e-tron GT quattro > e-tron-gt > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
e-tron GT quattro

e-tron GT quattro

Audi e-tron GT quattro

Pure sportiness and progressive luxury

Focused on the aesthetics of dynamic handling

In the interior, the Audi e-tron GT quattro² offers plenty of everyday usability paired with the highest quality.

Pioneering design icon

The design of the Audi e-tron GT quattro² is a rigorous embodiment of electric mobility and unmistakeable Audi DNA.

For an expanded sense of space

The panoramic glass sunroof with its continuous gloss black conveys a generous sense of space in the interior.

Passion creates progress

Manufacturing the electrically powered gran turismo in the Böllinger Höfe, close to Neckarsulm, is where attention to detail meets precision and quality.

Output

350

Kw

Acceleration (0–100 km/h)

4.1

s

Charging system

800

V

Ideas start the future

The proportions of a gran turismo – flat and wide with a long wheelbase – make it clear that this is where sportiness meets everyday usability. The sculptural design of the body epitomises power and performance.

Expressive accents

Aerodynamically optimised shapes become functional details. From the intelligent air inlets at the front to the vented wheel arches and the striking rear diffuser.

An illuminating statement

The optional matrix LED headlights with Audi laser light are a fundamental aspect of a progressive design language. One unmistakeable statement is the striking light signature with the blue X element of the Audi laser light.

Animated light strip

Another animated light strip stretches across the full width of the rear, framed at its outer edges by individual V-shaped LED segments within the lighting units themselves. This double reversing light and indicator function is a first for Audi.

Opening up new freedom

The panoramic glass sunroof welcomes the horizon on board and creates a bright interior flooded with light.

Energy for 100 km charged in

approx. 5

min.fastest

Battery from 5% to 80% charged in

22.5

min.fastest

Range (WLTP)

487

km

Charging in a new dimension

The 800-volt lithium-ion battery integrated into the flat underbody, offers extremely high performance – both when charging and when driving. In combination with the recuperation system, it provides a range of up to 487 km according to the WLTP measurement procedure.

Fast charging

The performance of the Audi e-tron GT quattro2 is also evident during charging: at up to 270 kW at 800-volt charging stations – as standard. It takes approx. 5 minutes to charge enough power for the next 100km. Around 22.5 minutes will take the battery charge from 5% back up to the approx. 80%.

Charging at home

The Audi e-tron GT quattro2 can be charged at a maximum alternating current(AC) charging capacity of 11 kW as standard. Faster charging 22 kW at home requires the optional e-tron charging system connect in combination with the optional on-board charger up tp 22kW (AC).

Public charging

The e-tron Charging Service5 combines one contract, one card, one access – across national boundaries. Offers more than 200,000 charging points in 26 European countries for charging on the road.

A systematic reinterpretation of quattro

In combination with the electric drive system, the fully variable quattro drive ensures power is distributed intelligently to the individual wheels. When sufficient traction is available, it sends power primarily to the front axle.

The sound of the e-tron GT quattro

An acoustic statement that fascinates.

A sensory driving experience – see, hear, feel

Depending on the driving situation, the aerodynamics can be actively adjusted, by way of two settings for the rear wing as well as the cooling air inlets at the front.

Functional and attractive – the wheels

Optional aerodynamically optimised wheels round off the efficient and high-performance vehicle concept.

