Equipment > S3 Limousine > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

S3 Limousine

S3 Limousine
2.0 TFSI quattro sport S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Control

Infotainment

Smart phone interface makes complicated moments simple
s3limousine_equipment_mobile.jpg
New Audi S3 Limousine allows users to easily operate their smartphones via the Audi MMI system. When your smartphone is successfully connected, the function menu is displayed on the MMI HD display. At the same time, the touch wheel equipped by Audi MMI high-end navigation system can provide a more sensitive input function and can accurately recognize handwritten words or manipulation gestures. In addition, Audi MMI high-end navigation system supports Audi connect. With the services supported by Audi connect, complexity instantly becomes simple.

Safety

Audi active lane assist system puts an end to any potential danger
s3limousine_equipment_carline.jpg
It can help the driver to keep the vehicle in the lane. When the vehicle runs faster than 65km/h, the high-definition camera on the windshield can detect road markings. Once the vehicle has a tendency to deviate from the lane without being prompted, the steering wheel will alert the driver in the form of vibration and slightly correct the steering. There are two system states available for selection.

Manipulation and control

Audi side assist guarantees the safety of your lane change
s3limousine_equipment_assistant.jpg
The system can help you when your car changes the lane. When the car runs at 30km/h-250km/h, the system can monitor the vehicle behind the car and measure its distance and speed difference from the car. If the system judges that there is a risk of changing the lane at this time, it will cast bright spots or blinks on the LED on the outer rearview mirror housings to alert the driver.

装备 > 奥迪S3 Limousine_价格_图片_配置_三厢运动轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A3 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪S3 Limousine

信息娱乐

智能手机接口,让复杂瞬间简单
s3limousine_equipment_mobile.jpg
奥迪S3 Limousine可让用户轻松地通过奥迪MMI系统操作手机。智能手机成功连接后,功能菜单将显示在MMI高清显示屏上。同时,奥迪MMI高端导航系统配备的触控轮提供了更加灵敏的输入功能,不论是手写文字还是操控手势,都能准备识别。此外,奥迪MMI高端导航系统支持Audi connect互联科技。有了Audi connect互联驾驶所支持的服务,复杂的未来,瞬间变得简单。

安全

奥迪主动式车道保持辅助系统,杜绝偏离安全的潜在危险
s3limousine_equipment_carline.jpg
可协助驾驶员使车辆保持在所在车道上。当车辆以65km/h以上时速行驶时,风挡玻璃上的高清摄像头可以检测道路标线。一旦车辆在没有被提示的情况下有偏离车道的趋势,方向盘会以震动反馈的形式提醒驾驶员,并轻微修正转向。共有两种系统状态可选。

操控

奥迪侧向辅助系统,保证便道安全
s3limousine_equipment_assistant.jpg
可在车辆变更车道时提供帮助。当车速处于30km/h-250km/h时,系统可以监控后部车辆,并测量其与本车的距离及速度差异。如果系统判定此时变更车道存在风险,便会以点亮或闪烁集成在外后视镜壳体上的LED,以警示驾驶员。