Audi Q2L e-tron > Q2 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
Q2L e-tron

Audi Q2L e-tron

Appearance design
Grade-A high-end battery electric SUV of urban fashion

With the coming of the electrification era, Audi brand has incorporated new elements in its designs. As an example, Audi Q2L e-tron has been created by inheriting the cool stylish features of Q2L and adding unique elements of e-tron family, the combined result being a striking and unforgettable visual effect. Similar to other members in e-tron family, Audi Q2L e-tron adopts a middle grille design with a color different from that of the body, highlighting a sense of sharpness. In addition, the front bumper of Audi Q2L e-tron uses a tougher cross-through profile, another trait of e-tron family, and is flanked by the Light Signature daytime lights that are also specific to e-tron family. Whether in daytime or at night, Q2L e-tron immediately stands out.

Body design

In addition to the sharp waistlines and edges of Audi Q2L, the sides of Audi Q2L e-tron make an exhibition of new e-tron family elements. The new C-pillar developed for Audi Q2L e-tron adopts colors contrasting with the body, and consequently easily creates a mental picture of the car suspending in the air. The e-tron logo appearing in the C-pillar also adds to the unique glamor of this pioneering electric model. A hub design specific to e-tron family is used by Audi Q2L e-tron. The stereoscopic design helps bring out the power of Audi Q2L e-tron, while the distinctive aerodynamic profile leads to reduced air resistance and noise.

Tail design

A large number of angle lines can still be seen in the tail design of Audi Q2L e-tron, and the waistlines extend beyond the taillight to the tail doors, where they separate upper and lower parts and form a higher visual gravity center. These lines also match with the concise inclined tail design. Use of a specific rear bumper has eliminated the need for a tail pipe. The holistic design with multiple running lines makes the tail of Q2L e-tron naturally graceful and highly impressive.

Interior design
Dynamic and exquisite interiors

The interior design of Audi Q2L e-tron also comes along with specific elements and features of e-tron family. With a diverse range of interior color schemes available, Audi Q2L e-tron can appear in very different styles. A combination of delicate metal and leather parts leads to both superb visual effect and unforgettable touching feels. The ergonomic key stroke distance and agreeable feedback sound are among the many examples of the fine crafts of Audi brand. The gear lever specific to e-tron battery electric models creates different operation experiences from others. Colored atmosphere lights, also a standard Audi Q2L e-tron feature, reflect a higher level of individualization.

Virtual cockpit

Audi Q2L e-tron has been equipped with a standard Audi virtual cockpit system. Lying beneath the 12.3’’ HD LCD is a complete set of separate operation system. Thanks to this system, a driver can fully control his/her car without hands off the steering wheel. The Audi virtual cockpit system also provides a specific operation interface for the battery electric driving of Q2L e-tron and allows easy monitoring of vehicle conditions.

High-quality experience

The brand new electric power system and the aerodynamic package specific to e-tron models lead to better sound insulation and a lower wind resistance coefficient of Q2L e-tron. With noiseless acceleration and the amazing B&O 3D sound system, you will be able to fully enjoy any journey. A new life of electricity, filled with fun and excitement.

Electric power
A new life empowered by electricity

The new electric driving module on board Q2L e-tron provides a power up to 100kW and a torque up to 290Nm. With the constant peak torque output capability of the motors, Q2L e-tron is always powerful. The 39.7kWh battery pack is protected by an aluminum alloy frame structure and placed inside the chassis. Thanks to the re-arranged power battery system, Audi Q2L e-tron features perfectly balanced weight distribution. The stability due to a lower gravity center contributes further to the maneuverability of Q2L e-tron.

Safe performance
An assuring selection of a luxurious battery electric vehicle

Full safety has been an unshakable top priority for Audi brand. From the very beginning of the design of Q2L e-tron, we started to seek perfect safety functions. The power battery system has successfully passed piercing tests and soaking tests to ensure that it can function normally even during accidents. Complete Q2L e-tron cars have also received a series of test in extreme cold and hot environments for over 1 million kilometers. The proven Audi battery temperature management system is a guarantee of long stable operation even in winter or summer.

