Equipment > A4L > A4 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi A4L

30 TFSI Vogue S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Comfort

Active carbon composite filter – bringing pure air like spring breeze
a4l_equipment_safe_air.jpg
All-New Audi A4L is carried with active carbon composite filter, allowing the penetration rate of only 3% for 1-micron inhalable particle, thus setting a benchmark among peers.

Infotainment

B&O 3D stereo system – fidelity vocal music listening experience
a4l_equipment_sound.jpg
All-new Audi A4L is equipped with B&O 3D stereo system, bringing the entertainment of music appreciation to a new height. It makes the whole cockpit a playing field. Quality guarantee is derived from power amplifier with power up to 775W and 19 speakers. Intermediate frequency and high frequency speakers are carefully arranged on A pole, creating a 3D effect, which brings you an unparalleled auditory feast.

Safety

Audi side assist – ensuring solid security
a4l_equipment_side_assist.jpg
All-new Audi A4L carries Audi side assist, which will calculate the distance and the speed difference when any vehicle on rear side is detected by the sensor. As the vehicle is prepared to change lanes, if the system judges that there are any risks (such as: there is a car overtaking others within blind area), LED in the rearview mirror area will flash to remind the driver to pay attention to safety.
Audi pre sense city - comprehensive security intelligence assistant
a4l_equipment_safe.jpg
All-new Audi A4L is equipped with Audi pre sense city, when the speed is below 85KM/h, the system will detect vehicles and pedestrians. When the system judges that there is collision risk, it will give out visual and sound alarm to remind the driver. When necessary, it will launch inching brake as reminder. In case of emergency, the system will apply the brake completely to reduce speed and avoid collision.

装备 > 全新奥迪A4L_价格_图片_配置_三厢轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A4 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪A4L

舒适

带活性炭组合过滤器,坐享如沐春风般纯净空气
a4l_equipment_safe_air.jpg
全新奥迪A4L搭载的带活性炭组合过滤器,对1微米可吸入颗粒物的透过率仅3%,树立了同级别标杆。

信息娱乐

B&O 3D立体音响系统,保真声乐震撼听觉体验
a4l_equipment_sound.jpg
全新奥迪A4L配备的B&O 3D立体音响系统,将欣赏音乐的乐趣推到一个新高度。它将整个驾驶舱化为演奏现场。音质保障来源于系统配备的功率达775W的强大功放和19个扬声器。中频及高频扬声器精心布置在A柱上,营造出3D立体效果,给您演绎一场无与伦比的听觉盛宴。

安全

奥迪侧向辅助系统,打造坚实的安全保障
a4l_equipment_side_assist.jpg
全新奥迪A4L搭载的奥迪侧向辅助系统,在路面行驶时,当传感器监测到侧后方的其他车辆时,会计算其距离及车速差;当车辆准备变更车道时,如系统判断存在风险(如:盲区内有车正在超车),后视镜区域将会闪烁LED,以及时提醒驾驶员注意安全。
奥迪整体式预防安全系统(城市版),全方位安全智能助手
a4l_equipment_safe.jpg
全新奥迪A4L配备的奥迪整体式预防安全系统(城市版)在车速85KM/h以下时,系统会检测车辆和行人。当系统判断即将发生碰撞危险时,会发出视觉和声音警报提醒驾驶员;必要时,会主动点刹提醒;紧急情况时,系统将施加完全制动,降低车速,避免碰撞。