Equipment > A8L > A8 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

All new Audi A8L

55 TFSI quattro Launch edition tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Infotainment

Backseat touchscreen system defines the future of luxury with simplicity
equipment-The_rear_intelligent.jpg
With one 5.7” full HD OLED display and a control panel, the passengers in the backseat are able to personalize all short-cuts and infotainment system controls. When sitting inside the all new Audi A8L, you can have the intelligent connection with the car with just a move of your fingertip.

Safety

Dynamic all-wheel steering to balance both agility and comfort
equipment-Dynamic.jpg
Dynamic all-wheel steering connects the dynamic steering and rear axle steering with center control to solve the conflict between agility and stability during driving. With outstanding evasive stability, horizontal comfort and anti-roll stability, your vehicle can go as your wish with excellent agility and dynamic during driving.
You can focus on the road ahead while we monitor your surroundings
equipment-Driving.jpg
The all new Audi A8L solves the traveling problem with intelligence to make reliable and convenient functions as well as assistance system. With 360 degree camera, rear passing warning, all-in-one prevention security system, left-turn assistance and many other driving aids, your journey is protected every time. Learn more

装备 > 全新奥迪A8L_价格_图片_配置_顶级豪华三厢轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > A8 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

全新奥迪A8L

信息娱乐

后排智能触控系统,以简洁诠释未来豪华
equipment-The_rear_intelligent.jpg
5.7”全高清OLED显示器,一个控制面板,就能让后座乘客对所有便利和信息娱乐功能进行自定义控制。当您落座新奥迪A8L,一切只需动动指尖,便可实现人与车的智能沟通。

安全与辅助

动态四轮转向,敏捷与舒适性从容兼顾
equipment-Dynamic.jpg
动态四轮转向将动态转向与后桥转向和中央控制结合,解决了驾驶中敏捷性和稳定性之间冲突。以出色的闪避操控稳定性、水平舒适性、侧滚和侧倾稳定性,确保出色的敏捷操控和卓越的动感驾驭,让您的车辆随心而动。
您专注远方,我们为您探索四面八方
equipment-Driving.jpg
全新奥迪A8L用智慧解决出行问题,为您打造舒适便利的贴心功能和援助系统。360度全景摄像头、后方通行警示系统、整体式预安全系统、以及左转辅助系统等诸多驾驶辅助,保障您的每一次自在出行。 立即体验