Equipment > A7 Sportback > A7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

New Audi A7 Sportback

Safety

Audi pre sense system offers an omni-directional solid and reliable safety guarantee
a7_sportback_equipment_content_safe_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi A7 Sportback not only adopts a lot of innovative technology, but also is equipped with a very special function: the Audi pre sense system. Various vehicle systems cooperate with each other to evaluate the vehicle’s driving state and implement interventions when necessary in order to protect the passengers and reduce the risk of collision. The front and rear of the vehicle are equipped with radar sensors to detect the areas before and after the vehicle; and the inner view mirror (the highest place of the cabin) is also installed with a camera to monitor the areas before and after the vehicle and deliver 25 images per second. In addition, the ESP control module also transmits data. With the help of these different sources of information, the Audi pre sense system can have a real-time understanding of the vehicle's surrounding situation.

Efficiency

The start/stop system optimizes the allocation of resources
a7_sportback_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi A7 Sportback is equipped with the start/stop system. When the vehicle state shifts from the driving state into the stop state, the system can automatically shut down the engine, thus reducing fuel consumption and carbon dioxide emissions. For example, when the driver steps down on the brake pedal to stop the car before a red light, the system will shut down the engine; when his foot leaves the brake pedal, the engine will start immediately.

Comfort

Comfort seats enable you to enjoy the pure pleasure of sporty driving
a7_sportback_equipment_content_seat_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi A7 Sportback uses the finest materials to create high quality comfortable seats to provide you with a good ride feel and relieve your ride fatigue. In addition, by upgrading options, the all new Audi A7 Sportback can also provide leather seats with memory functions, electrically heated seats, seat ventilation and strength-adjustable massage function.
Park assist with 360° display offers considerate care for your safety and comfort
a7_sportback_equipment_content_back_off_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi A7 Sportback is equipped with the intelligent park assist system, which can use the ultrasonic sensors to find a suitable parking space along the road. When the system is turned on, parking will become more convenient for the car at a narrow parking space and a bending area; if you find a suitable parking space, the system can automatically complete the parking when you press down the button of the intelligent park assist system, and you only need to control the accelerator and the brake. The system can also play an assistant role when you leave the parking space.

Infotainment

Audi connect system offers you an intelligent, user-friendly experience
a7_sportback_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi A7 Sportback is equipped with the Audi connect system, which can access the Internet to provide you with weather, news, POI (points of interest) search, road rescue calls and other information services. You only need to make some simple operations on the MMI® system and then you can query the weather information of different cities, read news or search navigation and POI online.
7-inch color driver information system enables you to have a real-time control of sporty driving
a7_sportback_equipment_content_driver_information_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi A7 Sportback is equipped with a high-definition color screen, which is located in front of the driver's line of sight; the displayed information includes: radio frequency, the radio station’s name, the name of the song, the driver assist system’s state, the media source, speed, the temperature outside the car and other contents of the MMI®. According to different configurations, the screen can also display weather forecasts, news hotspots, points of interest (POI), navigation information, night vision system, phone menu, electronic speed table, the closed states of doors and the baggage compartment, etc. And the energy-saving program integrated in the system can help you learn the fuel consumption information, energy consumption, economic driving mode tips as well as the simple and lucid display information of the title bar and status bar. The display screen can automatically adjust its own height. You can operate it through the multi-functional steering wheel.
Bang & Olufsen audio provides you with a special audio-visual experience
a7_sportback_equipment_content_bang_olufsen_460_230.jpg
The audio system has a total of 15 speakers, including the subwoofer and the main speaker, having a total power of over 1200 Watt. It can provide you a high-fidelity auditory feast. The speaker cover has a polished aluminum look, and each speaker has independent sound channels. The float-type sound lens device can ensure that each seat has the superior auditory effects; the system is equipped with the 10-channel all-digital power amplifiers, as well as the bass and the mega bass using the all-digital 5-channel ICE speakers; the system is also equipped with 5.1 surround sound; the protective film on the surface of the speakers can provide excellent privacy, effectively avoiding the in-car sound from drifting to the outside, for example, when you use Bluetooth to talk with friends; the system also has the noise compensation function.

