Audi RS 5 Sportback > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
Audi RS 5 Sportback

Audi RS 5 Sportback

Audi RS 5 Sportback
A Thorough Exhibition of High Performance

Appearance design
More elegant movement

Among all luxurious B-class coupes, the new generation of Audi RS5 family has its own distinctive style. The Audi RS5 Sportback is developed to share the uniqueness and marvel of this family with more.The Audi RS5 Sportback heralds a new era. While striking a perfect balance between high-performance double-door RS5 racecars and four-door four-seat models, it preserves the strong power of both without any compromise.

Body design

Undoubtedly, the body of the Audi RS 5 Sportback is full of grace. In particular, the sportsback contour creates sharp and fascinating curves. Running from the roof all the way to the tail, the elegant lines demonstrate something besides power. The striking 20’’ aluminum alloy hubs again remind you of the great power of the model. The optional carbon ceramic braking disc and the giant caliper provide mighty and lasting braking force. Silver rearview mirrors come as standard, while carbon fiber rearview mirrors are optional. As a product of the independent production line of RS series, RS 5 Sportback features a unique body design. The broader side wheel arches and wheel base result in not only a more attractive visual appearance of this model, but also a higher level of stability during driving.

Sportiness is exhibited in multiple ways

The Audi RS5 Sportback boasts a more expressive tail design. The upper part of the tail is comprised of a brand new taillight with black bottom color and a slightly raised small spoiler. In the lower part, carbon fiber may be selected for the large air diffuser. The diffuser is flanked by the iconic elliptic sport exhausts of Audi, and also accompanied by a control valve for regulating motion waves.Sportiness is exhibited in multiple ways. The uniqueness of the Audi RS5 Sportback is not limited to its appearance. The entirely new power assembly and the top-ranking chassis control light your passion for driving at any moment.

Lighting technology

The matrix LED headlight comes as a standard part on the Audi RS5 Sportback. LED light sources are controlled separately based on the information delivered by the visual camera and the detection radar. While on the road, with radar scan results, the light is prevented from being cast onto oncoming vehicles. The dynamic turning lights, which are turned on sequentially, create a ceremonious scene for the driver. Another RS-specific design is the black bottom of both the headlight and the taillight, emphatically setting the model apart from others.

Interior design

The interior layout of the Audi RS 5 Sportback follows the traditions of RS5 family, with a large quantity of carbon fiber and Alcantara materials combined as a manifestation of sportiness. Different metallic and real leather components are elaborately assembled in Audi processes, as a way of conveying high-tech and sport ethos. Running through the central control console is a large carbon fiber panel. When it comes to the steering wheel, multiple choices of material are available, including the full Alcantara cladding and Nappa real leather, all customizable depending on your needs. In the Audi virtual cockpit system of the new Audi RS5 Sportback, a middle RPM display specific to sports cars is provided, along with other sports car indications such as G-value and lap speed readings.The new integrated sport seats make use of Nappa real leather, as well as additional honeycomb element designs and RS marks. Besides aesthetics, they provide comfort and movement support required by drivers.

Four-seat design

The most noticeable difference between the Audi RS 5 Sportback and its predecessors lies in its four-door and four-seat design, the first among all RS5 models. A combination of the powerful sport performance and the four-seat structure allows users to better share their driving experiences with others. In addition, the hatchback trunk provides a larger space, contributing to both driving comfort and storage capacity. Practical and inspiring at the same time, it helps you start a pleasant journey in peace.

Impressive numbers

331

kW (450 hp)

Power

3.9

seconds

Acceleration 0 to 100 km/h

250

km/h

Maximum speed

New power assembly

The Audi RS5 Sportback adopts a brand new power assembly. The 2.9L twin turbocharging engine generates a strong power up to 450PS with a maximum torque of 600Nm. Thanks to the 8-gear Tiptronic transmission box and the quattro® all-wheel drive, the car is able to accelerate from zero to 100 km per hour within 3.9 seconds, and to 200 km per hour within 13.7 seconds.

