Equipment > A5 Sportback > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi A5 Sportback

Audi virtual cockpit fuses both functions and design
A5_Sportback__equipment_virtual cockpit.jpg
Audi virtual cockpit uses the digitalized LCD screen instead of the dashboard. It has diverse functions and is very creative. The cumbersome driving information can be collectively displayed on a 12.3-inch super large LCD. Through a flexible 3D display, Audi virtual cockpit shows the speed, in-car computer information, vehicle status, navigation and other major relevant information to the driver, so as to make the travel more pleasant.
B&O 3D sound system offers you a new surround sound experience
a5_sportback_equipment_sound20170630.jpg
Bang & Olufsen 3D stereo system is equipped with 19 independently controllable speakers, including tweeters, subwoofers and center speakers. It has a six-channel amplifier, which can independently adjust the local volume inside the car; 3D sound extends the surround sound in the car, so that you can experience the perfect sound and feel the reproduction of real, natural sound no matter where you sit.
Audi pre sense offers you predictive protection
a5_sportback__equipment_presafe20170630.jpg
The basic version of Audi pre sense can take preventive protection measures for passengers when necessary. The measures include: tighten the front seat belt, open the triangle warning light, and close the open sunroof, doors and windows. With the help of the camera, the city version of Audi pre sense can monitor if any dangerous driving conditions occur in front of the car. In the event of a dangerous situation, the car can automatically identify it and start braking from the speed of 85 km/h until stop to avoid an accident or reduce the severity of the accident by lowering the speed.
Lightweight body structure allows you to experience really easy driving
a5_sportback_equipment_ultra20170630.jpg
Audi lightweight body has long been developed. A large number of efficient technologies are used in Audi models to improve efficiency and save resources. A large number of innovative materials such as aluminum, carbon fiber and magnesium, as well as a flexible design structure and resource-saving production technology together constitute a complete lightweight scheme. The efficient heat management technology can greatly reduce the energy consumption of the engine. The body lines, body flow plates and spoilers are constructed according to aerodynamics to help reduce fuel consumption.
Air quality control enables you to enjoy fresh air freely
a5_sportback__equipment_aircondition20170630.jpg
Audi air conditioning has long been equipped with the air purification system, which has a PM1 isolation rate of up to 97%. The combination filter with activated carbon can absorb odor and filter inhalable floating particles. The air quality sensor can automatically check the concentration of harmful gases in the in-car environment and automatically switch to the cycling mode, allowing you to breathe fresh air in the car freely.

装备 > 全新奥迪A5 Sportback_价格_图片_配置_掀背三厢轿跑_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪A5 Sportback

奥迪虚拟座舱 融合功能与设计
A5_Sportback__equipment_virtual cockpit.jpg
奥迪虚拟驾驶座舱,用数字化液晶屏代替仪表盘。功能多样,极富创意,繁琐的行车信息,均可集中显示在12.3英寸超大液晶仪表之上。通过灵活的3D显示向驾驶员展示行驶速度、车载电脑信息、车辆状态、导航等主要相关信息,让出行更加愉悦。
B&O 3D音响系统 全新环绕音效感受
a5_sportback_equipment_sound20170630.jpg
Bang&Olufsen 3D立体音响系统,配备19个可独立控制的扬声器,包括高频扬声器、低音炮和中置扬声器。六通道功放,自主调节车内局部音量;3D音效扩展了车内环绕声效,使得您无论坐在哪个座位,都能体验到完美的音效,感受真实自然的音效重现。
奥迪预安全系统 预见性的保护
a5_sportback__equipment_presafe20170630.jpg
奥迪整体式安全系统基础版必要时会出发预防性乘员保护措施。包括:收紧前排座椅安全带、打开三角警示灯、关闭处于开启状态的天窗和门窗。奥迪整体式预安全系统城市版,在摄像头帮助下监控车辆前方是否发生危险的驾驶状况;如发生危险状况,车辆能自动识别,从85公里时速进行制动到停止,可以避免事故或通过降低车速减少事故发生的严重性。
轻量化车身结构 体验真正的驾轻就熟
a5_sportback_equipment_ultra20170630.jpg
奥迪轻量化车身早已开始研发,大量高效技术应用在奥迪车型上,提高效率、节约资源。大量如铝、碳纤维、镁等创新材料使用,搭配灵活设计结构,资源节约型生产工艺等,共同组成完整的轻量化方案。高效热能管理技术,大大降低发动机能耗。空气动力学构建车身线条、车身流板和扰流板,助于降低油耗。
空气质量控制 畅享清新空气
a5_sportback__equipment_aircondition20170630.jpg
奥迪车载空调早已配备空气净化系统,PM1隔绝率高达97%.带活性炭的组合过滤器可吸收气味、过滤可吸入漂浮颗粒。空气质量传感器自动检查车内环境中有害气体的浓度,并自动切换到循环模式。让您在车内畅快呼吸清新空气。