装备 > 新奥迪A7 Sportback_价格_图片_配置_豪华掀背轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A7 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

新奥迪A7 Sportback

安全

奥迪预防式整体安全系统,全方位坚实可靠的安全保障
a7_sportback_equipment_content_safe_460_230.jpg
新奥迪A7 Sportback不仅具备了很多创新技术,还配备了一项非常特别的功能:奥迪预防式整体安全系统。各种车载系统相互配合评估车辆行驶状态,必要时实施干预,以保护驾乘人员并降低碰撞风险。车辆前部和后部装备了雷达传感器检测车辆前后部区域,同时内视镜部位(客舱最高处)还安装了一个摄像头监控车辆前部区域,每秒传送25张图片,此外ESP控制模块也传送数据。借助这些不同来源的信息,奥迪预防式整体安全系统可实时了解车辆周边情况。

能效

启停系统,优化资源配置
a7_sportback_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
新奥迪A7 Sportback配备启停系统,当车辆由行驶状态进入停止状态,系统会自动关闭发动机,从而减少油耗和二氧化碳排放量。例如,在红灯路口停车,驾驶者踩下制动踏板,此时系统将关闭发动机;当脚离开制动踏板,发动机则立即启动。

舒适

舒适座椅,自由享受动感驾驭的随心快感
a7_sportback_equipment_content_seat_460_230.jpg
全新奥迪A7 Sportback采用上等材质打造高品质舒适座椅,为您提供良好的乘坐感受,缓解驾乘疲惫感。此外,通过升级选装,全新奥迪A7 Sportback还可提供带记忆功能的真皮座椅、电加热座椅、座椅通风以及强度可调节的按摩功能。
带全景影像的智能泊车辅助系统,为您的安全舒适贴心呵护
a7_sportback_equipment_content_back_off_460_230.jpg
全新奥迪A7 Sportback搭载的智能泊车辅助系统,可利用超声波传感器沿路找寻合适的泊车位。该系统开启后,对于窄小的停车位和弯曲的区域,驻车会变得更加便利;如果发现了合适的泊车空间,通过按下智能泊车辅助系统按钮,系统就可以自动地完成泊车,驾驶者只需要控制油门和刹车即可。系统在离开泊车位的时候也可以同样发挥辅助作用。

信息娱乐

奥迪connect系统,智能的人性化体验
a7_sportback_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
全新奥迪A7 Sportback搭载的奥迪connect系统,可连接互联网,为您提供天气、新闻、兴趣点(POI)搜索和道路救援呼叫等多项信息服务。用户只需在MMI®系统中进行简单操作,便可查询三天之内不同城市的气象信息、阅读新闻或者在线搜索导航兴趣点。 立即体验
7英寸彩色驾驶员信息系统,实时掌控动感驾驭
a7_sportback_equipment_content_driver_information_460_230.jpg
全新奥迪A7 Sportback搭配的高清彩色显示屏,位于驾驶员视线正前方;显示信息包括:广播频率、电台名称、歌曲名称,驾驶员辅助系统状态,媒体源,速度,车外温度及MMI®的其他内容。依据不同配置,还能显示:天气预报、新闻热点、兴趣点(POI)、导航信息、夜视系统、电话菜单、电子速度表等。车门和行李舱关闭状态,集成在内的节能程序帮助您了解油耗信息、能源消耗、经济驾驶模式提示。简单易懂的标题栏和状态栏显示;显示屏自动调节高度;通过多功能方向盘进行操作。
Bang & Olufsen音响,为您提供与众不同的视听体验
a7_sportback_equipment_content_bang_olufsen_460_230.jpg
包括重低音和主扬声器在内,共计15个扬声器,总功率超过1200瓦,高保真听觉盛宴;扬声器护罩采用抛光铝制外观,每个扬声器都匹配独立声道;浮出式音响透镜装置,确保每个座位拥有上乘听觉效果;10声道全数码功放;低音及重低音采用全数码5声道ICE高效扬声器;搭载5.1环绕立体声;扬声器表层的保护膜,提供上佳的私密性,能有效避免车内的声音飘溢至车外,例如使用蓝牙通话时;带噪音补偿功能。 立即体验