RS e-tron GT > e-tron-gt > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
RS e-tron GT

RS e-tron GT

Audi RS e-tron GT

Pure energy and progressive performance

Passion creates progress

Output

440

Kw

Acceleration (0–100 km/h)

3.3

s

Charging system

800

V

The geometry of acceleration

The sculptural design unites the dynamic proportions of a gran turismo with the unmistakeable characteristics of an Audi RS model.

RS e-tron GT

Pure and precise

Striking accents mark its key features. For instance, the vehicle’s low centre of gravity becomes visible thanks to accentuated sills and the long wheelbase.

RS e-tron GT

Animated light strip

Another animated light strip stretches across the full width of the rear, framed at its outer edges by individual V-shaped LED segments within the lighting units themselves. This double reversing light and indicator function is a first for Audi.

RS e-tron GT

Lighting the way to dynamic progress

The optional matrix LED headlights with Audi laser light are a fundamental aspect of a progressive design language. One unmistakable statement is the light signature with the blue X element of the Audi laser light, from where the dynamic light sequencing sees a wave of light extend horizontally.

RS e-tron GT

Precise finish

The boldly sculpted shoulder line and the distinctive rear diffuser give an impression of impressive strength. The gently sloping roofline that extends well into the rear of the Audi RS e-tron GT² expresses the vehicle’s urgency to move forward even while it is stationary.

The formula for progress

The 800-volt lithium-ion battery integrated into the flat underbody, offers extremely high performance – both when charging and when driving. In combination with the recuperation system, it provides a range of up to 472 km according to the WLTP measurement procedure.

RS e-tron GT

Fast charging

The performance of the Audi RS e-tron GT2 is also evident during charging: at up to 270 kW at 800-volt charging stations – as standard. It takes approx. 5 minutes to charge enough power for the next 100km. Around 22.5 minutes will take the battery charge from 5% back up to the approx. 80%.

RS e-tron GT

Charging at home

The Audi e-tron GT quattro2 can be charged at a maximum alternating current(AC) charging capacity of 11 kW as standard. Faster charging 22 kW at home requires the optional e-tron charging system connect in combination with the optional on-board charger up to 22kW (AC).

Electrifying start

Energy for 100 km charged in

approx. 5

min.fastest

Battery from 5% to 80% charged in

22.5

min.fastest

Range (WLTP)

472

km

RS in a new dimension

The power delivery that the Audi RS e-tron GT² offers with its fully electric quattro all-wheel drive is impressive. With an electric drive on both the front and rear axles, it can deliver up to 440 kW of power.

RS e-tron GT

Increased driving dynamics and agility

An optional high-performance brake system with either tungsten-carbide-coated or carbon-fibre-reinforced ceramic brake discs provides compelling braking.

The fascinating effects of technological innovations

Depending on the driving situation, the aerodynamics can be actively adjusted, by way of two settings for the rear wing as well as the cooling air inlets at the front.

RS e-tron GT

The sound of the e-tron GT quattro

An acoustic statement that fascinates

Sportiness and exclusivity fuse

1
The picture shows the European specifications for reference.
2
Electrical consumption combined in kWh/100 km¹: 20.2-19.3 (NEDC); 22.5-20.6 (WLTP); CO₂ emissions combined in g/km¹: 0. Electrical consumption and CO₂ emission figures given in ranges depend on the equipment selected for the vehicle.
3
The charging time of the battery can vary depending on a number of factors including ambient temperature, the use of other country-specific connectors and use of the preconditioning function (e.g. remote-controlled air conditioning of the vehicle). When using domestic connectors, the e-tron charging system limits charging capacity.
4
For AC charging, Audi recommends charging the high-voltage battery at industrial power sockets, at charging stations or at a wallbox. This is more efficient and considerably quicker than charging at a domestic power socket. Do not regularly charge your vehicle at domestic power sockets using the mobile e-tron charging system (compact and connect) if you have access to an industrial power socket with alternating current (AC) or a public AC or DC charging station. Charging capacity depends on the type of mains connector used, the country’s voltage and the number of available phases of the power network as well as the customer’s own domestic installation. It may therefore be lower in some cases.
5
The e-tron Charging Service can be used only for electrified models of the Audi brand (valid vehicle identification number required). Europe-wide access: The e-tron Charging Service is available in 26 European countries. Provision in further countries is planned. The number of available charging points is growing all the time, but varies from country to country and depends on the extent to which the existing infrastructure is expanded. There is no entitlement to access to all of the charging points in a given country. AUDI AG does not guarantee the operation, availability, charging capacity and other properties of the charging infrastructure. Location information about the number of charging points is updated regularly; there is no obligation to provide complete information. The e-tron Charging Service customer card can be used in the network only after 24 hours following activation of the card. Within the first 24 hours, the card can be used, where appropriate, with local restrictions. Authentication via myAudi app (QR code on the charging point) requires an active radio and internet connection. This authentication method is not available at all charging points. Prices are harmonised within individual European countries but may vary from the price offered in Germany. The latest price and contract information for your country can be found at www.e-tron.charging-service.audi. Upon conclusion of your e-tron Charging Service contract, only the costs for electricity apply – Audi assumes the cost of the monthly fee for the transit tariff for the first year. After the first year, the contract is extended automatically for a further 12 months (without any notice) and the monthly fee applies. Information about prices and conditions is available at www.e-tron.charging-service.audi.

