Equipment > A8L W12 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

A8L W12

A8L W12
FSI quattro Flagship tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Control

The rear axle sports differential enables you to drive at corners calmly
a8l_w12_equipment_differential_mechanism_460_230.png
The Audi A8L W12 also optionally provides the rear axle sports differential for users pursuing sportiness. Such a device makes the steering accuracy of the A8L W12 reach an unprecedented level, enabling you to drive at corners very calmly like driving on the track. In addition, the sports differential and Audi driving mode options are used together, allowing you to adjust the turning characteristics of the car to suit your own style.

Safety

Audi Space Frame(ASF®)
a8l_w12_equipment_asf_460_230.png
The Audi Space Frame is a high-strength aluminum frame structure into which all panels are integrated so that they also perform a load-bearing function. The Audi Space Frame (ASF®) is lightweight, offers greater freedom of design than steel and the components made from it are noted for their high rigidity. For you, the ASF® construction means, in specific terms, increased safety, reduced fuel consumption, sporty handling and reliable quality through the use of selected materials.
Audi Pre Sense
a8l_w12_equipment_pre_protect_460_230.jpg
The Audi Pre Sense used in the new Audi A8L W12 model is detecting any potential hazards on the way while enjoying an exhilarant journey, supporting the driver in multiple stages. Firstly, it will send a warning signal and then warn the driver of temporary deceleration. If the driver presses the brake pedal at this time, the system will precisely apply force to the brakes according to the driving conditions of the vehicle in front. If the driver does not take actions after 2-stage warning, the system will stop the vehicle compulsorily, with car windows and sunroof closed, hazard indicator light activated and seatbelts tensioned. This comprehensive technology pack identifying hazards in advance and interfering with them in time represents Audi’s comprehensive, precise technologies and higher safety standards in the industry.

Efficiency

8-speed automatic transmission with Dynamic Shift Program (DSP)
a8l_w12_equipment_tiptronic_460_230.jpg
As the latest achievements of Audi efficient module technology, the ALL-new Audi A8L W12 is equipped with the 8-speed tiptronic manual / automatic integrated transmission which has 7.0: 1 gear ratio, each gear is very closely aligned, which brings the smooth gear changing while greatly reducing the energy consumption. All of these plays a crucial role for the all-new A8L to achieve high efficiency.
Energy recuperation
a8l_w12_equipment_energy_460_230.jpg
The new Audi A8L W12 engine contains a energy recovery function, to achieve a higher power and lower emissions, reaching Euro 5 emission standards. And compared to previous generation models, fuel consumption and emission were reduced by an average of 18%. When the vehicle stopped, the start / stop system will shut down the engine, such as waiting for a traffic light. Start again, the driver simply release the foot brake pedal; the engine started again. Easy system operation, quiet and fast. Stop the system at any time via the button.

Comfort

LED
a8l_w12_equipment_led_460_230.jpg
The Audi A8L W12 full LED headlights on each side illuminate with a tone closed to 5,500 Kelvin as the daylight, providing the driver with a broad vision during driving at night. Meanwhile, when driving at night, through the light sensing probe installed on the rearview mirror, the system will automatically change the irradiation range on the left light during the car meeting to prevent dazzling lights for the driver in the coming car.
Additional rear passenger space and luxury
a8l_w12_equipment_luxury_460_230.jpg
The adjustable luxurious recliner in the rear seats is a major highlight of the all-new Audi A8L W12. The equipped electrically controlled footstool is comparable to the first-class seats in the aircraft. The footstool is integrated at the back of the co-driver’s seat, allowing the rear occupant change the position of the front seats electronically. The power-adjustable rear seats can be adjusted in a variety of ways: forward and back, or unfolded for the occupant to rest. The backrest also has 10 pneumatic cushions with massage function, 4 modes and 5 kinds of massage intensity will bring you with distinguished comfort.
Luxury four-zone air-conditioning creates a comfortable, pleasant interior atmosphere
a8l_w12_equipment_air_con_460_230.jpg
In freezing winter or hot summer, the air conditioning system of the all-new Audi A8L W12 can always keep a comfortable and pleasant interior temperature for you. The luxury two-zone automatic air conditioning has separate airflows, temperature control devices and foot space temperature control devices for the driver and the front seats. They have three optional air conditioning modes: slight, moderate and intense. The sensitive temperature sensors can ensure that the windows are not blurred by condensed water vapor. The luxury four-zone air-conditioning can be individually controlled via the MMI® unit on the rear center armrest.
The front row of comfort seats gives you a well-cared ride enjoyment
a8l_w12_equipment_seat_460_230.jpg
The front row of comfortable seats can electrically adjust the headrest height, seat belt height, seatback height, seat angle, the front and back positions of the seat as well as the backrest’s upper and leg support, and the seats can also adjust the air cushion waist support, the air cushion on both sides of the backrest and the front seats’ memory functions.
The all-new ACC® system enables you to enjoy sceneries calmly along the way
a8l_w12_equipment_acc_460_230.jpg
The all-new Audi A8L W12 is equipped with the ACC Stop & Go system as a standard configuration. The radar sensors can help the car to maintain a safe distance from the front car in the 0-250 km/h range. In addition, the Stop & Go function of the system can free you completely from the slow city traffic, so that you can enjoy all the sceneries along the way.

