All New Audi RS 5 Coupe > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi RS 5 Coupe

All New Audi RS 5 Coupe
It’s now and ever

A glimpse suffices to create an unforgettable memory. That’s what happens when you first cast your eyes on the new Audi RS 5 Coupe.Indeed, it stands out for a reason – superior power and function.The 2.9 TFSI V6 Biturbo engine provides a maximum power of 331 kW and a maximum torque of 600 Nm. On board the model is a powerful eight-speed Tiptronic transmission with quattro® full-time four-wheel drive. As far as high performance is concerned, nothing is more convincing than figures: The car accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.9 seconds, and can reach up to 250 km/h.Join us and have a taste of the excellent performance now.

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • The Audi RS 5 Coupe combines elegant aesthetics with classic RS performance.

  • The RS 5 Coupe owes its significant increase in power and efficiency to the newly developed six-cylinder engine.

  • Combined fuel consumption: 9.1-9.0 l/100km; combined CO₂ emissions: 206 g/km; the RS 5 Coupe accelerates from 0 to 100 km/h in 3.9 seconds and can reach 250 km/h. If desired, the maximum speed can be increased to 280 km/h.

  • The design of the RS 5 Coupe incorporates the iconic motor sport details of the Audi 90 quattro IMSA GTO in the design.

  • The command centre of the RS 5 Coupe remains completely black.

  • The RS front sports seats in fine Nappa leather, with an option for honeycomb stitching and contrast seams, make for perfect side support.

  • The unmistakable RS flanks emphasise the wide wheel arches.

  • The spoiler lip, the RS-specific diffuser insert and oval tailpipes are a part of the RS character.

Combination of elegance and power

The new RS 5 Coupe represents a perfect combination of elegant aesthetics with strong and expressive RS lines.Many features of RS 5 are inherently shaped by this combination: wide body, exposed wheel arches, and prominent door side guards.The sporty RS bumper is arranged in perfect harmony with the broad side grille and the distinctively designed rear skirt guards.The profile of the body, dynamic and graceful as it is, retains a strong sense of masculinity.You are also provided with a variety of inserts, designed to contribute to unique appearance of the body,including glossy black insert, and high-quality carbon fiber insert.Other options are also available, such as carbon fiber external rearview mirror housing and carbon fiber roof decoration.

Learn more

A world created out of smart and sporty elements

Welcome to the control center, a world full of smart and sporty elements.With the optional Audi virtual cockpit, you can keep track of all relevant data.All information will be displayed clearly and intuitively on the HD LCD,including some RS-specific data such as G-metre,shift light and optional tyre pressure and temperature.You may also choose your favorite display mode.

Learn more

Fantastic driving experiences

Even without roar of the engine,the new Audi RS 5 Coupe makes its athleticism felt in every corner.The Audi drive select system allows you to choose different driving modes and gain diverse driving experiences.The driving modes range from confidently sporty to direct and dynamic.Personalized system features may also be set based on your preferences.

Learn more

Dynamic all the way to the finish line

From the RS-specific diffuser insert,RS sport exhaust system and the vertical air outlets on the outer sides of the LED rear lights - the Audi RS 5 Coupé leaves a lasting impression.

全新奥迪RS 5 Coupé > A5 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪RS 5 Coupé

全新奥迪RS 5 Coupé
是刹那,更是永恒

惊鸿一瞥,足以铭记永远,这就是全新一代奥迪RS 5 Coupé。事实上,其出色的动力性能也足以震撼您。2.9TFSI V6 双涡轮增压发动机能够迸发出331千瓦的最高功率, 输出600Nm最大扭矩。搭配强劲的8速Tiptronic变速器,quattro®全时四驱系统。关于高性能,无需多言,数字就是最好的回答:从静止状态加速至每小时100公里仅需3.9秒;最高车速250公里/小时 。诚邀您加入高性能联盟,即刻启程。

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • RS 5 Coupé将优雅的外观与优越的赛车性能集为一身。

  • RS 5 Coupé采用了最新开发的六汽缸引擎,因而其动力性能和效率都大幅提升。

  • 总油耗:每百公里9.0-9.1升;总二氧化碳排放量:每公里206克。RS 5 Coupé的百公里加速时间为3.9秒,最大速度可达250公里/小时。在选配模式下,最大速度可达280公里/小时。

  • RS 5 Coupé的设计充分吸收借鉴了奥迪四驱90 MSA GTO的诸多细节,后者是一款富有传奇色彩的赛车。

  • RS 5 Coupé的指挥中心完全是黑色的。

  • 前排的RS运动座椅采用考究的纳帕真皮,您还可以选配蜂巢式线缝以及镶色缝,座椅具有出色的侧面支撑效果。

  • RS侧翼结构的设计无懈可击,轮拱宽阔而醒目。

  • 很多部件都注入了赛车元素,比如扰流板封边、RS系列专用的分流器插件、以及椭圆形的排气管。

优雅亦是强悍

全新一代奥迪RS 5 轿跑车将优雅的造型艺术与RS典型的粗犷强悍造型语言融合在一起。这种结合赋予RS 5铭刻于骨的个性:宽体车身,搭配外凸的轮罩和醒目的门侧护板;动感十足的RS保险杠,配上宽大的侧格栅,与后部鲜明夺目的裙部护板遥相呼应。整个车身造型显得轻盈灵动,却不失强悍霸气。此外,还有多种外观套件供选装,使车身造型更加独特。例如黑色高光外观、高档碳纤维外观套件等等。还可以选装碳纤维外后视镜壳体、碳纤维顶盖装饰。

查看详情

坐拥智慧,“座”享动感

欢迎来到智慧与动感的控制中心。作为选装装备提供的奥迪虚拟座舱将您需要的信息清晰直观地显示在高清液晶屏上,其中还包含一些RS车型专用信息,例如加速度计、换挡提示闪电标识以及选配的轮胎压力和温度等。您可以根据自己的偏好配置不同的显示模式。

查看详情

驾享酣畅淋漓

即使发动机没有轰鸣,全新一代奥迪RS 5 Coupé的运动气息也同样扑面而来。借助奥迪驾驶模式选择功能,您能够享受风格迥异的驾驶体验。从自信满满的运动模式到纯粹动感的直接模式,甚至还依照驾驶员本人的偏好对行驶系统的特性进行个性化设置。

查看详情

无处不在的动感旋律

奥迪RS 5 Coupé拥有众多独具特色的配置,比如RS系列特有的分流器插件,RS运动排气系统,以及LED尾灯外侧的垂直出风口,这些动感造型都能给您留下过目不忘的印象。