Lightweight design

Compared with the 4.2L V8 naturally aspirated engine adopted by the previous generation, the new 2.9L V6 twin turbocharging engine on board this model is characterized by greatly reduced weight and volume. The more compact structure results in a better position of the gravity center, while the lighter weight adds to flexibility of the car head. Another benefit of lightweight design is efficient emission. The new 2.9L V6 twin turbocharging engine boasts both higher power output and more efficient fuel consumption. Also, owing to the B-circulation and combustion process and the Audi variable valve stroke system, the engine performs excellently in environment protection.

quattro® all-wheel drive system

The quattro® all-wheel drive system represents the ultimate maneuverability of Audi models. The Audi RS 5 Sportback is equipped with a fully mechanical quattro® system. With a mechanical torque-inducing limited slip differential at the center of its design, it is able to distribute power to both front and rear wheels at all times, typically with a ratio of 40:60. The specific distribution can be changed seamlessly depending on actual road conditions without any delay, not even requiring any auxiliary electronics. A motion differential is provided as standard on the Audi RS 5 Sportback, and helps you deal with bends more easily. When in sport mode, the electronic stability control system offers two adjustment stages, and the ejection mode may be activated as well.

The optional parts for the Audi RS 5 Sportback include a RS sport suspension and a DRC dynamic driving control system. Aided by sensors, the system controls four electromagnetic shock absorbers on the vehicle body to achieve various software and hardware adjustments. It does more than improving driving comfort. In sport mode, it may control different electromagnetic shock absorbers depending on current vehicle conditions so as to reduce rolling as well as pitching in the course of accelerated braking. With the aid of the quattro® system and the motion differential, the Audi RS 5 Sportback provides better performance on bends.

Audi RS 5 Sportback

Audi virtual cockpit system

The Audi RS 5 Sportback comes with an Audi virtual cockpit system. Behind the 12.3’’ HD LCD screen there is an intelligent onboard infotainment system that is operated independently and highly interconnected with MMI® system. The brand new UI design is simple and rich in high-tech functions. Together with the HD display, it provides smooth operations, allowing the Audi RS 5 Sportback to switch to a display mode most suited to the needs of the driver both during a trip and on the race track. The RS-specific display system shows G-value and power output, as well as other indications like dynamic gear-switching, boost pressure, tyre pressure, and lap speed. All readings required for a racecar are presented. The MMI® system is also provided with rich adjustable functions, and enables you to view and change detailed vehicle conditions at high speed.

Die offene Fahrertür des Audi RS 5 Sportback

Design is all about details

Explore into more beauties in the design of Audi RS 5 Sportback

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
1920X1080_ARS5_181009.jpg
1920X1080_ARS5_181009.jpg
  • Among all luxurious B-class coupes, the new generation of Audi RS5 family has its own distinctive style.

  • The brand new family design language of Audi can be vividly felt on the Audi RS5 Sportback.

  • As shown by the all-black honeycomb design of the hexagon grille and the quattro logo at the bottom.

  • The front bumper with a prominent profile encompasses a lower part made of carbon fiber, a design well in line with the trend of lightweightness.

  • The striking 20’’ aluminum alloy hubs again remind you of the great power of the model.

  • The interior layout of the Audi RS 5 Sportback follows the traditions of RS5 family, with a large quantity of carbon fiber and Alcantara materials combined as a manifestation of sportiness.

  • The new integrated sport seats make use of Nappa real leather, as well as additional honeycomb element designs and RS marks.

  • The optional carbon ceramic braking disc and the giant caliper provide mighty and lasting braking force.

  • Undoubtedly, the body of the Audi RS 5 Sportback is full of grace.

