Equipment > Audi A6 allroad quattro > A6 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi A6 allroad quattro

Safety

Night vision assistant, more protection for night driving
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_night_vision_460_230.jpg
The newly upgraded night vision assistant of Audi A6 allroad quattro can identify wild animals and provide more safety protection for night driving. If the system detects pedestrians/big wild animals ahead as potential risk, then warning sounds will be made and red alert will be issued. In addition, the images in the night vision camera can be displayed on the instrument in four times resolution to improve the safety and stability of the vehicle in driving.
Audi active lane assist, safe and stable driving
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_lane_assist_460_230.jpg
Audi A6 allroad quattro is equipped with Audi active lane assist, which effectively improve the safety of driving, especially the safety of long-distance driving on expressways. The system also implements active intervention when the vehicle is accidentally off the lane. When the vehicle is close to the detected lane markings but you are not to make a turn, the lane departure warning system will issue alert through the steering wheel vibration and create a weak steering torque to make the vehicle return to the lane. In addition, if the system detects a vehicle located in the blind spot area on the adjacent lane, the Audi active lane assist will co-work with the Audi side assist to alert the driver.
Audi side assist system, an intelligent housekeeper with safety protection
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_side_assist_460_230.jpg
The Audi side assist which Audi A6 allroad quattro equipped with to detect vehicles approaching from the rear or the blind spot by its radar sensors. When the vehicle changes the lane, and if any vehicle is detected to approach rapidly from the blind spot or from the rear, the Audi side assist will alert the driver. In addition, combined with the Audi active lane assist, this system will implement strong steering intervention when detecting the approaching vehicle as dangerous before the driver changes lane in the bad timing. This strong steering intervention occurs only when both systems have been started and get ready (effective speed range: 60-250km/h).

Efficiency

The aluminum suspension structure, low-carbon life with lighter weight
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_slight_460_230.jpg
Aluminum suspension is another high-efficiency technology used by Audi A6 allroad quattro. By reducing its body weight, Audi A6 allroad quattro drops its fuel consumption and emissions and effectively improve its maneuvering performance.
Engine start-stop system,can effectively reduce fuel emissions
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
In the driving process, when the vehicle comes to a stop in front of the red light, its engine will automatically stop . By stopping its engine, the vehicle can reduce fuel consumption and lower exhaust emissions. In addition, when the gear is placed at Grade P and the vehicle is at rest, the engine can be started and stopped for many times in order to reduce energy consumption and ensure the normal operation of the air conditioning.

Comfort

Spacious interior space, creates a stylish temperament with unique personality
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_space_460_230.jpg
The interior of the Audi A6 allroad quattro is spacious and comfortable, in which every detail reflects our meticulous attitude toward quality. Every Audi A6 allroad quattro is equipped with MMI®(Multi Media Interface) and advanced intelligent air conditioning system. You can also choose to add ventilation function and massage function to your front seats. All of these systems are easy to operate. .
Multi-functional sports seats offer you a more comfortable experience
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_seat_460_230.jpg
The Audi A6 allroad quattro can be installed with sports seats, which look very impressive. The 12-dimensional adjustment function of the seats provides the best seat stability for you. The rear seat system is designed for everyday use and can fold down in 40:60 sections and can be optionally installed with the long object pass function. In addition, the seats and their backs can provide a very good side support. The seats can be adjusted in depth and can always bring more comfortable experience to you.

Infotainment

Audi connect makes the driving experience more comfortable and intelligent
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
Audi A6 allroad quattro is equipped with Audi connect, which can greatly expand the possibility of your Audi. With a light press onto the button, you can enjoy services supported by Audi connect. The operation process is intuitive, simple and comfortable. Audi connect makes the driving experience more comfortable and intelligent.

装备 > 奥迪A6 allroad quatto_价格_图片_配置_全能四驱旅行车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪A6 allroad quattro

安全

夜视辅助系统,为夜间驾驶提供更多保障
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_night_vision_460_230.jpg
奥迪A6 allroad quattro全新升级的夜视辅助系统可识别野生动物,为夜间驾驶提供了更多的安全保障。如果系统检测到行人/大野生动物并判断为潜在的风险,则会发出警告音及红色报警信号。此外,夜视辅助系统摄像机中的图像,可用四倍分辨率在仪表上显示图像,以提高车辆行驶的安全稳定性。 立即体验
奥迪主动式车道保持辅助系统,提高车辆行驶的安全稳定性
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_lane_assist_460_230.jpg
奥迪A6 allroad quattro配备的主动车道保持辅助系统,有效地提高了特别是长途高速公路行车的安全性,并在车辆意外驶出车道时提供积极干预。当车辆接近检测到的车道标记而驾驶者未主动打转向时,车道偏离警告系统警报通过方向盘的振动来警示驾驶者,并施加温和转向扭矩使车辆回归车道中心。此外,若系统侦测到毗邻车道上位于盲点区的车辆,奥迪主动车道保持辅助系统可以结合奥迪侧向辅助系统警示驾驶者。
奥迪侧向辅助系统,具有安全保障的智能管家
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_side_assist_460_230.jpg
奥迪A6 allroad quattro配备的侧向辅助系统能借助雷达传感器,侦测到从后方或盲点接近的车辆。在车辆变道时,若侦测到位于盲点或从后方快速接近的车辆,奥迪侧向辅助系统会警示驾驶员。此外,结合奥迪主动车道保持辅助系统,当系统探测到接近车辆并判断此时变车道是危险的时候,系统会在车辆转出车道前实施明显的转向干预。这种转向干预只有在这两个系统已经启动,并准备好的条件下发生(有效速度范围:60-250km/h)。 立即体验

能效

铝混结构,轻盈的车身构造打造低碳式生活
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_slight_460_230.jpg
铝混结构是奥迪A6 allroad quattro采用的另一项高效技术,通过减轻车身重量达到降低油耗和排放的目的,并有效提高车辆机动性能。
发动机启停系统,有效降低燃油排放量
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
在行车过程中,车辆在等待红灯情况下处于静止状态时,发动机自动关闭,通过关闭发动机来降低油耗,减少排放。此外,在P档且长期静止状态时,发动机可以多次启停以支持能源消耗和保证空调运行。

舒适

宽敞的内饰空间,营造出独特个性的时尚气质
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_space_460_230.jpg
奥迪A6 allroad quattro内部宽敞舒适,每一处细节都体现出奥迪对质量要求的一丝不苟。此外,奥迪A6 allroad quattro还标配MMI®信息娱乐系统、高级智能空调系统,前排座椅还可选配通风和按摩功能,操控简单方便。
多功能运动座椅,赋予您更多的舒适体验
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_seat_460_230.jpg
奥迪A6 allroad quattro配备的运动座椅在视觉上令人印象深刻。12向调整提供最佳的座位稳定性。后排座椅系统设计适合日常使用,支持4:6放倒,可选装长物件通过功能。此外,座位和靠背提供了很好的侧向支撑,座椅的深度可调,并时刻给您带来更多的舒适体验。

信息娱乐

奥迪connect,让驾驶体验变得更为舒适与智能
a6_allroad_quattro_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
奥迪A6 allroad quattro配备的奥迪 connect互联科技大大拓展了奥迪车的可能性。轻松一个按钮,即可享用奥迪connect互联科技支持的服务,操作过程直观、简捷、舒适,驾驶体验变得更为舒适与智能。 立即体验