Exterior and Interior > S7 Sportback > A7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

New S7 Sportback

4.0 TFSI quattro S tronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Exterior

The singleframe grille displays the unique charming of the car
s7_sportback_exterior_interior_content_font_face_460_230.jpg
The larger, sporty all new singleframe grille design endows an extraordinary temperament to the all new Audi S7 Sportback. The model is installed with the singleframe grille full of personality and embedded with the "S" badge symbolizing the pure blood linage. It looks extraordinarily momentous.

Interior

Exclusive sporty interior design enables you to feel the surging sport pulse
s7_sportback_exterior_interior_content_interior_design_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi S7 Sportback uses the S model’s sports front seats. These seats support the electric adjustment and display sporty characteristics among the elegance. The S7 embossing on the upper part of the backrest introduces the whole vehicle texture into an all new realm. In addition, the 3 spoke leather-covered multifunction sports steering wheel, and the aluminum exterior paddle shift engraved with the S7 logo highlight the nature of sportiness with detailed design.
Touch induction-type MMI® handwriting input screen allows you to control information at the fingertip
s7_sportback_exterior_interior_content_mmi_460_230.jpg
The all new Audi S7 Sportback uses the new-generation touch induction-type MMI® handwriting input screen. The unique handwriting input screen and the newly designed operation knob fit perfectly, so that occupants can simply control navigation, multi-media and telephone systems only with a finger without transferring their driving sight. In addition, the newly upgraded MMI® navigation system can provide three navigation routes and can display the navigation information with split screens. At the same time, the hard disk can save 5,000 musics.

外观与内饰 > 新奥迪S7 Sportback_价格_图片_配置_豪华掀背运动轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

新奥迪S7 Sportback

外观设计

一体式进气格栅,展现独特迷人的一面
s7_sportback_exterior_interior_content_font_face_460_230.jpg
更加宽大、动感的全新一体式进气格栅设计,赋予新奥迪S7 Sportback非凡的卓越气质。个性十足的单框架格栅,配备水平方向双杆式镀铬横撑,再镶上象征血统的“S”徽标,显得气势超凡。

内饰设计

专属运动型内饰设计,感受澎湃的运动基因
s7_sportback_exterior_interior_content_interior_design_460_230.jpg
新奥迪S7 Sportback采用S车型运动前座椅,座椅支持电动调节,典雅中不失运动特质。靠背上部的S7压花更将整车质感引入全新境界。此外,3幅真皮多功能运动型方向盘,刻有S7标识的铝制外观换挡片,以细节设计彰显运动本性。
触摸感应式MMI®手写输入屏,随心所欲的指间掌控
s7_sportback_exterior_interior_content_mmi_460_230.jpg
新奥迪S7 Sportback采用新一代触摸感应式MMI®手写输入屏,独特的手写输入屏与新设计的操作旋钮契合,使得驾乘者在不转移行车视线的情况下,只需一个手指即可简便控制导航、多媒体及电话系统等。此外,新升级的MMI®导航系统可提供三种导航路线,并分屏显示导航信息,同时硬盘可储存5000首音乐。