Equipment > S5 Cabriolet > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New S5 Cabriolet

3.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB
All-in-one 12.3-inch device
s5_cabriolet_equipment_cockpit20170630.jpg
Audi’s virtual cockpit replaces the traditional physical display instrument, all driving information, media function, navigation map and other important data, can be displayed to the driver in 3D form through a high-definition LCD display.It combines such diversified functions in 12.3-inch space.Starting from new Audi S5 Cabriolet, reject tradition instrument board.
You could know about everything no matter where you are
s5_cabriolet_equipment_connect20170630.jpg
Internet enables Audi connect, which in turn helps you gather all kind of important information together.It is convenient for you to check traffic information and intra-city events and games, as well as sending and receiving mail inside the car.You could realize seamless connection with the world, anywhere and anytime.Audi connect allows you know about everything wherever you are.
Reverse becomes as simple as stepping on accelerator
s5_cabriolet_equipment_assist20170630.jpg
Audi park assist system leverages acoustic sensors to find suitable parking space at the road side, and assist the driver to enter or leave the parking lot by autonomous steering operation.The 360-degree panoramic image is automatically switched on when it is inverted, which is conducive to more accurate parking.When using new Audi S5 Cabriolet to park a car, you just need the operation of stepping on the accelerator.

装备 > 全新奥迪S5 Cabriolet_价格_图片_配置_敞篷运动轿跑_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪S5 Cabriolet

只有12.3寸大,却应有尽有
s5_cabriolet_equipment_cockpit20170630.jpg
奥迪虚拟驾驶座舱代替了传统物理显示仪表,所有行车信息、媒体功能还有导航地图等重要数据,均可以通过一块LCD高清显示屏,以3D形式向驾驶员展示。它将如此丰富的功能集于一身,却只有12.3寸。从全新奥迪S5 Cabriolet开始,抛弃传统仪表盘吧。
无论你在哪儿,都能知晓一切
s5_cabriolet_equipment_connect20170630.jpg
互联网让奥迪connect互联科技顺势来袭,它能帮你把各类重要信息汇集到一起。方便你在车内可以进行在线查询交通信息、同城活动赛事和收发邮件等操作。让你随时随地,都可以与世界无缝相连。奥迪connect互联科技,无论你在哪儿,都能知晓一切。
倒车,和踩油门一样简单
s5_cabriolet_equipment_assist20170630.jpg
奥迪泊车辅助系统利用声波传感器寻找路边合适停车位,并通过自主转向操作协助驾驶员泊车入位或驶出泊位。360度全景影像在倒档时自动开启,有利于更精准地进行泊车操作。当用全新奥迪S5 Cabriolet进行泊车时,你只需踩踩油门。