Equipment > S5 Sportback > A5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi S5 Sportback

Audi connect technology makes everything easier for you
s5_sportback_equipment_connect20170630.jpg
Thanks to the Audi connect technology, interactions between people and cars have become more convenient and efficient. It can meet all your daily travel needs, such as: parking information, wireless network, urban event, flight information, real-time traffic, road rescue call, online news, weather, and other services, so that you can spend more time to enjoy pure driving pleasure.
Audi automatic parking, allows you to move freely
s5_sportback_equipment_assist20170630.jpg
Audi automatic parking system, with a total of four wide-angle camera covering the surrounding of the vehicle, provides a series of different view angles for the driver. It uses the acoustic sensor to look for appropriate parking spaces on the roadside, and assists the driver to get into or out of the berth through the independent steering operation. The 360-degree panoramic image will be activated when car is in reverse, allowing you to park wherever you want.
More lightweight construction, allows more agile control
s5_sportback_equipment_ultra20170630.jpg
A great amount of aluminum, carbon fiber, magnesium and other innovative materials are used in Audi cars, with a flexible design structure, and resource-saving production technology, to form a complete lightweight construction. Compared to the previous generation, weight of passenger compartment of the all new Audi S5 Sportback is reduced by 15 kg to ensure better steering flexibility while keeping the lightweight construction.
Close your eyes and enjoy deep breaths
s5_sportback_equipment_aircondition20170630.jpg
Designer's infinite pursuit of driving experience is embodied in each Audi car. The all new Audi S5 Sportback vividly shows all the details of the uncompromising attention. The automatic air conditioning system in the car has the dual function of absorbing odor and filtering respirable particles, and the air quality is higher than general vehicles. You can take deep breath, and concentrate on driving without having to be distracted otherwise.

装备 > 全新奥迪S5 Sportback_价格_图片_配置_掀背三厢运动轿跑_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A5 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪S5 Sportback

奥迪connect互联科技,上班出行样样顺心
s5_sportback_interior_ambient20170630.jpg
得益于奥迪connect互联科技,让人与车之间的互动更加便捷高效。它可以满足你对日常出行的一切需求,如:停车信息、无线网、同城活动、航班信息、实时路况、道路救援呼叫、在线新闻、天气等人性化服务。让你能用更多时间享受纯粹驾驶乐趣。
奥迪自动泊车,动静皆随心所欲
s5_sportback_equipment_assist20170630.jpg
奥迪自动泊车系统,共有4个广角摄像头覆盖在车辆四周区域,为驾驶者提供了一系列不同视角影像。并利用声波传感器寻找路边合适停车位,通过自主转向操作协助驾驶员泊车入位或驶出泊位。360度全景影像在倒档时自动开启,想停哪里就停哪里。
更轻巧的车身,更敏捷的操控
s5_sportback_equipment_ultra20170630.jpg
奥迪在车身上大量使用铝、碳纤维、镁等创新材料,搭配灵活的设计结构,资源节约型生产工艺等,共同组成完整的轻量化方案。全新奥迪S5 Sportback相比上一代,乘客舱重量大约减少15千克,保证车身轻巧的同时,也显示出更灵活的转向路感。
闭好你的眼睛,享受深呼吸
s5_sportback_equipment_aircondition20170630.jpg
每一部奥迪的座驾之中,都体现着设计者对驾驶体验的无限追求。全新奥迪S5 Sportback,更是将细节处的精雕细琢彰显得淋漓尽致。车内的自动空调拥有吸收气味和过滤可吸入颗粒的双重功能,空气质量高于一般车辆。尽管深呼吸,除了专心驾驶无需再去考虑其他问题。