Equipment > A4 allroad quattro > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

A4 allroad quattro

A4 allroad quattro
2.0 TFSI quattro Sport S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Infotainment

Audi virtual cockpit seamlessly connects your comfortable travel with the world
a4_allroad_equipment_cockpit.jpg
The Audi virtual cockpit installed in the all new Audi A4 allroad quattro uses a 12.3-inch high-definition display and also offers two modes, classic and progressive, for you to choose. In the classic mode, the navigation information will always show the destination. In the progressive mode, the dynamic music album can create a cozy in-car atmosphere for you. In addition, when a caller’s picture pops up in the case of Bluetooth connection, you can directly accept or reject the call without closing the current view.
B&O 3D audio system creates a stunning three-dimensional surround audio feast for you
a4_allroad_equipment_stereo.jpg
All new Audi A4 allroad quattro is equipped with a B&O 3D stereo audio system, which transforms the entire cabin into a live performance site. Sound quality comes from the 775W powerful power amplifier of the system. Meanwhile, the system has 19 speakers, including subwoofer and center speakers. On the basis of 5.1 surround sound, it creates 3D sound, expanding the car's internal auditory system and bringing a wonderful audio feast for you.

Safety

Intelligent park assist system helps you easily park your car into an ideal space
a4_allroad_equipment_park_assist.jpg
All new Audi A4 allroad quattro is equipped with an intelligent park assist system, which can use various sensors to find the right parking space along the road and evaluate the horizontal or vertical parking space by calculating an ideal parking path. As long as you press the button of the park assist system and control the accelerator and speed, the system can automatically complete the parking and automatically park your car into a narrow parking space.

Control

Start/stop system 2.0 opens a new low-carbon era
a4_allroad_equipment_start_stop_system.jpg
All new Audi A4 allroad quattro is equipped with the start/stop system 2.0, which inspires the high-efficiency power potential of the car to some extent. Because the system reduces the start time of the engine and increase the smooth running time of the car, the fuel consumption of the car decreases significantly. Compared with the previous generation of start/stop system, the new system can save up to 2g CO2 per round of start/stop under the standard fuel consumption situation.

装备 > 全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro_价格_图片_配置_全能四驱旅行车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro

全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro
2.0 TFSI  allroad quattro 运动型 S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • 基础价格
    0.00 RMB
  • 选装装备
    0.00 RMB
  • 价格
    0.00 RMB

信息娱乐

奥迪虚拟驾驶舱,舒适之旅与世界无缝相联
a4_allroad_equipment_cockpit.jpg
全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro配备的奥迪虚拟驾驶舱采用12.3寸高清显示屏,更有经典和进取两种模式供用户选择。当在经典模式下导航时,导航信息将永远显示目的地;当处在进取模式下,动态的音乐专辑可为您营造温馨舒适的车内氛围。此外,在蓝牙链接的情况下弹出来电联系人图片时,可在不关闭当前视图的情况下直接接受或者拒绝。
B&O 3D音响,营造声乐震撼的立体环绕视听盛宴
a4_allroad_equipment_stereo.jpg
全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro配备的B&O 3D立体音响系统,将整个驾驶舱化为演奏现场。音质保障来源于系统配备的功率高达775瓦的强大功放,同时包括低音炮和中央扬声器等19个扬声器,在5.1环绕立体声的基础上营造出3D音效,扩大了汽车内部的听觉系统,为您带来一场声乐震撼的听听盛宴。

安全

智能泊车辅助系统,助您轻松泊入理想路径
a4_allroad_equipment_park_assist.jpg
全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro搭载的智能泊车辅助系统,可利用各种传感器沿路找寻合适的泊车位,并通过计算理想的停车轨迹对横向或纵向的停车空间进行评估,您只需过按下智能泊车辅助系统按钮,并控制油门及车速,系统就可以自动地完成泊车,自动泊入空间紧张的停车位。

操控

启停系统2.0,开启低碳环保新时代
a4_allroad_equipment_start_stop_system.jpg
全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro搭载的启停系统2.0在一定程度上激发了其高效的动力潜能,由于缩小了发动机启动与汽车平稳的运行时间,燃料的消耗量显著降低,相对于上一代启停系统,在标准消耗下节能潜力高达2克二氧化碳。