Audi RS 7 Sportback Performance > A7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi RS 7 Sportback Performance

Audi RS 7 Sportback Performance
The king of its kind

Elegant appearance, strong power, innate sports performance and cutting-edge car-making technique, the integration of advantages making RS 7 Sportback Performance standing out of its kind. When you open the door, the superb material and exquisite craft of the cabin will tell you: all of them will belong to you. The unique model with superb performance has shocked the market.

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • Elegant appearance, strong power, innate sports performance and cutting-edge car-making technique, the integration of advantages making RS7 Sportback Performance standing out of its kind.

  • The rear design of new Audi RS7 Sportback Performance outlines unique artistic shape with concise and sharp rear line.

  • When you open the door, the superb material and exquisite craft of the cabin will tell you: all of them will belong to you. The unique model with superb performance has shocked the market.

  • Concise air-inlet grille reveals the most distinct nature.

  • The unique model with superb performance has shocked the market.

  • The interior design is full of personality style, enabling your senses to witness the superb crafts.

  • The interior design of the Audi RS7 Sportback Performance is full of personality style. The textured chrome air outlet, the geometry button and the Start-Stop red ring make the interior of the car carry a sporty style.

  • In addition, the eye-catching quattro label and the RS specialized knob red decoration always show the inherent sports nature of the car.

Elegant, fashionable exterior design always inspires the desire to drive

The sporty, elegant and fashionable appearance of the Audi RS7 Sportback Performance can vividly represent your most real self. The all-new LED headlight as the standard equipment of the model can reduce the occurrence of glares in bad sight condition (in foggy, rainy or snowy days). The RS7 specialized bumper and the wide single frame griller installed in the model show the innate sports nature of the model. At the same time, you can also optionally install matrix LED headlights (RS specialized), a carbon styling package and a matte aluminum styling package in your car to highlight your unique sports style at any time.

Learn more

LED headlight paves the way forward

The matrix LED headlight of Audi RS7 Sportback Performance gives it dynamic and unique character, which could weaken the dazzling effect under adverse sight conditions (fog, rain or snow), reduce eye fatigue and optimize the lighting effect, thus paving the way forward.

V8 4.0 TFSI® engine embodies persistent pursuit for outstanding performance

Audi RS7 Sportback Performance is powered by 4.0 TFSI® biturbo V8 engine which uses innovative technology of Audi cylinder running as per needs. It features a maximum power up to 445kW (605 horsepower) and maximum torque of up to 750Nm, with 0-100km/h of just 3.7 seconds. Such strong power output and power per litre performance make the engine 4.0 excel in the mass-produced car engines. When lightly stepping on the accelerator, only four cylinders works, while there are no distinct difference when driving. Audi AVS system closes the inlet and the outlet, and cut the oil injection and ignition of corresponding cylinder, suggesting that there is no input of air or discharge of oil or gas. On urban roads and highways, it could reduce oil consumption and emissions by closing 4 cylinders without compromising power.

Learn more

quattro® system offers unparalleled powerful control

quattro® system installed in Audi RS7 Sportback Performance is the synonym of outstanding dynamic drive since 1980. The combination of outstanding manoeuvrability and efficient agility enables the allocation of 40:60 power to the front-rear axles under normal driving conditions. In this way, it could produce the deflection torque, making vehicles easier to enter a turn, thus gaining higher safety.

Audi lightweight technology lets go a step further in the future

Ultra is the general name of Audi’s groundbreaking lightweight technology. Now, quite some Audi Ultra lightweight technologies have been successfully applied in Audi’s RS7 Sportback Performance. One innovative measure is to adopt the wavy external edge and the brake disc with aluminium disk hub, so as to improve the rolling feature of vehicle due to lower unsprung weight. In addition, as each lightweight part will impact its surrounding parts, each gram lighter could make it more efficient.