Infotainment

MMI® touch
50.jpg
The Audi A8L W12 newest MMI® Navigation Plus is not only easy to operate, but also very convenient. Through the system operation, search and the first-launched hand-writing board, the driver can simply using the right hand write a letter or number on the control panel to enter the address or phone number, with simplified and understandable image display, the new MMI® system is more user-friendly in use
Rear seat entertainment
a8l_w12_equipment_entertainment_460_230.jpg
The full extension entertainment system can provide rear passengers to enjoy the best audio and video entertainment. Two high-definition displays whose tilt angles can be adjusted are placed on the backrests of the front seats and operated through an independent MMI® control unit installed in the rear central armrest, looking intuitive and simple, providing you with an all-round audio and video entertainment experience.The rear passengers can use DVD drives, SD card reader, and a 20G hard drive, as well as IPod, USB interface, providing more entertainment options; The two screens can display different programs; Two wireless Bluetooth headsets; The 5.1 surround sound is obtained through the hi-fi system in the car, the rear passengers can choose their programs according to their preferences.
Bang & Olufsen advanced sound system
a8l_w12_equipment_bang_olufsen_460_230.jpg
Whether you stay in bustling cities or in the country, the Bang & Olufsen advanced sound system can always provide you a concert-class music enjoyment. The top music effect jointly achieved by 19 active speakers has even more delicate performance in the cabin which has a sophisticated acoustic design, and the intact encapsulation of speakers in the cabin preserves their gorgeous tones to the maximum, as if an extraordinary symphony orchestra goes with you throughout the whole journey.

装备 > 奥迪A8 W12_价格_图片_配置_顶级豪华三厢轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪A8L W12

操控

后桥运动型差速器,让弯道行驶从此驾驭自如
a8l_w12_equipment_differential_mechanism_460_230.png
奥迪A8L W12还为追求动感的用户提供了后桥运动型差速器选装装备,使A8L W12的转向精准度达到了前所未有的水平,弯道驾驶无比从容,如同在轨道上行驶一般。此外,运动型差速器与奥迪驾驶模式选项配合使用时,车主可以调校出适合自己运动风格的转弯特性。

安全

ASF®奥迪空间框架结构,有效提升车辆安全性能
a8l_w12_equipment_asf_460_230.png
这种设计不仅具有轻量化、节油减排的优点,还极大的提高了整车的安全性能。此外,为了更好地抵御正面撞击,车身前部的刚度分配是可变的,在撞击时,应使尽可能多的能量耗散于离驾驶舱远的区域上,碰撞后能够保障驾驶室的完整性。 立即体验
奥迪预防式整体安全系统,更趋安全稳定的驾驭行驶
a8l_w12_equipment_pre_protect_460_230.jpg
顺畅的旅途让您心旷神怡之时,奥迪A8L W12配备的Audi Pre Sense系统正为您侦测可能出现的危险,并分多阶段为驾驶者提供支持。该系统通过对全车多个传感器和探测器发回的信息进行分析处理,以防止追撞前车的事故发生:首先是警告信号,其次是短暂减速警示,如此时踩下制动踏板,系统将根据前车行驶状况精确制动。如两阶段预警后驾驶者仍无行动,系统就将强制制动车辆,车窗和天窗关闭,危险警示灯激活,安全带束紧。这一预判危险并适时干预的全面技术套件,代表了奥迪全面严谨的技术和业界的高安全标准。

能效

8速tiptronic手动/自动一体式变速器,享受毫无顿挫干的畅快驾驭
a8l_w12_equipment_tiptronic_460_230.jpg
作为奥迪高效模块技术的最新成果,奥迪A8L W12配备的8速tiptronic手动/自动一体式变速器拥有7.0:1总齿轮比,每个挡位的排列都极为紧密,在带来极致换挡平顺性的同时,大大降低了能量损耗,为奥迪A8L W12实现的整车高效起到至关重要的作用。
制动能量回收装置,尽显高品质动力性能
a8l_w12_equipment_energy_460_230.jpg
奥迪A8L W12所有发动机都包含能量回收功能,实现了更高的功率和更低的排放,达到了欧5排放标准。和上一代车型相比,油耗和排放值平均降低了18%。当车辆停下,起动/停止系统将关闭发动机,例如等待交通灯时。再次起步时,驾驶员只需松开脚刹踏板;发动机再次起动。系统操作方便、安静、快捷。可随时通过按钮停止系统。

