Equipment > S6 > A6 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi S6

4.0 TFSI quattro S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Control

Energy recovery system significantly increases the energy reserve rate
equipment_energy.jpg
The energy recovery system, which the Audi S6 equipped with, can increase the generator voltage and turn kinetic energy into usable power when the vehicle is sliding or decelerating and will assist the engine to supply power during the subsequent acceleration process of the vehicle, thus effectively saving the fuel consumption by up to 3%.

Comfort

Comfort key offers a ubiquitous intelligent life
41.jpg
Within a range of 1.5 meters from the car, when the driver holds the car key toward the car door handle, the proximity sensor in the door and the RF pulse generator in the key can immediately identify the identity of the key. The car owner can open/close the door and the trunk through the door handle and the trunk handle, without using any remote control operation (but the driver need to carry the remote control device ), and can also lock the car through the sensor on the door handle. In addition, when the owner pulls the door handle, the car can also automatically unlock the door.

Infotainment

Touchable MMI® navigation system offers a more comfortable and intelligent driving experience
43.jpg
The Audi S6 is equipped with the new-generation touchable MMI® navigation system, which makes operations easier and faster. For example, you can slide your finger on the jukebox to browse your favorite music album or directly "write" your navigation destination on the control panel. The system can make the driving information and a variety of operations more intuitively presented in front of you.
BOSE surround sound system restores clear and true moving melodies
42.jpg
The Audi S6 perfectly combines the sound system with the interior acoustic design of the car and achieves surround sound through 14 high-performance speakers, including 1 main speaker on the dashboard, 1 subwoofer in the spare slot, 2 surround speakers on the C-pillar and 12-channel speakers with a total power of more than 600 watts. The audio pilot system with the AudioPilot® noise compensation function can truly restore the bass and wonderful sounds to create superior sound effects.

装备 > 奥迪S6_价格_图片_配置_豪华运动轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪S6

操控

能量回收系统,大幅提升能量储备率
equipment_energy.jpg
奥迪S6配备的能量回收系统,可在车辆滑行或减速时,提高发电机电压,并将动能转化为可用电能,使车辆在后续加速过程中,将协助发动机供电,从而有效节省多达3%的燃油消耗。

舒适

舒适钥匙, 无处不在的智能生活
equipment_key.jpg
携带车钥匙的驾驶者在距离汽车1.5米的范围内,将手伸向车门把手,车门内的接近传感器和钥匙壳内的射频脉冲发生器立即识别钥匙身份。车主可通过车门把手和行李箱把手开启/关闭车门和行李箱,无需用遥控器操作(但需随身携带遥控器),也可通过门把手上的传感器给车辆上锁。此外,拉动车门把手时,汽车也可自动开锁。

信息娱乐

可触控的MMI®导航系统,更为舒适与智能的驾驶体验
equipment_mmi.jpg
奥迪S6搭载的新一代可触控的MMI®导航系统,使操作更加简单快捷。例如,您可通过在点唱机上滑动手指来浏览您收藏的音乐专辑,或在控制面板直接“写下”你的导航目的地,使得驾驶信息和各类操作更为直观呈现在您的面前。
BOSE环绕音响系统,还原清晰真实的动人旋律
equipment_bose.jpg
奥迪S6将音响系统与汽车内部的声学设计完美组合,通过14个高性能喇叭实现环绕立体声,包括1个仪表盘主扬声器、1个备胎槽重低音扬声器、2个C柱环绕声扬声器和总功率超过600瓦的12声道扬声器。其自带的AudioPilot®噪音补偿的音频领航系统,可真实还原低音以及现场般的美妙音质,营造出卓越的音响效果。