Equipment > S5 Coupé > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New S5 Coupé

3.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB
With the coming of the virtual cockpit, the future is at a touch
s5_coupe_equipment_cockpit_20170630.jpg
The futuristic virtual cockpit is, in fact, a fully digitized high-definition dashboard. Placed in front of the driver, and behind the steering wheel, a 12.3-inch LCD displays all driving data, navigation, entertainment, and other important information. The new Audi S5 Coupé has completely abandoned all instrument meters, with a sense of science fiction at a touch.
MMI® central nervous system, a key controls the whole car
s5_coupe_equipment_mmi_20170630.jpg
Similar to the new Audi S5 Coupé's central nervous system, the driver can control every media source and systems in the car via the MMI® system. From receiving a phone call or text input, to fuzzy search of the navigation system, a central control knob is what we need to complete all multimedia function settings and operations.
When technology meets the Internet, Audi connect comes into being
s5_coupe_equipment_connect_20170630.jpg
While leading development of car technology, Audi connect technology has also promoted the development of the Internet. From coffee shops at street corner to concert halls at alley, Audi connect technology can help you easily plan your time aside from driving. In addition, you can check real-time flight information and weather conditions to have everything of your travel under control. You can peacefully enjoy driving the new Audi S5 Coupé.
19 speakers bring more quality to sound
s5_coupe_equipment_sound_20170630.jpg
Audi and B&O has a long time partnership. This time, the new Audi S5 Coupé is equipped with 19 speakers, including the tweeter, center speaker and subwoofer, bringing more levels to sound quality. If you still feel that this is just “a speaker”, the 3D restore effect will not let you down. It will break the sense of space limitation, so that any passenger in the car can enjoy the delicacy of the sound.
Audi wholeheartedly strives for your freedom of control
s5_coupe_equipment_presafe_20170630.jpg
When you sit in cockpit of the new Audi S5 Coupé, you only need to hold the lever, step on the throttle, and enjoy the freedom and pleasure of driving. In the event of an emergency, the Audi pre sense basic safety system will automatically tighten the front seat belt, issue a visual and sound warning, and other security measures to fully protect all passengers.

装备 > 全新奥迪S5 Coupé_价格_图片_配置_双门运动轿跑_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪S5 Coupé

虚拟座舱来袭,未来一触即发
s5_coupe_equipment_cockpit_20170630.jpg
极富未来感的虚拟座舱,实际上是个全数字化的高清仪表盘。位于驾驶员正前方,方向盘背后的一块12.3英寸,所有行车数据、导航、娱乐等重要信息全部集中在这一方小天地上。全新奥迪S5 Coupé将完全抛弃物理显示仪表,科幻感一触即发。
MMI®中枢神经,一键掌控全车
s5_coupe_equipment_mmi_20170630.jpg
MMI®多媒体交互系统如同全新奥迪S5 Coupé的中枢神经一般,仅通过MMI®驾驶者便可以操控车内每一个媒体源和车载系统。小到接听电话文本输入,大到导航系统模糊搜索,所有的多媒体功能设置和操作仅仅需要一个中央控制旋钮就能完成。
当科技遇上互联网,奥迪Connect应运而生
s5_coupe_equipment_connect_20170630.jpg
奥迪connect互联科技引领汽车技术进步的同时,也推进了互联网的发展。从街角的咖啡店到弄堂里的音乐厅,奥迪connect互联科技都能助你便捷规划驾驶以外的时光。此外,还能查询实时航班信息和天气状况,让出行情况了如指掌。安心享受全新奥迪S5 Coupé带来的驾驶乐趣。
19个扬声器,让音质更具品质
s5_coupe_equipment_sound_20170630.jpg
奥迪与B&O合作已久,此次更是为全新奥迪S5 Coupé配备了19个扬声器,其中包括高频扬声器、中置扬声器和低音炮,使音质更具层次感。如果你依然觉得这只是“会出声”,那么3D还原效果一定不会让你失望。它将打破空间局限感,让任一位置的驾乘者都能享受细腻音质。
为你随心所驭,奥迪全心全意
s5_coupe_equipment_presafe_20170630.jpg
当你坐进全新奥迪S5 Coupé的驾舱中,你只需手握档杆,踩下油门,享受追风的自由与快意。因为在紧急情况时,奥迪整体式预安全系统会自动收紧前排座椅安全带、发出视觉和声音警告等安全措施,对驾乘者的行车安全进行全面保护。