Equipment > S8 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

S8

S8
4.0 TFSI quattro tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Control

quattro® permanent four-wheel drive with sports differential
s8_equipment_content_quattro_460_230.png
The Audi S8 is equipped with the quattro® permanent four-wheel drive. If the wheels on one axle of the vehicle lose grip on the road and threaten the vehicle to spin, then the power is transferred to the other axle – selectively distributed through the self-locking centre differential. The benefit is better traction during acceleration and improved safety due to exceptional grip. Combining torque vector, the self-locking centre differential can distribute more propulsion power to the front and rear wheels respectively. It ensures flexibility and brings dynamic, precise and controllable driving experience while providing the maximum traction.

Safety

Ceramic discs, outstanding brake performance
s8_equipment_content_brake_disc_460_230.jpg
The ceramic disc brake can be optionally installed for the Audi S8. The ceramic discs can meet the need of higher loads, and the Audi ceramic emblem is available on the brake caliper. In this brake system, the discs of the front axle are made of carbon fiber reinforced ceramics. The material is based on solid and wearable silicon carbide which is embedded with high strength carbon fiber. This combination can realize extremely high abrasion resistance, extend the mileage, and reduce the sensitivity to high heat loads. In addition, a ceramic disc is lighter than a steel disc.
ASF®, the milestone of luxury cars
s8_equipment_content_asf_460_230.png
The Audi Space Frame (ASF®) adopts light aluminum alloy. Being lightweight, it also saves fuel and reduces emission. The design also greatly improves the safety performance of the entire vehicle. The torsion resisting stiffness is greatly improved, and the energy-absorbing path can be changed after collision. The stiffness distribution of the body front is variable in order to better resist head-on collision. When a collision occurs, energy is dissipated to an area far from the cockpit as much as possible, so it better ensures the completeness of the cockpit and protects the passengers’ safety maximally.

Efficiency

Recuperation
s8_equipment_content_energy_460_230.jpg
The recuperation system uses coasting and braking phases to convert kinetic energy into electrical energy. When the vehicle accelerates again, the battery feeds the stored energy back into the vehicle network, taking the pressure off the alternator and thus saving fuel.

Comfort

Comfort sport seats in lunar silver S design
s8_equipment_content_seat_460_230.jpg
The Audi S8-specific comfort sports seats in the lunar silver Valcona leather adopt the diamond-patterned stitching. Seams, piping and accordion pleats have been designed in the contrasting color steel grey. The seats can be adjusted electrically in multiple directions. The seat heating, ventilation and massage functions can be optionally equipped.
Active noise cancellation (ANC) for removing engine revolution noise
s8_equipment_content_noice_cancellation_460_230.jpg
With the innovative ANC, you can hear pleasing engine sound in the car. It can remove the noise from engine revolution. Four microphones installed in the roof lining register background engine noise, and the engine revolution speed is obtained through the controller. The sound system will emit an anti-noise signal whose frequency overlaps the noise, so as to interfere and eliminate the noise. By using the physics of noise interference, ANC can reduce the interfering noise by 12 db or 75%.
Advanced Parking System with rear camera
s8_equipment_content_parking_460_230.jpg
The Parking System with rear camera can be optionally installed for Audi S8. The system is activated by putting into the reverse gear or pressing the Park Assist button. Before entering a crossroad, the front and rear cameras can show image within visual angle of 90 degrees. The sound signal and image aid are also provided, so the parking is easier and safer.

