All New A6L TFSI e > A6 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All New Audi A6L TFSI e

All New Audi A6L TFSI e
A Way Leading Well into the Future

Appearance design and details
Shining technologies of the future

The new Audi A6L TFSI e represents a leap into the future. While preserving the classical elements of aggressiveness and firmness, it embraces the unknown in a new way. As a new avant-garde model of plug-in hybrid power electric vehicle, it benefits from leading-edge technologies and stands out in the market of executive cars. The new Audi A6L TFSI e boasts both a 2.0L turbocharging engine with an output power up to 185kW and a 105kW motor, which together form the core power system, resulting in a maximum overall power output of 270kW and a maximum overall torque output of 500Nm. The new generation of quattro ultra, an intelligent all-wheel drive system, also contributes to strong power and excellent maneuverability. With this model, you may feel thrilling moments of dizzying speed, or leisurely time with 54 km endurance mileage in BEV mode.
The unique exterior details of the new Audi A6L TFSI e make it special on the road. While the matrix LED headlight and the 19’’ multi-frame aluminum alloy hubs with a low rolling resistance come as standard, the multi-unit horizontal LED driving light is exclusive to this model. The curved expressive nacelle lines add further to the self-evident sharpness and charm.

Light design
Popular fashions of today

Lighting technologies have been always a trademark of Audi brand, and they present themselves again as the focus of attention on the new Audi A6L TFSI e. The standard matrix LED headlight illuminates the road ahead for you at night, and the symbolic triple-frame daytime running light makes your car highly recognizable even during hours of daylight. Appearing as a pioneer of the new energy era, the new Audi A6L TFSI e provides distinctive lights. The sporty front bumper is flanked by multi-unit daytime driving lights exclusive to Audi electric vehicle family. Working in conjunction with the intelligent road traffic identification system, these lights allow you to dodge nearby pedestrians and vehicles dexterously. Whether you are driving over a mountain track at night or on an urban road illuminated by neon lights, the new Audi A6L TFSI e is a great showcase of your confidence and success.
The distinctively serrated and segmented LED taillight is another highlight of this model. When an all new A6L TFSI e passes by, out of the corner of your eye, you can easily tell it. The highly recognizable profile makes it another great example of the outstanding design of an executive car. While adding more dynamics to the profile of the taillight, the chrome-plated decorations running across the vehicle join different parts of the light like a bridge. Thanks to the precise luminance control and 180° lighting range without any blind spot, the all new A6L TFSI e is capable of providing practical lighting in all weather conditions - a feast for your eyes, and an exhibition of fashion.

Cockpit design and high-tech equipment
A high-tech cockpit outstripping other luxurious executive models

The cockpit design of the all new Audi A6L TFSI e benefits from the heritage of flagship models of Audi family, and meanwhile the new generation of cockpit has been introduced into this luxurious executive model. The horizontally stretching metal lines and alloy panels give shape to a multi-layer central console, which conceals the vent of the air conditioner. The functional zoning of the central console has been further simplified with the new double-tier MMI® display screen of split type, and the dark UI blends naturally with the piano panel. As a pioneer of the new energy era, the new Audi A6L TFSI e is rich in metallic interior elements, with grey metal aluminum panels coming as standard and red metal aluminum textures as an option. These parts are present throughout the cockpit, from the central console to the steering wheel, and to the gear-shifting platform. Visually enjoyable, they truly capture the Audi design ethos of “inspiring the future with technologies”. Not only that, they are assembled in such a way to create a subtle and agreeable tactile appeal. Riding experiences superior to other luxurious executive models are generated with the double-glazed sound-insulating windows, the superior Bang & Olufsen sound system from Denmark, and the new scent system - all measuring up to the standard of flagship models.

An intelligent touch control system of the new era

The new generation of full touch & feedback MMI® system is now a part of the all new Audi A6L TFSI e. The ingenuity of the system lies in the skillful combination of the traditional touch feeling of Audi’s German mechanical parts and the stylish touch input function. In a time with constantly expanding and advancing automotive technologies, the need for more intelligent operations is also growing. Consequently, pure mechanical control alone is no longer able to meet the high-tech demand of Audi models. On board this model, the double-screen (upper and lower) design results in a highly integrated operation area of the central console, where input and feedback information and instructions can be centrally handled. The pressure-induced vibration mechanism not only greatly reduces false operations on the touch screen by the driver, but also creates exactly the same feeling as a smooth mechanical button. Since a delicate and simple UI in dark color is adopted and concealed artfully in the black baking finish of the central console, glares felt by the driver are minimized. The new generation of MMI® system also enables you to switch smoothly between different driving modes of the new Audi A6L TFSI e.

