Equipment > A6L > A6 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi A6L

TFSI Vogue S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Control

Audi Drive Select allows you to drive with your minds
equipment_audi_drive_select.jpg
The Audi Drive Select, which the Audi A6L is equipped with, has five driving modes: Comfort, Sport, Auto, Efficiency and Personality. The Personality mode allows you to make personalized settings on the driving experience-related functions; and the Comfort mode can provide you with the most pleasant driving experience on a long journey. As the driving mode changes, the engine and the transmission will respond to changes in the throttle position in different ways. Their response is sometimes more direct and immediate and sometimes even more balanced. Meanwhile, the shifting conditions also vary with the driving mode: in the Sport mode, the engine shifts gears only at high speed; but in the Comfort mode, the engine can shift gears at low speed. In addition, the curve lighting system can automatically adjust along with the driving mode.
Great quattro®, the matchless permanent all-wheel drive system
equipment_quattro.jpg
The quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system uses a step less mode to distribute the needed driving force to the respective right and left rear wheels to ensure the flexibility and mobility of the car when the car runs at corners. Once the wheels on a drive shaft lose the grip and are about to slip, the power will be transmitted onto another drive shaft through the center differential. Thanks to this excellent system, the front and rear shafts have a basic driving force distribution ratio of 40: 60 -- 40% for the front shaft and 60% for the rear shaft. Needless to say, during acceleration, the system will provide greater traction while increasing safety through the excellent grip. The more unique place of the quattro® permanent all-wheel drive is the driving experience. Some customers say: "The car seems to be stuck on the road", but our own comment is: quattro® permanent all-wheel drive system makes driving more smooth and safer.

Safety

Audi active lane departure warning system makes the driving trip full of fun and worry-free
47.jpg
The Audi A6L is equipped with the Audi active lane departure warning system. When the system is ready for operation and the driver does not turn on the turn indicator, the system will keep the vehicle traveling in the lane marking range by slight steering correction. At the same time, the driver can select different work modes: keep turning before the car crosses the lane marking, or start turning when the car is about to cross the lane marking (that is, early / late turning). In addition, it is also allowed to set the steering wheel vibration to alert the driver of the lane departure.

Comfort

Four-zone deluxe automatic air conditioning makes every journey pleasant leisurely
equipment_air.jpg
Audi A6L is forward-looking and is comprehensively upgraded. The car is equipped with a negative ion generator, which can purify the air inside the vehicle in real time, making the internal environment comfortable. At the same time, based on the deluxe automatic air conditioning, the car adds the digital display control panel, enabling passengers and the driver to independently adjust the temperature and air flow to ensure that everyone in the car always stays in a cozy atmosphere. The sensitive temperature and humidity sensors can detect the temperature and humidity in the car at all times to provide superior environment experience for everyone in the car, making each journey leisurely and comfortable.

Infotainment

MMI® High-end navigation system brings you to anywhere.
equipment_mmi.jpg
The all-new Audi MMI® high-end navigation system redefines the car entertainment system with an intelligent design, a simple operation mode and a flexible interconnect system. Through Audi connect, you can easily control the vehicle settings, the navigation system, the telephone and other features, make the manipulation mode easier and the use of complex technologies as simple and pleasant as childhood games.
Audi connect can link people with a light click
equipment_connect.jpg
Audi connect technology can access the Internet in real time and narrow the interaction between the human and the car and the environment. It can provide a series of online information and services, including weather, news, flight information, road traffic restriction and traffic violations. Moreover, through the in-car WiFi, the user can effectively avoid signal instability while the vehicle is moving. With mobile apps, the user can get the current status information of his or her car through the remote service. The Audi connect makes everything become simple and information readily available at any time.

装备 > 奥迪A6L_价格_图片_配置_豪华三厢轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪A6L

操控

奥迪驾驶模式选项,令驾驭随心掌控
equipment_audi_drive_select.jpg
奥迪A6L搭载的奥迪驾驶模式选项,具备舒适、运动、自动、高效及个性五种驾驶模式供您选择。个性模式允许您对驾驶体验相关功能进行个性化设置;舒适模式能在长时间旅途中为您提供最惬意的驾驶体验;随着驾驶模式不同,发动机和变速器对油门位置变化的响应方式也不同,有时响应更直接迅速,有时则更均衡。同时换档条件根据不同驾驶模式也会有所不同:动态模式下发动机在转速较高时才换档,而在舒适模式下发动机转速较低时就会换档。此外,弯道照明系统也会根据不同驾驶模式而自动调整。
了不起的quattro®,让人望尘莫及的全时四驱系统
equipment_quattro.jpg
quattro®全时四轮驱动系统以无级调节方式向左右后轮分配各自所需的驱动力,从而保证车辆弯道行驶的灵活性及运动性。一旦某根驱动轴上的车轮失去附着力,即将打滑,动力就会通过中央差速器传至另外一根驱动轴上。得益于这一卓越系统,前后轴驱动力基本分配比例为40:60——前轴40%,后轴60%。不言而喻,在加速时它将提供更大的牵引力,同时通过出色的抓地力提高安全性。quattro®全时四轮驱动更为独特之处是驾驶体验,有些用户这样说:“车辆仿佛被粘在路面上”,而我们自己的评价:quattro®全时四驱系统能让行驶更为平顺,同时更加安全。

安全

奥迪主动式车道偏离警告系统, 驾驭之旅畅快无忧
equipment_warning_system.jpg
奥迪A6L搭载的奥迪主动式车道偏离警告系统,当系统处于工作准备状态,且司机没有开启转向指示灯时,系统将通过轻微的转向修正使车辆保持在车道标线范围内行驶。同时,驾驶员可选择在汽车跨越车道标线前一直转向,或即将跨越标线时才转向(即早/晚转向)的不同工作模式。此外,其还可以设置方向盘震动以提醒司机车道偏离。

舒适

四区豪华自动空调,让每次旅程都悠然惬意
equipment_air.jpg
奥迪A6L前瞻于时代,全面升级。车内配备负离子发生器,可实时净化车内空气,让内部环境舒适自如。同时在豪华自动空调基础上,增加数显控制面板,乘客和驾驶员可独立调节温度和空气气流,保证了车内每个成员都能随时处于舒适惬意的氛围。灵敏的温度和湿度传感器随时检测车内温度和湿度情况,提供优越的环境体验,让每次旅程都悠然惬意。

信息娱乐

MMI®高端导航系统,带您到达想去的地方
equipment_mmi.jpg
奥迪全新MMI®高端导航系统以智能的设计、简易的操作方式、灵活的互联系统,重新定义了车载娱乐信息系统。通过Audi connect互联系统,可轻松控制车辆设置、导航系统、电话等功能,使操控方式更为轻松自如,让复杂的科技使用起来如儿时的游戏般简单愉悦。
Audi connect互联科技,轻触间即可心意相通
equipment_connect.jpg
Audi connect互联科技可实时接入互联网,拉近人与车以及环境之间的互动,在线提供包括天气、新闻、航班信息、道路限行、交通违章等在内的一系列信息与服务。不仅如此,用户还可通过车内无线局域网有效避免车辆在移动过程中网络信号的不稳定,同时当用户手机与车辆远程服务连接成网时,并可通过手机应用获取车辆的当前状态信息。Audi connect互联科技让一切变得简单,让信息随时触手可得。