Rapid charging

Have a cup of coffee at noon break and your car will be ready to go. Audi Q2L e-tron provides both DC and AC charging modes. In DC charging mode, the battery can be charged to 80% in about 36 minutes. Now have a cup of coffee and get ready for the next journey. Under NEDC standard, the endurance of Audi Q2L e-tron is 265 kilometers, long enough to meet all your daily travel needs.

Driving aid system
Comprehensive protection with multiple driving aid systems

While enjoying happy times with your friends in the car and feasting your ears with the sound of Bang & Olufsen 3D, you don’t have to worry about distraction. As a pioneering electric model, Audi Q2L e-tron has been equipped with a number of advanced driving aid systems that together provide comprehensive protection. An owner of Q2L e-tron may select the optional active Audi lane maintenance system that helps maintain a correct driving direction. The adaptive ACC cruise system relieves fatigue of a driver during a long-distance trip. There is also an optional pre-collision system available for Audi Q2L e-tron users. By using this system, there is no need to panic even when you drive in crowded cities and face unexpected situations. Before you can react, the Audi pre-collision system will brake emergently to get you out of danger.

“Audi e-sharing” service strategy

Based on the actual needs of new energy users in China, Audi provides a complete and integrated electrification solution -“Audi e-sharing” service, allowing Chinese users to enjoy the perfect balance between electric vehicle technology and life.Services are offered in four key forms: Audi e-shopping, Audi e-charging, Audi e-driving, and Audi e-insurance. These services can effectively eliminate user concerns and worries in every application scenario.

Audi e-shopping
The most earnest car purchase support

· Car rental and purchase: Multiple rental options are available. In addition, a driving license solution will be provided for Beijing users.
· Competitive financial support solution: a solution based on 24 instalments with 1.88% financial support solution.
· Branded car insurance service: Accident liability insurance is offered by four cooperative insurers for power batteries.
· Free insurance package: One-year commercial insurance is provided (at least covering motor vehicle loss insurance, motor vehicle third party liability insurance (RMB 500 thousand), spontaneous combustion insurance, and full-damage replacement insurance).
· Trade-in subsidy: A trade-in subsidy up to RMB 9750 is provided.
· Loyal customer rights: An existing Audi user purchasing a second Audi car or any of his/her family members making a purchase as an Audi member can get a voucher worth RMB 2500.
· In line with local new energy licensing policies in Beijing / Guangzhou / Shenzhen / Hangzhou, Tianjin, and Hainan. The service will be available in Shanghai too in the near future.

Audi e-charging
Convenient and efficient 360° charging services

· Multiple options of family charging services (a user may select either A or B option):
A: free wall-mounting box + free site survey + free installation (with 40m free lines), and a free charging card worth RMB 4000 for the first buyers
B: A charging card worth RMB 7000 that is valid nationwide is offered to the first buyers
· Public charging service: So far more than 120 thousand charging piles have been built in over 200 cities. By 2020, more than 200 thousand charging piles will be available in over 300 cities.
· My Audi national free charging program: By using My Audi APP, a user can get access to free charging services throughout the nation before February 2020.
· Over 20 branded charging stations: The charging stations are set up in most popular business districts to offer honorable services for Audi owners.
· Emergent charging + entrusted charging services: Give a free entrusted charging service and a free emergent charging service.

Audi e-driving
Assuring driving experiences

· 7*24 all-weather safety protections are provided. With the powerful service network, maintenance operators will arrive at the site and eliminate safety risks rapidly depending on specific user needs.
· High-standard mobility assurance service: Mobility assurance services with a standard higher than traditional fossil-fuel vehicles are provided. Within three years of car purchase, a buyer is entitled to unlimited number of free and all-weather car rescues, and to corresponding accommodation and travel cost if he/she is prevented from using the car in non-local places due to a defect of the car. A buyer is also entitled to 3-day free car substation service and a 7-day alternative transport subsidy of 100 RMB per day.
· Car rental discount: An “Audi on demand” car rental discount is offered to users of new energy cars, currently only in Beijing and Shanghai.