A re-evolution of Audi virtual cockpit

The new generation of Audi virtual cockpit is another trademark of Audi brand. The new design has been geared to a richer variety of driving technologies. Rather than a pure display, it contains a complete driving system that brings abundant and juicy riding information as well as more comprehensive interaction experiences to the driver. A high level of interaction exists between the Audi virtual cockpit system and the MMI® system. As a pioneer of the new energy era, the new Audi A6L TFSI e has integrated a PHEV-specific interface in Audi virtual cockpit system. Thanks to the unique energy displays, learning conditions of your car in real time is an easy task. In dynamic mode, clear power energy feedback is provided. In BEV driving mode, accurate electric charge feedback allows you to take full control of energy consumption and realize super-high mileage.

A leading rear seat design

The cockpit design of the new Audi A6L TFSI e is a great demonstration of German craftsmanship and luxury. The mix of real leather and Alcantara materials is found abundantly in interior space, creating more agreeable experiences for drivers and passengers thank to their fine assembly process. The new Audi A6L TFSI e also features large quantities of leather parts and glass panels combined together. The quietly elegant metallic parts feel soothing and exude the fashion of technologies. As the products of an exquisite Audi assembly process, they form a central console full of technical charm together with the dark glass panels. The seat design of the new Audi A6L TFSI e is also characterized by integration between real leather and Alcantara. The sporty contour adds to bearing capacity, while the soft Alcantara creates more comfort for riders. All offered by the new Audi A6L TFSI e to you are top-class experiences.

Intelligent driving
All-scenario intelligent driver assistance systems

The all new Audi A6L TFSI e is equipped with a great number of intelligent driver assistance systems. The front multifunctional radar system, night vision system, and all-scenario intelligent driver aid system cover all parking and driving scenarios. In the course of parking, comprehensive active and reactive protections are provided by panoramic 3D imaging system, hub protection system, and rear junction reversing & passing aid system. Once parked, the new electric door unlocking system provides you with door-opening alarms. While on the road, the 360°overall pre-collision system, ACC adaptive cruising control system, and junction and narrow road passage aid system offer full driving protections. The more diverse high-tech driving devices bring your new Audi A6L TFSI e to a higher level of safety and intelligence, securing its leading position in luxurious executive car market. With all these technologies, your car is always an eye-catching existence.

quattro® ultra: an evolution of intelligent all-wheel drive system

The all new Audi A6L TFSI e has employed the new generation of quattro® ultra - the intelligent all-wheel drive system. This generation features a fundamental change not only in structural form, but also in design logic. The quattro® ultra system is able to sense environmental variations and make corresponding adjustments on the road. For example, it may learn weather conditions and get prepared for temperature rise in advance, adjust to elevation changes in a tour toward higher terrains, predict a rainfall based on air humidity changes, or inform you of poor road conditions ahead. With sensors distributed throughout the car, quattro® ultra collects complicated weather and road condition information at an interval of millimeters, and on the basis determines and switches to the most suitable all-wheel drive mode beforehand in order to realize the best distribution of driving power. When you switch the driving mode to dynamic, quattro® ultra will try to maximize the power output of rear wheels as a way of creating better dynamic experiences. Whatever you desire, quattro® ultra is a step ahead and fully prepared. All you need to do is holding the steering wheel.
As an all-wheel drive system under Audi brand, quattro® has evolved for a few generations. From zero-delay response of a pure mechanical structure to the current early intelligent prediction system of quattro® ultra, the drivers are afforded both more intelligent all-drive driving experiences and more efficient energy consumptions. In addition, the progressive steering system will come as standard on the new Audi A6L TFSI e.