Book for a test drive and start new exciting experiences

Book for a test drive now to get access to valued Audi services and feel the technologies of the future

奥迪RS 5 Sportback > A5 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
Audi RS 5 Sportback

奥迪RS 5 Sportback

2020款奥迪RS 5 Sportback
非凡性能演绎

外观设计
更优雅的运动

在豪华B级轿跑车中,新一代奥迪RS 5凭借强大的性能和飘逸的车身独树一帜。不过,兴奋是可以与人分享的,所以它诞生了,新奥迪RS 5 Sportback。新一代奥迪RS 5 Sportback是一个时代的开启,它将RS 5高性能双门跑车与四门四座相联系的同时,依旧保持着同样强大的性能,毫无妥协。

更飘逸的车身设计

毫无疑问,新一代奥迪RS 5 Sportback的车身,是更加飘逸的。溜背式车身让它在锋利的车身中拥有了更迷人的曲线。优雅的曲线从车顶一直贯穿至车尾,流畅的线条仿佛让你忘记它的强大能量。20英寸锋芒毕露的铝合金轮毂又用冲击力将你拉回现实。可选配的碳陶瓷制动盘与巨大的卡钳将为你提供强悍且持久的制动力。银色后视镜是它的标准配备,同时你也可以选装碳纤维后视镜。RS系列作为独立生产线的产品,RS 5 Sportback也同样拥有独有的车身设计,它拥有更宽的两侧轮拱与更宽的轮距,不但为RS 5 Sportback带来更佳的视觉效果,同时也拥有更好的行驶稳定性。

动感诠释

新奥迪RS 5 Sportback拥有更加饱满的尾部设计,黑色底色设计的全新尾灯与微微翘起的小尾翼构成了上半部分。在下半部分的设计中,尺寸硕大的气流扩散器可以选择碳纤维材质。分列两侧的奥迪标志性椭圆形运动排气尺寸巨大,同时带有控制阀门来调节运动声浪。对运动感的诠释,新奥迪RS 5 Sportback不止在外观上特立独行,全新设计的动力总成与强悍的底盘控制让你随时可以投入激情。

灯光科技

新一代奥迪RS 5 Sportback标配矩阵式LED大灯。它根据目视摄像头以及雷达探测结果将对LED光源进行单独控制。在行驶状态下车辆会根据雷达扫描结果自动避免光源直射对向行驶车辆。同时顺序点亮的动态转向灯也为驾驶者提供了丰富的仪式感。同时作为RS系列的专属设计,前后大灯都拥有独特的黑底色设计,更加彰显了与众不同的运动特质。

内饰设计
舒适性与运动性兼备

在内饰的设计中,新奥迪RS 5 Sportback延续了家族化的设计布局,采用了大量的碳纤维与Alcantara材质的搭配凸显了运动范围。多种金属与真皮材质在奥迪精致工艺装配下,更好的展现了科技气息与运动的结合。在中控台上,横贯中央的是一条尺寸巨大的碳纤维面板。同时方向盘的材质,也有多种可选。无论是手感俱佳的全包覆Alcantara还是Nappa真皮,个性化定制都能满足你的需求。在奥迪虚拟座舱系统中,全新奥迪RS 5 Sportback拥有运动车型专属的转速居中显示界面。同时拥有G值记录与圈速记录等多种运动车型显示功能。全新设计的一体化运动座椅采用Nappa真皮材质,同时增加蜂窝元素设计与RS标志。在观感十足的同时,也能满足驾驶者所需的舒适性与运动性。

四座设计

新奥迪RS 5 Sportback最大的不同就是它采用了四门四座式设计,这在RS 5车系中是首次出现。将RS 5强大的运动性能与四座设计融合在了一起,让你的极致驾驶感受可以与人分享。同时它拥有掀背式后尾箱和更大的容积,得意于新RS 5 Sportback优异的驾驶舒适性,也可以让你满载行李,与朋友来一场伟大的旅行。再一次兼顾了实用与激情。

参数

331

千瓦 (450马力)

功率

3.9

百公里加速时间

250

公里/小时

最大速度

全新的动力总成

新一代奥迪RS 5 Sportback拥有全新的动力总成。2.9L双涡轮增压V6发动机拥有最大马力450PS,最大扭矩600Nm的强悍动力输出。在8速Tiptronic变速箱与quattro®全时四驱的配合下,拥有百公里加速3.9秒的迅猛实力。13.7秒即可加速至200公里每小时。