RS e-tron GT > e-tron-gt > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg
RS e-tron GT

RS e-tron GT

奥迪 RS e-tron GT

Pure energy and progressive performance

激情:源源不断的创新动力

输出功率

440

千瓦

百公里加速时间

3.3

充电系统电压

800

风驰电掣的造型

高远的目标,至纯的设计,对车型理念的全新演绎,都与先进的空气动力学设计灵感密不可分。更豪华的元素,为您的爱车注入更多激情。红色菱形RS徽章是其独有的标志。

RS e-tron GT

灵动、精准

所有重要部件都洋溢着灵动和洒脱。门踏板和长轴距非常醒目,低重心一望便知。

RS e-tron GT

活力四射的灯条

在车尾,横向展开的纵贯灯条,其中的照明单元一字排开,外表面镶嵌着V形LED,造型活灵活现。
它兼有倒车灯和指示灯功能,是奥迪的首创设计。

RS e-tron GT

照亮前路,通达未来

可选配的矩阵式LED大灯配有奥迪激光功能,倾情诠释卓然的设计语言。奥迪激光灯特有的蓝色X标志更是引人侧目,它将动感光线如波浪般水平散开,观之美不胜收。

RS e-tron GT

精雕细琢的外观

雕塑般的腰线和外形出众的后扰流板充满凌厉质感。天窗边线徐徐降下,与奥迪RS e-tron GT 车尾融为一体,即使在泊车状态,也能烘托出车辆整装待发的动感。

走在高科技的前沿

车身底部集成了800伏的锂离子电池,不管是充电还是驾驶,其性能都极为出色。它与再生系统相互配合,根据WLTP测试规程,续航能力可达472公里。

RS e-tron GT

快速充电

充电能力也充分体现了奥迪RS e-tron GT的卓越性能,在800伏充电站,标准充电功率可达270千瓦。充电大约5分钟,即可行驶100公里。只需充电22.5分钟,即可将电量从5%恢复到80%左右。

RS e-tron GT

家庭充电

奥迪RS e-tron GT 的标配最大交流(AC)充电功率为11千瓦。如果要在家中进行22千瓦充电,可选 e-tron充电系统连线以及22千瓦(交流)车载充电器。

体验电动技术的魅力

百公里所需充电时间

约5

分钟,最快

从5%到80%的充电时间

22.5

分钟,最快

续航能力/WLTP

472

公里

RS续写辉煌

奥迪RS e-tron GT的全电动全时四驱系统成为澎湃动力之源。
前后轴都通过电动系统驱动,其输出功率可达440千瓦。

RS e-tron GT

更灵活的驾驶,更随心所欲的体验

兼具实用和美观车轮,采用空气动力优化设计的车轮,
从而达到更趋完美的效率和性能。
高性能的制动系统采用碳化钨或碳纤维强化陶瓷制动盘,
可以达到绝佳的刹车效果。

技术创新开启神奇之旅

在不同的驾驶状态下,车载系统可以借助两套后保护板设置以及前方的制冷空气入口,主动调节空气动力性能。

RS e-tron GT

RS e-tron GT 的声音

点击聆听令人着迷的赛车声学

无处不在
动感和个性相得益彰

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
13_01_Cockpit_Desktop.jpg
13_01_Cockpit_Desktop.jpg
1
图示的是欧洲规格,供参考。
2
百公里综合电能消耗(千瓦时)¹:20.2-19.3(NEDC标准);22.5-20.6(WLTP标准);每公里综合二氧化碳排放(克)¹:0。这里给出的是电能消耗和二氧化碳排放数据范围,具体数值取决于为车辆选配的设备。
3
电池的充电时间可能会有变化,具体时间取决于多种因素,其中包括环境温度、是否使用本国专用连接器、是否使用预调节功能(比如车辆是否配置遥控空调)。如果使用本国连接器,那么e-tron充电系统会限制充电能力。
4
针对交流充电,奥迪推荐使用充电站或充电墙盒的工业级电源插座。与使用本国电源插座相比,其充电效率更高,速度也快得多。如果您使用交流(AC)工业级插座或公共交流或直流充电站进行充电,那么请不要将移动e-tron充电系统(小型连接装置)频繁切换到本国电源插座。充电能力与所用的市电连接器、本国市电电压、电力网络可用相位数、以及用户自己的设施有关。因此,在某些情况下,充电能力可能低于规格。
5
e-tron充电服务只能用于奥迪品牌的电动车型(需要出示有效的车辆识别码)。目前可以在全欧洲范围内的26个国家使用该服务,我们还计划将其推广到更多国家。可用充电点也在不断增加,不过因为各国的基础设施发展速度各不相同,所以具体服务因地而异,目前还不能保证用户可以使用本国的所有充电点。对于基础设施的操作能力、可用性、充电能力以及其他属性,奥迪公司目前暂不做出承诺。另外,因为关于充电点数量的信息会定期更新,所以相关信息不一定是完整的。持有e-tron充电服务客户卡的用户在激活卡之后,需要等待24小时才能在网络中使用它。在这个24小时中,您也可以使用,但仅限于在本地。如果通过myAudi应用程序(在充电点使用二维码)进行身份验证,需要拥有有效的无线和网络连接。另外并非所有充电点都提供这种身份验证服务。尽管欧洲各国已经对相关服务的价格进行了协调,但是各国的实际价格可能与德国有所不同。如需了解贵国的最新价格和合约信息,可以访问www.e-tron.charging-service.audi。在您签署了e-tron充电服务合约之后的第一年,您只需承担每月用电费用即可,奥迪为您支付每月的过境税。在第一年到期后,合约会自动续签12个月(不会发出通知),此后您需要自行承担每月的过境税。如需了解相关价格和服务条件,请访问www.e-tron.charging-service.audi。