1
The picture shows the European specifications for reference.
2
Electrical consumption combined in kWh/100 km¹: 19.6–18.8 (NEDC); 21.6–19.9 (WLTP); CO₂ emissions combined in g/km¹: 0. Electrical consumption and CO₂ emission figures given in ranges depend on the equipment selected for the vehicle.
3
The charging time of the battery can vary depending on a number of factors including ambient temperature, the use of other country-specific connectors and use of the preconditioning function (e.g. remote-controlled air conditioning of the vehicle). When using domestic connectors, the e-tron charging system limits charging capacity.
4
For AC charging, Audi recommends charging the high-voltage battery at industrial power sockets, at charging stations or at a wallbox. This is more efficient and considerably quicker than charging at a domestic power socket. Do not regularly charge your vehicle at domestic power sockets using the mobile e-tron charging system (compact and connect) if you have access to an industrial power socket with alternating current (AC) or a public AC or DC charging station. Charging capacity depends on the type of mains connector used, the country’s voltage and the number of available phases of the power network as well as the customer’s own domestic installation. It may therefore be lower in some cases.
5
The e-tron Charging Service can be used only for electrified models of the Audi brand (valid vehicle identification number required). Europe-wide access: The e-tron Charging Service is available in 26 European countries. Provision in further countries is planned. The number of available charging points is growing all the time, but varies from country to country and depends on the extent to which the existing infrastructure is expanded. There is no entitlement to access to all of the charging points in a given country. AUDI AG does not guarantee the operation, availability, charging capacity and other properties of the charging infrastructure. Location information about the number of charging points is updated regularly; there is no obligation to provide complete information. The e-tron Charging Service customer card can be used in the network only after 24 hours following activation of the card. Within the first 24 hours, the card can be used, where appropriate, with local restrictions. Authentication via myAudi app (QR code on the charging point) requires an active radio and internet connection. This authentication method is not available at all charging points. Prices are harmonised within individual European countries but may vary from the price offered in Germany. The latest price and contract information for your country can be found at www.e-tron.charging-service.audi. Upon conclusion of your e-tron Charging Service contract, only the costs for electricity apply – Audi assumes the cost of the monthly fee for the transit tariff for the first year. After the first year, the contract is extended automatically for a further 12 months (without any notice) and the monthly fee applies. Information about prices and conditions is available at www.e-tron.charging-service.audi.

e-tron GT quattro > e-tron GT > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
e-tron GT quattro

e-tron GT quattro

奥迪 e-tron GT quattro

Pure sportiness and progressive luxury

致力于动感操控美学

奥迪e-tron GT quattro的内部宽敞舒适,可以满足诸多日常需求,并且拥有一流的品质。

引领设计时尚

奥迪e-tron GT quattro的设计将电动理念与奥迪与生俱来的基因完美地结合在一起。

更宽广的空间,更豁然的心情

在黑色光泽的衬托下,全景玻璃天窗将内部空间与广袤的天地融为一体。

激情:源源不断的创新动力

生产电动高级跑车的工厂坐落在毗邻内卡苏尔姆的伯林格霍夫,在这里,对细节、精准、品质的专注已臻极致。

输出功率

350

千瓦

加速时间(从0到100公里/小时)

4.1

充电系统电压

800

灵感铸就未来

车体扁而宽,轴距大:这是高级跑车独有的造型,也代表了兼具动感和适用性的设计。车体具有雕塑般的质感,淋漓尽致地演绎了澎湃的动力和性能。

卓尔不凡

经过空气动力学优化的造型分外醒目,每一个细节都是对功能的完美展示。前方的智能进气口,带排气口的轮罩,后扰流板,无不熠熠生辉。

光影的魅力

可选配的矩阵式LED大灯配有奥迪激光功能,倾情诠释卓然的设计语言。奥迪激光灯特有的蓝色X标志更是引人侧目。

活力四射的灯条

在车体后方,还有一个横向的纵贯灯条,其中的照明单元一字排开,外表面镶嵌着V形LED,造型活灵活现。它兼有倒车灯和指示灯功能,是奥迪的首创设计。

创造自由新天地

透过全景玻璃天窗,天地万物尽收眼底。在车内即可沐浴慷慨的日光,享受惬意的旅程。

100公里所需能量的充电时间:

约5

分钟,最快

电池电量从5%到80%的充电时间:

22.5

分钟,最快

续航能力(WLTP):