奥迪RS 7 Sportback Performance > A7 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪RS 7 Sportback Performance

奥迪RS 7 Sportback Performance
唯强者驰聘风云

优雅的外观、强劲的动力、与生俱来的运动性能与前端的造车技艺为奥迪RS 7 Sportback Performance打造独树一帜的强者风范,使其成就集万千优势于一体的艺术之躯。当你打开车门,客舱上乘的材质、考究的工艺都在告诉你:这一切将专属于你。而专属强者的速度之美,在这个风云际会的时代,已强势来袭。

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 优雅的外观、强劲的动力、与生俱来的运动性能与前端的造车技艺为奥迪RS7 Sportback Performance打造独树一帜的强者风范,使其成就集万千优势于一体的艺术之躯。

  • 全新奥迪RS7 Sportback Performance的尾部设计,以简约锐利的尾部线条勾勒出其得天独厚的艺术之躯。

  • 奥迪RS7 Sportback Performance动感优雅的时尚外观,将最真切的自己尽情展现。

  • 简约进气格栅,展现最真切的本性。

  • 专属强者的速度之美,在这个风云际会的时代,已强势来袭。

  • 充满个性风范的内饰设计,让感官见证出色的精湛工艺。

  • 新奥迪RS7 Sportback充满个性风范的内饰设计,富有质感的镀铬空调口、几何灯光旋钮,搭配Start-stop红色装饰,使内饰更具运动气息。

  • 夺目耀眼的quattro徽标和RS专属换挡球头装饰,时刻昭示着与生俱来的运动天性。

优雅时尚的外观设计,时刻激发驾驭渴望

奥迪RS7 Sportback Performance动感优雅的时尚外观,将最真切的自己尽情展现。标配的全新LED大灯,可使其在不良的视线条件下(雾天,雨天或雪天),减少眩目情况的发生;RS专用保险杠,搭配宽广的单框进气格栅,昭示其与生俱来的运动天性。同时,亦可选装矩阵大灯(RS专属)、碳纤维风格包以及亚光铝合金风格包,时刻彰显与众不同的运动风范。

查看更多

LED大灯,让前行之路无所畏惧

奥迪RS7 Sportback Performance配备的矩阵式LED大灯赋予其活力动感的独特个性,可使其在不良的视线条件下(雾天,雨天或雪天),减少眩目情况的发生,从而降低眼睛疲劳,优化照明效果,让前行之路无所畏惧。

V8 4.0 TFSI®发动机,毫不妥协的性能追求

奥迪RS7 Sportback Performance搭载的V8 4.0 TFSI双涡轮增压发动机,采用具有创新性的奥迪气缸按需运行技术。其功率最大可达445千瓦(605马力),扭矩最高可达750牛•米,百公里加速仅需3.7秒。如此强劲的动力输出及功率表现,使得这款4.0发动机在量产车型发动机中出类拔萃。当轻踩油门时,只有4个气缸工作,驾驶时没有明显差异。奥迪AVS系统关闭进气口和排气口,同时切断相应气缸的喷油和点火,这意味着没有空气进入,也没有喷油或废气排出。在城市道路和公路上,则可以通过关闭4个气缸,在达到同等功率的情况下,起到降低油耗和排量的作用。

查看更多

quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,无可比拟的澎湃驾驭

奥迪RS7 Sportback Performance所搭载的quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,是自1980年以来优越动态驾驶的代名词。出色的操控性与高效的敏捷性相结合,使其在正常行驶情况下,可将动力按40:60的比例分配给前后轴。此外,车轮能够提前感知车辆打滑,并进行自动调整。这样就能够产生偏转力矩,使车辆更容易入弯,从而获得更高的安全性。

奥迪轻量化技术,让未来更进一步

Ultra是奥迪公司开创性的轻量化技术总称。现今,已有诸多的奥迪Ultra轻量化技术成功应用在奥迪RS7 Sportback Performance之上。其中一项创新措施是采用波浪形外沿以及铝制盘毂的制动盘,因降低簧下重量,所以改善了车辆的滚动特性。此外,每一个轻量化零件都会影响到它周边的零件,使其每轻一克变高效一步。