Infotainment

MMI® multimedia interactive system, easy and convenient
s8_equipment_content_mmi_460_230.jpg
The Audi S8 has equipped with a new generation of multimedia interactive system as Audi MMI® music interface for the Apple iPod, Apple iPhone as well as MP3 player with an USB connections. The Audi music interface is located in the center console, via MMI® or the leather-wrapped multifunction steering wheel to operate. Bluetooth phones can be connected via a Bluetooth interface to the car, so it can be carried out through loudspeakers in the car speakerphone.
In addition, the MMI® multimedia interactive system has a brand new feature - the Audi connect Internet technology, which can be used for many purposes including search points of interest (POI), enables you to quickly and easily find a hotel or restaurant, or to query travel information, weather forecast of the destination. The MMI® multimedia interactive system is equipped with the MMI Touch pad, enables you to enter numbers, letters, and gesture-driven commands.
Audi connect, a moveable service by your side
s8_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
As Audi's flagship model, the Audi S8 integrates one of the three pioneer technologies of Audi – the Audi connect Internet Technology. Users can use either their own 3G SIM card or Audi supplied China Unicom 3G SIM card, insert the card into the Audi MMI® panel, or connect your 3G mobile phone via the car Bluetooth with the MMI® system, then you can connect your S8 to the Internet. Through the screen "POI call" button, you will be able to establish an one-to-one connection with the Audi service personnel and you will be able to receive the query information sent to your car. In addition, the Audi connect Internet technology also has a "Roadside Assistance Call" services. We can say that the Audi connect Internet technology has achieved an intelligent connection of people, vehicles, infrastructure implementation through the wireless network, which provides users convenient services anytime, anywhere.
The Bang & Olufsen Advanced Sound System, makes wonderful music lingering in your ears
s8_equipment_content_bang_olufsen_460_230.png
Innovative design, advanced technology and the best possible quality in material and workmanship – values that apply to both Audi and Bang & Olufsen. The Bang & Olufsen Advanced Sound System for the Audi S8 once again sets new standards. This sound system offers crystal-clear Surround Sound from 19 loudspeakers, each of which has its own amplifier, which provides you with crystal-clear surround sound, make wonderful music lingering in your ears.
Rear Seat Entertainment makes your trip full of fun
s8_equipment_content_entertainment_460_230.jpg
The extended entertainment system which is fully integrated provides rear passengers the best entertainment enjoyment. Two HD 10.2-inch displays with an adjustable tilt angle are located on the backrests of the front seats and are fixed by adjustable brackets. The independent MMI® control unit on the rear center armrest has intuitive and simple operations and can provide more entertainment options to you. The right and left screens can display different programs. Through the in-car Audi sound system, the rear passengers can choose programs to enjoy according to their preferences.

装备 > 奥迪S8_价格_图片_配置_顶级豪华运动三厢轿车_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪S8

操控

quattro®全时四轮驱动系统,带有运动型差速器
s8_equipment_content_quattro_460_230.png
奥迪S8配备带运动型差速器的quattro®全时四轮驱动系统。这也就意味着如果一条车轴的车轮失去抓地力且有打滑情况出现,中央差速器将选择性地将驱动力调整并分配至另一条车轴。在确保加速过程中强大牵引力的同时,提高抓地力,从而增加安全系数。结合扭矩矢量的自锁中央差速器更能将更多的推进功率分别分配至前后轮,在提供车辆牵引力的同时确保灵活性,带来更为动感和安全的驾驶体验。
除去技术方面的优势,真正使quattro®脱颖而出、与众不同的是它所奉上的驾驶乐趣。正如奥迪车主们的评价:“即使高速行驶时,车也像被牢牢粘在公路上一样。”这正如奥迪所追求的:更强的抓地力,更高的安全性。
立即体验

安全

陶瓷制动盘,卓越的运动与安全保障
s8_equipment_content_brake_disc_460_230.jpg
奥迪S8可选装尺寸为400 x 38 mm的陶瓷制动盘,以满足S8在所有行驶状态的制动要求。Audi ceramic标徽让刹车卡钳更加醒目。前轴刹车盘采用碳纤维加强型陶瓷材质制造,以坚硬而耐磨的碳化硅为基础,镶嵌高强度碳纤维。此种材料组合可实现出色的制动性能和极高的耐磨度车辆的使用周期几乎无磨损,同时改善车辆对高温的耐性,明显提升制动效果。此外,相比传统钢质刹车盘,每个刹车盘可降低约5千克,让奥迪S8更为轻盈。
ASF®奥迪空间框架结构,豪华轿车安全工艺的里程碑
s8_equipment_content_asf_460_230.png
奥迪S8采用的ASF®奥迪空间框架结构采用的铝合金材料非常轻盈,不仅具有轻量化、节油减排的优点,这种设计还提高了整车的安全性能。得益于革命性的新制造技术,S8的ASF®得到进一步发展和提升。通过新的高强度铝合金的采用提升车辆性能,同时车身的整体和局部刚度进一步增强,带来卓越的声学效果和舒适性,更具动感的驾驶体验和更低的油耗。 立即体验

能效

能量回收系统,有效节能
s8_equipment_content_energy_460_230.jpg
奥迪S8搭载的能量回收系统可以在滑行和刹车等行驶状态下,可自动将发动机动能转化成电能存储起来。当车辆再次加速时,电池可将储存的电能传送回车辆,以减轻发电机的压力并节省燃油。