轻量化不止于重量

其搭载的全新2.9L V6双涡轮增压发动机相比较上一代车型4.2L V8自然吸气发动机,重量与体积大幅缩减。更紧致的体积让RS 5 Sportback拥有更好的重心布局,更轻的重量让车头更加灵活。但轻量化不止于重量,更是排放的高效化。全新的2.9L双涡轮增压 V6发动机集强悍的动力输出与高效的油耗表现于一体。同时得益于B循环燃烧过程与奥迪气门升程可变系统,这台发动机还拥有高效的环保表现。

quattro®全时四驱系统

quattro®四驱系统代表着奥迪品牌的极致操控感受。新奥迪RS 5 Sportback搭载了全机械式quattro®四驱系统。它以机械式扭矩感应限滑差速器为主要核心,能够全时为前后轮分配动力。日常驱动力分配为40:60,且可根据实际道路情况,进行无缝切换。无需任何电子辅助,实现0延时响应动作。且新奥迪RS 5 Sportback标配运动差速器,让你在弯道中更加尽情挥洒。同时在运动模式下,新奥迪RS 5 Sportback的电子稳定控制系统有两个调节阶段可供使用。在运动模式下即可启用弹射模式。

新一代奥迪RS 5 Sportback还可选装RS运动悬架以及DRC动态驾驶控制系统。它根据传感器控制车身四个电磁减震器,来实现不同的软硬调节。不只是提高舒适度。在运动模式下,它可以根据当前车辆的状态分别进行控制不同的电磁减震器,以达到减少侧倾以及车辆在加速制动时的前倾效应。在配合带有运动差速器的quattro®四驱系统帮助下,新一代奥迪RS 5 Sportback的弯道性能更加灵动。

Audi RS 5 Sportback

奥迪虚拟座舱系统

新奥迪RS 5 Sportback搭载了奥迪虚拟座舱系统。在12.3英寸高清液晶显示屏幕的背后,是一套独立运行工作的智能车机系统,并且与MMI系统形成高度互联。全新设计的UI界面简单且富有科技感,配合高清晰度的显示屏幕与流畅的操作速度,让新奥迪RS 5 Sportback无论是在旅行中还是在赛道中,都能准确找到适应驾驶者的显示模式。配备的RS专属显示不但可以显示G值与动力输出,还可以拥有动态换挡指示灯与增压压力值,以及胎压指示器和圈速计时器。这一切,都是你在赛道狂奔时的必备功能。同时配合拥有丰富的可调节空间MMI系统,让你双手不用离开方向盘,即可在狂奔中实时调整与查看车辆详细状态。

Die offene Fahrertür des Audi RS 5 Sportback

设计即细节

探索更多2020款奥迪RS 5 Sportback设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 不管从哪个角度看去,Audi RS 5 Sportback都卓尔不凡,尽显运动风范。

  • 车面选用了特色的Sonoma绿色金属漆,熠熠生辉。

  • 前方的单条幅格栅宽阔平坦,进气口造型厚重,采用RS车型特有的蜂窝结构,前扰流板带有醒目的四驱标志。

  • Audi RS 5 Sportback标配19英寸车轮,选配20英寸车轮,动力强劲,追风逐电。

  • 不管从哪个角度看去,Audi RS 5 Sportback都卓尔不凡,尽显运动风范。

  • Audi RS 5 Sportback的内部空间同样经过精心打造,倍感惬意,诸多细节都淋漓尽致地体现了运动理念。

  • RS运动型座椅可以选配蜂窝状精密缝合软羊革材料,帮助您随时安然入座。

  • 同时亦有别具匠心的表面造型,比如散热格栅的装饰框、侧窗上的饰边、以及分流器插件内的横挡,造型华贵,雍容雅致。

  • Audi RS 5 Sportback,匠心之作,集科技之大成,为您开启澎湃动力之旅。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来