Equipment > S7 Sportback > A7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

New S7 Sportback

4.0 TFSI quattro S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Safety

Audi pre sense system offers an omni-directional solid and reliable safety guarantee
s7_sportback_equipment_content_safety_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi S7 Sportback not only has a lot of innovative technology, but also is equipped with a very special function: Audi pre sense system. Various vehicle systems cooperate with each other to evaluate the vehicle’s driving state and implement interventions when necessary in order to protect the passengers and reduce the risk of collision. The front and rear of the vehicle are equipped with radar sensors to detect the areas before and behind the vehicle; and the inner view mirror (the highest place of the cabin) is also installed with a camera to monitor the areas before and behind the vehicle and deliver 25 images per second. In addition, the ESP control module also transmits data. With the help of these different sources of information, the Audi pre sense system can have a real-time understanding of the vehicle's surrounding situation.

Efficiency

Adaptive cruise control can effectively detect the road condition ahead, so that you are safe all the way
s7_sportback_equipment_content_acc_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi S7 Sportback is equipped with the adaptive cruise control. Through sensors, it can maintain a constant distance from the front car by automatic braking and acceleration. In addition, within its allowable range, the adaptive cruise control can automatically detect the road ahead. When the vehicle speed is less than 30km/h, the system can automatically intervene in the maximum braking force to avoid dangers or reduce the severity of the danger if the vehicle has the risk of colliding with a static or moving vehicle in front.
The start/stop system optimizes the allocation of resources
s7_sportback_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi S7 Sportback is equipped with the start/stop system. When the vehicle state shifts from the driving state into the stop state, the system can automatically shut down the engine, thus reducing fuel consumption and carbon dioxide emissions. For example, when the driver steps down on the brake pedal to stop the car before a red light, the system will shut down the engine; when his foot leaves the brake pedal, the engine will start immediately.

Comfort

The sports front seats meet the needs of bold and unrestrained drivers
s7_sportback_equipment_content_seat_460_230.jpg
The dynamic, fashionable S sports seats at front of the all new Audi S7 Sportback comprehensively enhance the comfortable ride enjoyment. Meanwhile, you can also upgrade the seats into Valcona leather seats. In addition, the seats support the electric adjustment and display sporty characteristics among the elegance. The S7 embossing on the upper part of the backrest introduces the whole vehicle into an all new realm.
Park assist system with front-view and reversing camera
s7_sportback_equipment_content_parking_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi S7 Sportback is equipped with the park assist system, which can provide you with the overall perspective nearby the car through the front and rear images on the MMI® display. In addition, in order to help the car safely enter or leave the narrow parking lane, the system can also automatically provide the overall, front and rear as well as left and right display modes.

Infotainment

Audi connect system makes your journey full of endless fun
s7_sportback_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi S7 Sportback is equipped with the Audi connect system, which can access the Internet to provide you with weather, news, POI (points of interest) search, road rescue calls and other information services. The user only needs to make some simple operations in MMI® system and then can query the weather information of different cities, read news or search navigation and POI online.
Bang & Olufsen audio enables you to enjoy clear, high-fidelity sounds
s7_sportback_equipment_content_bang_olufsen_460_230.jpg
The audio system has a total of 15 speakers, including the subwoofer and the main speaker, having a total power of over 1200 Watt. It can provide you a high-fidelity auditory feast. The speaker cover has a polished aluminum look, and each speaker has independent sound channels. The float-type sound lens device can ensure that each seat has the superior auditory effects; the system is equipped with 10-channel all-digital power amplifiers, as well as the bass and the mega bass using the all-digital 5-channel ICE speakers; the system is also equipped with 5.1 surround sound; the protective film on the surface of the speakers can provide excellent privacy, effectively avoiding the in-car sound from drifting to the outside, for example, when you use Bluetooth to talk with friends; the system also has the noise compensation function.

装备 > 新奥迪S7 Sportback_价格_图片_配置_豪华掀背运动轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A7 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

新奥迪S7 Sportback

安全

奥迪预防式整体安全系统,打造多重坚实的安全保障
s7_sportback_equipment_content_safety_460_230.jpg
新奥迪S7 Sportback不仅具备了很多创新技术,还配备了一项非常特别的功能:奥迪预防式整体安全系统。各种车载系统相互配合评估车辆行驶状态,必要时实施干预,以保护驾乘人员并降低碰撞风险。车辆前部和后部装备了雷达传感器检测车辆前后部区域,同时内视镜部位(客舱最高处)还安装了一个摄像头监控车辆前部区域,每秒传送25张图片,此外ESP控制模块也传送数据。借助这些不同来源的信息,奥迪预防式整体安全系统可实时了解车辆周边情况。

能效

自适应巡航系统,有效探测前方路况,让安全一路相随
s7_sportback_equipment_content_acc_460_230.jpg
新奥迪S7 Sportback搭载的自适应巡航系统,可使用传感器,通过自动刹车与加速,保持与前车的恒定距离。此外,在系统允许范围内,自适应巡航系统可自动探测前方道路。当车速小于30km/h时,如果与前方静止或运动的车辆有相撞的危险,系统会自动介入最大制动力,以避免危险发生,或降低其严重性。
启停系统,开启全新的低碳生活
s7_sportback_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
新奥迪S7 Sportback配备启停系统,当车辆由行驶状态进入停止状态,系统会自动关闭发动机,从而减少油耗和二氧化碳排放量。例如,在红灯路口停车,驾驶者踩下制动踏板,此时系统将关闭发动机;当脚离开制动踏板,发动机则立即启动。

舒适

运动前座椅,满足风格豪放的驾驶需求
s7_sportback_equipment_content_seat_460_230.jpg
新奥迪S7 Sportback动感时尚的S型运动前座椅,全面提升舒适的驾乘享受,同时您还可以升级为华格纳真皮材质。此外,座椅支持电动调节,典雅中不失运动特质;靠背上部的S7压花将整车质感引入全新境界;超前横向支撑性能,甚至可以满足风格豪放的驾驶需求。
带前后摄像头的驻车辅助系统,让前行之路顺畅无忧
s7_sportback_equipment_content_parking_460_230.jpg
新奥迪S7 Sportback搭载的驻车辅助系统,可通过MMI®显示屏上的前、后部影像,为您提供车辆附近的整体视角。此外,为了安全地驶入或驶出狭窄的泊车道,系统还可自动提供前后整体、前、后部左右两侧显示模式。

信息娱乐

奥迪connect系统,让旅途充满无穷乐趣
s7_sportback_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
新奥迪S7 Sportback搭载的奥迪connect系统,可连接互联网,为您提供天气、新闻、兴趣点(POI)搜索和道路救援呼叫等多项信息服务。用户只需在MMI®系统中进行简单操作,便可查询三天之内不同城市的气象信息、阅读新闻或者在线搜索导航兴趣点。 立即体验
Bang & Olufsen 音响,感受清晰至真音质
s7_sportback_equipment_content_bang_olufsen_460_230.jpg
包括重低音和主扬声器在内,共计15个扬声器,总功率超过1200瓦,高保真听觉盛宴;扬声器护罩采用抛光铝制外观,每个扬声器都匹配独立声道;浮出式音响透镜装置,确保每个座位拥有上乘听觉效果;10声道全数码功放;低音及重低音采用全数码5声道ICE高效扬声器;搭载5.1环绕立体声;扬声器表层的保护膜,提供上佳的私密性,能有效避免车内的声音飘溢至车外,例如使用蓝牙通话时;带噪音补偿功能。 立即体验