New electricity-based power system
Brand new plug-in hybrid power system

As a pioneer of the new energy era in Audi executive car family, the new Audi A6L TFSI e is equipped with a revolutionary PHEV (plug-in hybrid electric vehicle) system. Benefiting from a 2.0L turbocharging engine and a powerful motor, this model provides surging power, very low fuel consumption, and the resulting super-high mileage. Rather than reducing the capacity of the fuel engine, the additional electric system further increases the maximum power of the 2.0L turbocharging engine to 185kW. The electric system characterized by a high torque output also endows the new Audi A6L TFSI e with a mighty explosive force during acceleration, allowing it to sprint from zero to one hundred kilometers per hour within 6.7 seconds. Less visible and yet equally important are lower fuel consumption and stronger endurance.
The endurance mileage of the new Audi A6L TFSI e in electric vehicle mode is 54km (NEDC standard), equal to a round trip between the West Fourth Ring and the East Fifth Ring of Beijing. This means fuel consumption could be controlled at zero if you travel within this range limit. Even in hybrid power mode, there is nothing to worry about. The newly optimized hybrid power system brings the 100 km fuel consumption of this model down to 2.1L. With the new Audi A6L TFSI e, the trade-off between mileage and fuel saving is no longer a concern.
The new Audi A6L TFSI e offers three driving modes: electric vehicle (EV), automatic hybrid power (Auto), and hybrid power holding (Hold). Different choices are therefore available for the driver. Your desire for passionate driving or super-high mileage can be easily met by the new Audi A6L TFSI e.
The new Audi A6L TFSI e provides two charging approaches for various settings. With a charging wall box at a fixed or new energy parking space, you can have your car fully charged within two and a half hours. This time is about 8 hours if a household charging line on board is used. You may also realize a series of interconnected functions like remote charging control and remote air conditioner control by using Apps in your mobile phone. They help you learn the conditions of your new A6L TFSI e in real time and get ready for a journey at any time.

Favorable license plate and traffic restriction policies for new energy cars in urban areas

The new Audi A6L TFSI e, as an electric vehicle, qualifies for national new energy policies. Consequently, it’s exempted from purchase tax before December 31, 2020. On top of that, it receives favorable terms of varying degrees for new energy cars in cities across the nation where license plate and traffic restriction policies have been enacted. Please refer to local new energy policies and regulations for details.

Design is about details

Exploring more beauties in the design of All New Audi A6L TFSI e

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • The endurance mileage of the new Audi A6L TFSI e in electric vehicle mode is 54km (NEDC standard).

  • The new Audi A6L TFSI e boasts both a 2.0L turbocharging engine with an output power up to 185kW and a 105kW motor, which together form the core power system.

  • The new generation of quattro ultra, an intelligent all-wheel drive system, also contributes to strong power and excellent maneuverability.

  • The unique exterior details of the new Audi A6L TFSI e make it special on the road.

  • An intelligent touch control system of the new era.

Booking for a test drive and driving a new life

Book for a test drive now to get access to the honorable Audi services and feel technologies of the future

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e > A6 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e
刷新时代想象的未来支点

外观设计与细节
明日科技之光

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e 是时代的突破者,它凌厉且沉稳的气度是对经典的传承,也是对未来的诠释,以全新的插电式混合动力带领新能源时代的行政级轿车。全新奥迪A6L TFSI e不但拥有高达185kW输出功率的2.0L涡轮增压发动机,还拥有输出105kW的电动机,它们共同组成了全新奥迪A6L TFSI e的动力核心,为全新奥迪A6L TFSI e带来270kW的综合最大输出功率以及500Nm的综合最大输出扭矩。在全新一代quattro® ultra智能四驱系统的加持下,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e将澎湃的动力与扎实稳定的操控合二为一。当你需要力拔山河时,它毫无保留的将你推向前方,当你需要气定神闲时,它还拥有54km的纯电动行驶里程。
全新奥迪A6L TFSI e拥有专属的外观细节,让你的前进之路与众不同。标配矩阵式LED的大灯与位于前杠中独有的多横幅式LED行车灯,标配低滚阻19英寸多幅式铝合金轮毂。搭配凌厉的折角线条,锋利与风度是它最无需表达的特征。

灯光设计
今日时尚眼光

灯光科技向来都是奥迪品牌的特征,在全新奥迪A6L TFSI e车型中,灯光科技再一次成为焦点。标配的矩阵式LED大灯不但为你的夜幕之行照亮前方,标志性三幅式日间行车灯也让你在日间拥有高辨识度。作为新能源时代的先锋者,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e同样具有特色的灯光特征,在运动化的前杠两侧,装备了奥迪电动家族独有的多横幅式日间行车灯。在智能道路交通识别系统的辅助下,精彩的灯光科技能够精准的躲避行人与车辆,无论是夜晚的山间小路,亦或是霓虹闪烁的都市街头,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e都是你展现自我的成功伙伴。
全新奥迪A6L TFSI e采用独特锯齿段落式LED尾灯设计。当它从你身边驶过的时候,无需特别关注,余光也会告诉你它的特别。具备辨识度的设计让全新奥迪A6L TFSI e再次成为C级车灯光设计的典范之作。横贯其中的镀铬装饰不但赋予了尾灯更变化多端的造型,也仿佛像一座桥梁一样将它们链接在一起。精准的亮度控制与180度无盲区点亮,让全新奥迪A6L TFSI e拥有了全天候的灯光配备,追随它的步伐,不但是在欣赏一场灯光盛宴,也会确保你紧随时代的步伐。

