Exterior and Interior > A5 Cabriolet > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi A5 Cabriolet

Open the sunroof to enjoy the real scenery in the wind
a5_cabriolet_exterior_exterior20170630.jpg
All-new Audi A5 Cabriolet follows the A5 family’s design style. Its lines are sharp but don’t lose the elegancy of sports. Its body contour also emits the unique sports characteristics of coupes. No matter whether on coastal roads or city streets, you can feel the passion of sports. The all-new Audi A5 Cabriolet makes every section of your journey in the wind a happy time for you.
Smart Audi technology and humanized Audi headlight
a5_cabriolet_interior_light20170630.jpg
Audi matrix LED headlamp has been Audi's proud cutting-edge technology. It can detect the headlights of oncoming vehicles and the taillights of other vehicles on the road. Moreover, it can be independently controlled in a targeted way, thus substantially increasing the driver's driving safety at night. If you want to personally feel the temperature of Audi technology, please start from an all-new Audi A5 Cabriolet.
30 kinds of atmosphere light colors can be switched freely along with your mood
a5_cabriolet_exterior_ambientlight20170630.jpg
Imagine that the lights inside your car can follow your mood to change their colors. This sounds pretty cool, doesn’t it? They certainly look better! In addition to the basic light combination in the cabin, Audi in-car atmosphere lights add high-end atmosphere lights. Up to 30 colors are available for selection. Please sit in the all-new Audi A5 Cabriolet to feel more pleasant moods.

外观与内饰 > 全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet_价格_图片_配置_敞篷轿跑_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet

外观设计

打开天窗,享受真正“风”景
a5_cabriolet_exterior_exterior20170630.jpg
全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet敞篷轿跑沿袭了A5家族的设计风格,线条锐利却不失运动高雅。车身轮廓也散发出轿跑车特有的运动特质。无论在滨海公路还是城市街道,都能感受到运动激情。让你在风中的每段旅程,都是愉快时光。
有温度的奥迪科技,人性化的奥迪前灯
a5_cabriolet_interior_light20170630.jpg
奥迪矩阵式LED大灯一直是奥迪引以为傲的前沿科技,它可以检测到迎面而来的车辆前灯和其他道路的车辆尾灯,并进行有针对性的独立控制,大幅提升了驾驶者的夜间行驶安全。切身感受奥迪科技的温度,从一辆全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet开始吧。

内饰设计

30种氛围灯颜色,跟随心情自由切换
a5_cabriolet_exterior_ambientlight20170630.jpg
试想一下,车内的灯光可以跟随你的心情变换颜色。听起来还不错?看起来一定更棒!奥迪车载氛围灯在客舱基础的灯光组合之外增加了高端氛围灯,多达30种颜色以供选择。坐进全新奥迪A5 Cabriolet,感受更多愉悦情绪。