舒适

舒适运动座椅,独特的月光银S设计
s8_equipment_content_seat_460_230.jpg
专为奥迪S8设计的月光银华格纳真皮舒适型运动座椅,包裹感与侧身支撑力恰到好处。采用钻石图案线缝。线缝、饰边和褶缝的设计均采用对比效果鲜明的铁灰色,更能激发你的驾驶渴望。不仅能够电动调整座椅的前区和后区、高度和角度,让每一个人都能找到最舒适的乘坐方式,采用气动调整的座椅侧垫和腰部支撑,还可选装加热、通风、按摩功能,为长途旅行带来了与众不同的舒适性。
主动噪音消除系统,消除发动机转速声噪
s8_equipment_content_noice_cancellation_460_230.jpg
奥迪S8创新的主动噪音控制系统,能抵消源于发动机转速的噪音,使您可专心享受舒适宁静的车内氛围。发动机的侵入噪音水平可通过集成在顶篷中的四个麦克风获得,而发动机转速则通过控制器获得。主动噪音消除系统(ANC)采用噪声干扰的物理原理,针对侵入噪音,车内音响系统将产生反噪音信号,其频率将与侵入噪音叠加,以干扰消弭噪音,可将干扰噪音减低约75%,确保所有驾驶环境下车舱内的静谧始终如一。
带倒车影像的驻车辅助系统,停车也是一种乐趣
s8_equipment_content_parking_460_230.jpg
奥迪S8标配驻车辅助系统自带倒车影像功能,该系统通过挂入倒挡操作或驻车辅助按钮即可激活。在进入交叉路口前,车身前后的摄像头可实现90度视角范围内的图像;借助于盲角视图,还可以查看前方和后方两侧的状况。该系统通过声音信号和图像同时提供辅助,令驻车操作更加便捷和安全。

信息娱乐

MMI®多媒体交互系统,轻松便捷的智能交互系统
s8_equipment_content_mmi_460_230.jpg
奥迪S8搭载新一代MMI®多媒体交互系统作为奥迪音乐接口,用于苹果iPod、苹果iPhone以及USB存储介质和MP3播放器的连接。奥迪音乐接口位于中控台中,通过MMI®或真皮包覆的多功能方向盘进行操作。蓝牙手机可通过蓝牙接口连接至轿车,因此通过扩音器就可以在车上进行免提通话。
此外,MMI®多媒体交互系统还有一个全新的功能——奥迪connect互联科技,可用于包括兴趣点搜索(POI)在内的多项用途,从而轻松快捷地查找酒店或餐厅,或了解旅游信息/天气项下目的地的天气预报。MMI®多媒体交互系统带有的MMI Touch,触摸感应控制面板,可用于输入数字、字母和手势驱动的指令。
奥迪connect互联科技,移动的网络服务
s8_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
作为奥迪品牌的旗舰车型,奥迪S8将奥迪品牌三大未来先锋科技之一的奥迪connect互联科技引入其中。用户可将自备的3G SIM卡或者奥迪提供的联通3G SIM卡插入MMI®面板中,或者将自己的3G手机通过车载蓝牙与MMI®系统相连,即可将车辆接入互联网,通过屏幕上的"POI call"键,便能与奥迪服务人员建立一对一连接,并将查询到的信息发送到车辆上。此外,奥迪connect互联科技还具有"道路救援呼叫"服务功能。可以说,奥迪connect互联科技通过无线网络,实现了人、车、基础实施之间的智能化连接,为用户提供了随时随地掌控全局的便捷服务。 立即体验
Bang & Olufsen 高品质音响系统,让美妙音乐萦绕在耳
s8_equipment_content_bang_olufsen_460_230.png
创新设计、先进科技和高品质质量,无论是材质还是工艺……这也是奥迪和Bang & Olufsen共同秉承的价值观。奥迪S8配备的丹麦Bang&Olufsen高品质音响系统再次树立了业界的新标准。这一音响系统有19个扬声器,每个扬声器都带有独自的放大器,能够提供水晶般清晰的环绕音响效果,让美妙音乐萦绕在耳。 立即体验
后座娱乐系统,坐享精彩旅途
s8_equipment_content_entertainment_460_230.jpg
充分可集成的扩展娱乐系统,提供后排乘客愉悦轻松的影音娱乐享受。2个高清晰度的,倾斜角度可调的10.2寸显示屏位于前排座椅的后靠背上,通过可调的支架固定;后中央扶手独立的MMI控制单元操作,直观、简洁;左右屏幕可以显示不同节目;通过车辆的奥迪音响系统,后排乘客可根据自己的喜好选择自己要欣赏的节目。