座舱的设计与科技装备
超越豪华C级轿车的科技座舱

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e的座舱设计全面承袭家族旗舰车型的设计风格,将奥迪新一代座舱引入豪华C级轿车领域。金属线条与合金面板横向延伸,塑造了多层级的中控面板,将空调出风口暗藏其中,通过全新双层分体式MMI®显示屏进一步简化了中控台的功能分区,深色UI设计与钢琴黑面板出色融合。作为新能源时代的先锋者,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e的内饰大量采用金属设计,标配金属铝灰色合金面板,并可选金属铝红色纹理。从中控台到方向盘,再到换挡平台,奥迪不但通过它们塑造了科技启迪未来的视觉享受,同时也通过其出色的装配工艺,带给你具备分量感的精密触觉体验。双层声学玻璃与来自丹麦的世界知名音响品牌Bang&Olufsen,配合全新的香氛系统,带给你超越豪华C级轿车的体验享受,这一切都在向旗舰看齐。

新时代的智能触控式MMI®系统

新一代全触控反馈式MMI®系统降临全新奥迪A6L TFSI e。这套系统的创新体验在于它出色融合了奥迪传统德式机械手感与新时代触控输入。日益丰富且发达的汽车科技,必然需要更加智能的操作方式,全机械控制已经不能满足奥迪对于丰富科技的追求。上下双屏的设计将中控台的操作区高度集成化,输入与反馈信息指令高度集中化。而按压震动的回馈,不但让驾驶者大大减少了触摸屏幕的误操作,也让驾驶者找回了那曾经熟悉的手感。精致且简约的暗色系UI设计让它在夜晚降临的时候,最大程度的减少对驾驶者的炫目影响,出色的隐藏于黑色烤漆的中控面板内。同时你可以在新一代MMI®系统中切换全新奥迪A6L TFSI e的多种驱动模式。

奥迪虚拟座舱系统再进化

新一代奥迪虚拟座舱系统是奥迪品牌标志性的装备,全新设计风格能够应对更加丰富的行车科技。请注意,这不是一块显示屏,它是一个完整的驾驶系统。在提供丰富的行驶信息的同时,也提供给驾驶者更加全面的交互体验。奥迪虚拟座舱系统是与MMI®系统高度互联的。而全新奥迪A6L TFSI e作为新能源的先锋者,在奥迪虚拟座舱系统中拥有PHEV车型的专属界面,非凡的能量显示方式,让你轻松掌握座驾动态,在动态模式下,清晰反馈动力能量,而在纯电动行驶中,精准的电量反馈让你能够掌控能耗,轻松实现超长续航。

标杆级乘坐体验

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e的座舱设计精准体现了德意志式精致与豪华,内饰中大量采用真皮与Alcantara材质的双拼设计,优秀的装配工艺让驾乘者拥有更好的舒适体验,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e采用了大量金属与皮革和玻璃面板的组合设计,冷艳的金属气息包含了精致的手感与独特的科技气质,在奥迪精致的装配工艺下,与黑色的玻璃面板共同组成了科技感十足的中控台。在座椅的设计中,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e同样采用了真皮与Alcantara的双拼设计,运动座椅的造型让驾乘者拥有更好的承托力,柔软的Alcantara材质则提供了更轻盈的乘坐柔软度。这依旧是标杆级的体验。