487

公里

更快捷的充电

车身下部集成了800伏的锂离子电池,不管是充电还是驾驶,其性能都极为出色。它与再生系统相互配合,根据WLTP测试规程,续航能力可达487公里。

快速充电

充电能力也充分体现了奥迪e-tron GT quattro的卓越性能,在800伏充电站,标准充电功率可达270千瓦。充电大约5分钟,即可行驶100公里。只需充电22.5分钟,即可将电量从5%恢复到80%左右。

居家充电

奥迪 e-tron GT quattro的最大标准交流(AC)充电功率为11千瓦。如果要在家中进行22千瓦充电,则需要选用e-tron充电系统连线以及22千瓦(交流)车载充电器。

公共充电

借助e-tron充电服务,只需一根连线、一张充电卡、一个接口,即可在自在充电,不受疆域的限制。在欧洲26个国家,目前已经设立了20多万个充电点,让您一路高枕无忧。

四驱技术全新登场

全时四驱与电驱动系统珠联璧合,通过智能操作将汽车的动力分配至各个车轮。在有足够牵引力的情况下,它会将大部分动力输送至前轴。

e-tron GT quattro
的美妙声音

令人为之神往

通透的驾驶体验 – 绝佳的视觉、听觉、触觉感受

在不同的驾驶状态下,车载系统可以借助两套后保护板设置以及前方的制冷空气入口,主动调节空气动力性能。

车轮:兼具实用和美观

车主可以选配采用空气动力优化设计的车轮,从而达到更趋完美的效率和性能。

1
图示的是欧洲规格,供参考。
2
百公里综合电能消耗(千瓦时)¹:19.6–18.8(NEDC标准);21.6–19.9(WLTP标准);每公里综合二氧化碳排放(克)¹:0。这里给出的是电能消耗和二氧化碳排放数据范围,具体数值取决于为车辆选配的设备。
3
电池的充电时间可能会有变化,具体时间取决于多种因素,其中包括环境温度、是否使用本国专用连接器、是否使用预调节功能(比如车辆是否配置遥控空调)。如果使用本国连接器,那么e-tron充电系统会限制充电能力。
4
针对交流充电,奥迪推荐使用充电站或充电墙盒的工业级电源插座。与使用本国电源插座相比,其充电效率更高,速度也快得多。如果您使用交流(AC)工业级插座或公共交流或直流充电站进行充电,那么请不要将移动e-tron充电系统(小型连接装置)频繁切换到本国电源插座。充电能力与所用的市电连接器、本国市电电压、电力网络可用相位数、以及用户自己的设施有关。因此,在某些情况下,充电能力可能低于规格。
5
e-tron充电服务只能用于奥迪品牌的电动车型(需要出示有效的车辆识别码)。目前可以在全欧洲范围内的26个国家使用该服务,我们还计划将其推广到更多国家。可用充电点也在不断增加,不过因为各国的基础设施发展速度各不相同,所以具体服务因地而异,目前还不能保证用户可以使用本国的所有充电点。对于基础设施的操作能力、可用性、充电能力以及其他属性,奥迪公司目前暂不做出承诺。另外,因为关于充电点数量的信息会定期更新,所以相关信息不一定是完整的。持有e-tron充电服务客户卡的用户在激活卡之后,需要等待24小时才能在网络中使用它。在这个24小时中,您也可以使用,但仅限于在本地。如果通过myAudi应用程序(在充电点使用二维码)进行身份验证,需要拥有有效的无线和网络连接。另外并非所有充电点都提供这种身份验证服务。尽管欧洲各国已经对相关服务的价格进行了协调,但是各国的实际价格可能与德国有所不同。如需了解贵国的最新价格和合约信息,可以访问www.e-tron.charging-service.audi。在您签署了e-tron充电服务合约之后的第一年,您只需承担每月用电费用即可,奥迪为您支付每月的过境税。在第一年到期后,合约会自动续签12个月(不会发出通知),此后您需要自行承担每月的过境税。如需了解相关价格和服务条件,请访问www.e-tron.charging-service.audi。