appearance hides a stronger power system. And the combination of a 213kW power, quattro four-wheel drive, Audi progressive steering system and electromagnetic ride control makes the sports car easily break the speed limit.

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • The 'S' lineage makes the whole body of Audi S3 Limousine exude a distinctive temperament.

  • The striking “S” logo on the aluminum outer rearview mirror frame and the single-frame grille as well as the chrome-plated double-spoke grille together create a tough sense of sportiness.

  • Matrix LED headlamps illuminate the road ahead for you with the eyes of wisdom.

  • A flamboyant rear skirt design not only makes the rear part of the car look more spacious but also echoes with the double-sided double-outlet oval exhaust tailpipe.

  • The Audi virtual cockpit can display all the information needed by the driver in a fully digital form and provide a variety of display modes, allowing the complex information display in front of your eyes at a glance.

  • High-end multi-media interaction(MMI) system allows you to control everything inside and outside the car.

  • A sporty interior gives an atmosphere experience beyond sports cars.

  • 2.0TFSI engine, a great “S” element.

A tough and sporty exterior design, a “S” element which can't be copied

The striking “S” logo on the aluminum outer rearview mirror frame and the single-frame grille as well as the chrome-plated double-spoke grille together create a tough sense of sportiness. The shining threshold side trim and the erect front and rear skirts are integrated into one, together reflecting a steely sense of power. The flamboyant rear skirt design not only makes the rear part of the car look more spacious but also echoes with the double-sided double-outlet oval exhaust tailpipe, making you fall in love with the car at first glance.

Learn more

2.0TFSI engine, a great “S” element

Audi S3 Limousine is equipped with 2.0 TFSI engine, whose power is more powerful. It has a power of up to 213 kW and a group torque of 380 Nm. It can instantly output a powerful explosive force. Its power output is more efficient. With the unprecedented performance, it creates a more unique sporty experience for you.

Learn more

High-end multi-media interaction(MMI) system allows you to control everything inside and outside the car

The new-generation of MMI system has a minimalist button design, making the operation more intuitive and convenient. Two joystick switches control the four functional shortcut menus, and around the central knob are set buttons, so that you can quickly enter the corresponding functional UI. A 7-inch color display with the electrically folding function can clearly display the corresponding information in a completely new way. The minimalist button design makes the operation more intuitive and convenient; multi-point touch upgrades the operating experience; the touch wheel integrated on the central control knob can make the input easy. Users can easily operate their smartphones through the Audi MMI system, so that everything is in control.

Learn more

Audi's virtual cockpit brings the future to the front of your eyes

Practicality and aesthetics reach an unprecedented height here. The Audi virtual cockpit can display all the information needed by the driver in a fully digital form and provide a variety of display modes, allowing the complex information display in front of your eyes at a glance. Equipped with a 12.3-inch high-definition display, it has high-resolution, high-brightness and high-contrast display effects. It will bring the future to the front of your eyes, making it very clear.

奥迪S3 Limousine > A3 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
奥迪S3 Limousine

奥迪S3 Limousine

奥迪S3 Limousine
率性有理

‘S’的血统,让奥迪S3 Limousine浑身都散发着与众不同的气质。张扬的后裙部造型,不仅使车身后部看起来更宽大,更和双侧双出椭圆形排气尾管遥相呼应。强悍的外表下潜藏着更强悍的动力系统。213千瓦的强大动力、quattro全时四驱、奥迪渐进式转向系统和电磁减震的配合,让这台跑车轻而易举突破速度上限。

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • ‘S’的血统,让奥迪S3 Limousine浑身都散发着与众不同的气质。

  • 铝制外后视镜框架、单框格栅上醒目的S徽标及镀铬的双幅格栅条,一同打造出强劲的运动感。

  • 矩阵式LED大灯,以智慧之眼照亮前行之路。

  • 张扬的后裙部造型,不仅使车身后部看起来更宽大,更和双侧双出椭圆形排气尾管遥相呼应。

  • 奥迪虚拟驾驶舱,将以全数字化的形式显示驾驶员所需的各类信息,并提供多种显示方式,让繁杂的信息一目了然地展现在眼前。

  • MMI高端多媒体交互系统,车内车外尽在掌握。

  • 动感内饰,超越赛车的氛围体验。

  • 2.0TFSI发动机,了不起的S。

强悍动感造型设计,难以复制的“S”

铝制外后视镜框架、单框格栅上醒目的S徽标及镀铬的双幅格栅条,一同打造出强劲的运动感。耀眼的门槛侧饰条与挺拔的前后裙部一气呵成,共同衬托出一种刚毅的力量感。张扬的后裙部造型,不仅使车身后部看起来更宽大,更和双侧双出椭圆形排气尾管遥相呼应。更令人一见钟情。

查看更多

2.0TFSI发动机,了不起的S

奥迪S3 Limousine搭载的2.0 TFSI发动机,动力更加强劲,功率高达213千瓦,最大扭矩为380牛顿·米,转瞬之间便可输出强大的爆发力。动力输出更加高效,以空前性能为您创造更独特的动感体验。

查看更多

MMI高端多媒体交互系统,车内车外尽在掌握

新一代MMI多媒体交互系统,简约的按钮设计让操作更加直观便捷。两个拨杆开关控制四个功能快捷菜单,中央旋钮周围设置按键,让您能够快速进入相应功能界面。具备电动折叠功能的7英寸彩色显示屏,以全新的方式清晰显示相应信息。简约的按钮设计让操作更加直观便捷;多点触控升级了操作体验;集成在中央控制旋钮上的触控轮让输入轻松自如。用户可轻松通过奥迪MMI系统操作手机,让所有尽在掌握。

查看更多

奥迪虚拟座舱,让未来近在眼前

实用与美学,从此达到了少有的高度。奥迪虚拟驾驶舱,将以全数字化的形式显示驾驶员所需的各类信息,并提供多种显示方式,让繁杂的信息一目了然地展现在眼前。配备12.3英寸高清显示屏,具有高分辨率、高亮度、高对比度的显示效果。它将未来带到眼前,更让它无比清晰。