智能驾驶
全场景智能驾驶辅助系统

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e配备了大量智能科技驾驶辅助系统。通过前部多功能雷达系统和全场景智能驾驶辅助系统无限延伸至从停车到行驶的全场景领域。当你泊车时,它可以为你提供全面的主被动保护,例如全景3D影像系统、轮毂保护系统、以及后方路口倒车通行辅助系统。当你驻车时,通过全新电控车门解锁系统,为你提供开门预警服务。当你行车时,360度整体式预安全系统、ACC自适应巡航控制、路口与狭窄道路通行辅助,为你提供全方位的行车驾驶保护。更加多元化的科技驾驶装备不但让你的全新奥迪A6L TFSI e更加安全智能,也让其继续领跑豪华C级轿车市场。先你之行的不只有目光,还有为你护航的驾驶科技。

quattro® ultra,智能四驱的进化之路

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e搭载新一代quattro® ultra智能四驱系统。新一代quattro® ultra不只是结构形式的变化,更是思维逻辑的进化。当天气变化导致气温下降之前,当你驶上高原导致海拔变化之前,当空气湿度变化降雨来临之前,当你驶离公路路况变差之前,quattro® ultra早已知晓你的动态。它通过遍布全车的传感器系统,以毫秒为单位的高频次感知当前行驶状态与天气、路况等复杂信息,提前预判所需四驱形式并进行切换与驱动力的分配。或者当你将驾驶模式切换至动态模式时,quattro® ultra将尽可能的将动力输出至后轮,为你提供无与伦比的动态体验。quattro® ultra先于你而做好准备,你要做的,握紧方向盘即可。
quattro®是奥迪品牌的四驱系统,至此已经进化更迭多代。从纯机械结构的0延时响应,到今天智能时代的提前预判,quattro® ultra带来的不只是更加智能的四驱驾驶体验,还有更加优异的能耗水平。同时,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e将标配渐进式转向系统。

电力新生的动力系统
全新的插电式混合动力系统

全新奥迪A6L TFSI e作为奥迪家族行政级轿车的新能源先锋者,装备了一套全新的PHEV插电式混合动力系统。在2.0L涡轮增压发动机与电动机的合力加持下,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e兼顾了澎湃动力与超低油耗带来的超长续航。全新奥迪A6L TFSI e并未因电动系统的加入而缩减燃油发动机功率,反而提高了2.0L涡轮增压发动机的最大功率以达到185kW,配合电动系统的大扭矩输出特性,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e拥有强大的加速爆发力,在6.7秒内便可完成百公里加速。隐藏在强大动力之下的,是更低的油耗和更长的纯电续航里程。
全新奥迪A6L TFSI e拥有54km的纯电行驶里程(NEDC),这相当于从北京西四环到东五环往返一次的距离。也意味着如果你的通行距离在此里程内,你将全程无需耗油。即便需要使用混合动力模式也无需担心,全新优化的混合动力模式为全新奥迪A6L TFSI e车型带来低至2.1L的超低百公里油耗水平。曾几何时的鱼与熊掌不可兼得,在全新奥迪A6L TFSI e之上,将成为历史。
全新奥迪A6L TFSI e拥有三种不同的驾驶模式,分别为纯电动行驶模式(EV模式)、混合自动模式(Auto模式)、混合保持模式(Hold模式)。三种不同的驾驶模式为你的旅行提供了丰富的选择方式,无论你想运动起来激情驾驶,亦或是超长续航,全新奥迪A6L TFSI e都能轻松驾驭。
全新奥迪A6L TFSI e拥有可满足多种不同场景的两种充电解决方案。在固定车位与新能源车位中使用充电墙盒可以在2小时30分内充满电池。使用随车家用充电线时的充电时间约为8小时。同时配合手机app实现远程充电控制以及远程空调控制等多种互联功能。让你随时掌控全新奥迪A6L TFSI e的实时状态,随时准备出发。

畅行都市的新能源牌照政策与限行政策

拥有电力新生的全新奥迪A6L TFSI e符合国家新能源相关政策标准,在截止2020年12月31日之前,免于缴纳购置税费用。同时在全国部分限牌限行城市享受不同程度的新能源牌照政策与不限行政策,具体详见各地新能源汽车相关政策法规。

设计即细节

探索更多全新奥迪A6L TFSI e设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 车辆提供多种驱动模式:在纯电动行驶模式(EV 模式)下,车辆仅采用电动机进行驱动,纯电动续航里程可达 54km(NEDC),在大中型城市日常交通出行中能够真正实现“零排放”。

  • 混合自动模式下,可达850km综合续航里程,有利于充分利用蓄电池电量减少排放。

  • 全新奥迪A6L TFSI e增添了全景影像功能,为在紧张的泊车空间里泊车提供更加全面和安全的引导。

  • 全新奥迪A6L TFSI e将奥迪品牌先锋科技之一的Audi connect互联科技引入其中。

  • 运动、舒适、设计、功能,不管您对奥迪有什么要求,我们都可以为您提供丰富的定制选择。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来