Exterior and Interior > A4 allroad quattro > A4 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New A4 allroad quattro

Exterior

The all new inlet grille with a sense of engraving displays an explosive sports potential
a4_allroad_exterior_and_intake_grille.jpg
All new Audi A4 allroad quattro's streamlined waistline captures numerous stunning eyes, and the all new hexagonal radiator metal grille with chrome-plated bars is mounted on an arc-shaped front hatch having double-ribbed lines. The visual impact, seeming very natural, sketches out the strong sports smell of the all new Audi A4 allroad quattro for you.
A sharp, sports body design highlights a natural unique charm
a4_allroad_exterior_and_led_light.jpg
Every detail of the all new Audi A4 allroad quattro is crafted extremely delicately. Its streamlined waistline circles the whole body along the edge of the body. The curved front hatch with the double-ribbed line design is equipped with an all new hexagonal inlet grille having a sense of engraving, making the all new Audi A4 allroad quattro look more sports and fashionable. In addition, the eye-catching tail line and the allroad family’s exclusive body bottom design bring you a more stunning off-road driving experience.

Interior

Exquisite interior layout perfectly echoes the aesthetic design with practical performances
a4_allroad_exterior_and_interior_room.jpg
All new Audi A4 allroad quattro is made with high-grade materials and excellent craftsmanship. Its wide interior space creates a luxurious, comfortable feel for the entire cabin. The atmosphere lights have a variety of colors, creating a comfortable, cozy atmosphere inside the car. At the same time, the car is also equipped with sports seats, which can provide you with perfect horizontal support, and the B&O 3D stereo system installed in the car can bring a unique audio-visual feast for you. In addition, the driver can also get direct access to massive information through a 12.3-inch large screen installed inside the car.

外观与内饰 > 全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro_价格_图片_配置_全能四驱旅行车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A4 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro

外观设计

全新雕刻感进气格栅,释放一触即发的运动潜能
a4_allroad_exterior_and_intake_grille.jpg
全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro的流线型腰部线条吸引力众多惊艳的目光,装有铬合金板条的全新六边形散热器金属格栅,镶嵌在双肋线设计的弧形前舱盖上,浑然天成的既视感为您勾勒出全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro强劲的运动气息。
矩阵式LED大灯,让黑夜绽放醒目光芒
a4_allroad_exterior_and_led_light.jpg
全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro采用创新结构的矩阵式LED大灯,可以智能检测路面情况,并在摄像头和控制软件的协助下照亮前路。同时,接近于日光灯效果的光源,可更大程度上提高行车的安全性能。

内饰设计

精妙的内饰格局,将美学设计与实用性能完美呼应
a4_allroad_exterior_and_interior_room.jpg
全新奥迪A4 allroad quattro全车采用高档材质和精良工艺品质。宽阔的内饰空间为整个座舱营造豪华与舒适的感觉;氛围灯色彩变化多样,带来舒适惬意的车内氛围。同时,配备的运动座椅,可为您提供完美的横向支撑,而搭载的B&O 3D立体音响系统也将为您带来与众不同的视听盛宴。此外,驾驶者还可以通过车厢内的12.3寸超大显示屏,直接获取海量信息。