舒适

LED前大灯,为夜间驾驶营造开阔视野
a8l_w12_equipment_led_460_230.jpg
奥迪A8L W12每侧的全LED前大灯以贴近日光5,500开氏温标的色调进行照明,为驾驶者营造开阔的夜间驾驶视野。同时,夜间行驶时,通过安装在车内后视镜前具有灯光感应功能的探测头,系统会在会车时自动改变左侧前车灯的照射范围,尽量不让对向车辆的驾驶员感到刺眼。
豪华舒适座椅,奢华的尊享体验
a8l_w12_equipment_luxury_460_230.jpg
可大范围调节的豪华舒适躺椅是奥迪A8L W12后排空间的一大亮点。这项同级别车型中的豪华装备配备了可与飞机头等舱座位相媲美的电控脚凳。这个脚凳集成于前排副驾驶座椅之后,后排主座乘员可以通过电子调节改变前排座椅的位置,使其靠背向前倾斜、位置向前靠拢,并打开脚凳板供乘员休息使用。座椅靠背的10个带有按摩功能的充气气垫,以4种模式、5种按摩强度带来尊贵的舒适体验。
豪华四温区空调,营造舒适宜人的车内氛围
a8l_w12_equipment_air_con_460_230.jpg
无论时值严冬,抑或滚滚盛夏,奥迪A8L W12的空调系统都将始终为您保持舒适宜人的车内温度。2区豪华自动空调,带有驾驶员和前排成员独立气流和温控装置以及脚部空间温度控制,共有3种可选空 调模式(柔和/适度/强烈)。灵敏的温度传感器,保证车窗不因冷凝水汽而干扰视线,豪华四温区空调可通过后排座椅中央扶手上的MMI®单元进行独立控制。
前排舒适座椅,给予您关怀备至的驾乘享受
a8l_w12_equipment_seat_460_230.jpg
前排舒适座椅可电动调节头枕高度、安全带高度、椅背高度、座椅角度、座椅前后位置、靠背上部和腿部支撑,可调节气垫腰部支撑、靠背两侧气垫,前排座椅记忆功能。
全新ACC®自适应巡航系统,将沿途风景尽收眼底
a8l_w12_equipment_acc_460_230.jpg
奥迪A8L W12标配带有Stop & Go功能的全新自适应巡航系统(ACC®)。雷达传感器能够协助其在0-250公里/小时的区间内保持与前车的安全距离。此外,这套系统的Stop & Go功能可将车主从缓慢的城市交通中彻底解脱出来, 将沿途风景尽收眼底。

信息娱乐

MMI®导航系统,让旅途从此畅快无忧
a8l_w12_equipment_mmi_460_230.jpg
奥迪A8L W12最新型的MMI®导航Plus操作方式不仅独特,而且极为方便。透过系统操作、搜寻层次动线与首创的书写板功能,驾驶者只需用右手指在控制面板上写下字母或数字,就可以输入导航地址或电话号码,搭配简化易懂的图像显示,让全新MMI®系统在使用上更具亲和力。
后座娱乐系统,让家庭影院伴您随行
a8l_w12_equipment_entertainment_460_230.jpg
充分可集成的扩展娱乐系统,提供后排乘客最好的影音娱乐享受。2个高清晰度的,倾斜角度可调的10.2寸显示屏(仅16毫米厚)位于前排座椅的后靠背上,通 过可调的支架固定;后中央扶手独立的MMI®控制单元操作,直观、简洁;后排可使用DVD驱动器、SD卡阅读器,及一个20G的硬盘,以及IPod、USB 接口,可提供更多的娱乐选择;左右屏幕可以显示不同节目;2个无线蓝牙耳机;通过车辆的高保真系统得到5.1环绕立体声,后排乘客可根据自己的喜好选择自己要欣赏的节目。
Bang & Olufsen高端音响系统,享受始终如一的清晰音效
a8l_w12_equipment_bang_olufsen_460_230.jpg
无论身处喧嚣都市抑或旷远郊野,Bang & Olufsen 音响殿堂级的音乐享受都将不离左右。19个主动式扬声器联袂演绎的高品质音响,在全新奥迪A8L W12座舱精密的声学设计中表现效果更为细腻,其完好的扬声器封装,保存了华美的音色,仿佛一支卓然不凡的交响乐团与您全程同行。 立即体验