Audi e-insurance
Honorable after services

· Super-long battery warranty period: 8 years/120 thousand kilometers
· Extended car insurance: An extended car insurance period up to 6 years is provided for users.
· An nationwide battery maintenance network: The nationwide network provides top-grade sales and after-sales services, covering 30 deep power battery maintenance centers (with more under construction) across the nation, and thus contributing to reduced customer maintenance cost.
· Specific service channels for new energy vehicle users: New energy vehicle users making a booking will get access to specially assigned new energy reception advisers and special repair positions.
· Battery recycling outlets: Battery recycling services are provided by authorized distributors across the nation, contributing to both environment protection and safety.

Audi Q2L e-tron guide price

Design is all about details

Explore into more beauties in the design of Audi Q2L e-tron

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • With the coming of the electrification era, Audi brand has incorporated new elements in its designs. As an example, Audi Q2L e-tron has been created by inheriting the cool stylish features of Q2L and adding unique elements of e-tron family, the combined result being a striking and unforgettable visual effect.

  • Similar to other members in e-tron family, Audi Q2L e-tron adopts a middle grille design with a color different from that of the body, highlighting a sense of sharpness.

  • In addition, the front bumper of Audi Q2L e-tron uses a tougher cross-through profile, another trait of e-tron family, and is flanked by the Light Signature daytime lights that are also specific to e-tron family.

  • Whether in daytime or at night, Q2L e-tron immediately stands out.

  • A large number of angle lines can still be seen in the tail design of Audi Q2L e-tron, and the waistlines extend beyond the taillight to the tail doors, where they separate upper and lower parts and form a higher visual gravity center.

  • In addition to the sharp waistlines and edges of Audi Q2L, the sides of Audi Q2L e-tron make an exhibition of new e-tron family elements.

  • A trend setter of aesthetics and technology.

  • Efficient and convenient public charging service.

  • Audi Q2L e-tron has been equipped with a standard Audi virtual cockpit system. Lying beneath the 12.3’’ HD LCD is a complete set of separate operation system. Thanks to this system, a driver can fully control his/her car without hands off the steering wheel.

  • The interior design of Audi Q2L e-tron also comes along with specific elements and features of e-tron family. With a diverse range of interior color schemes available, Audi Q2L e-tron can appear in very different styles.

Book for a test drive and start new exciting experiences

Book for a test drive now to get access to valued Audi services and feel the technologies of the future

奥迪Q2L e-tron > Q2 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
Q2L e-tron

奥迪Q2L e-tron

外观设计
都市潮酷高档A级纯电SUV

电动时代的来临为奥迪品牌注入了新的力量。奥迪Q2L e-tron在Q2L的潮酷格调之中,加入了e-tron家族的专属设计元素,令人过目难忘。奥迪Q2L e-tron采用了e-tron家族专属的与车身不同色中网格栅设计,锐力十足。同时在前杠的设计中,奥迪Q2L e-tron同样也采用了更为硬朗的e-tron家族特有横贯式设计,在前杠的两侧拥有e-tron家族专属的Light Signature日间行车灯。无论在日间或夜晚,奥迪Q2L e-tron都能让你一眼即认出它的与众不同。

车身设计

在车身侧面中,奥迪Q2L e-tron在Q2L凌厉的多棱角腰线基础设计之上,再度添加e-tron家族专属元素。Q2L e-tron采用了全新设计的C柱,高对比度与车身撞色设计让Q2L e-tron的车顶仿佛悬浮在空中一般。同时在C柱中加入了e-tron的标志,再度凸显电力先锋的独特。奥迪Q2L e-tron装备了e-tron家族专属设计风格轮毂,棱角锋芒的立体设计不但让奥迪Q2L e-tron的步伐炫动生风,且独特的空气动力造型能够进一步为奥迪Q2L e-tron减少空气阻力与降低噪音。

车尾设计

在车尾设计中,奥迪Q2L e-tron依旧保持大量的折角线条,腰线在经过尾灯之后延伸到尾门之上。在这里它将车尾的高低位分割开来,营造了较高的视觉重心,搭配倾斜干练的车顶尾部设计。同时奥迪Q2L e-tron采用了专属设计的后保险杠设计,告别排气尾管。一体化的多横幅式设计让奥迪Q2L e-tron的车尾变得浑然天成,过目不忘。

内饰设计
动感精致的内饰体验

奥迪Q2L e-tron在内饰设计方面同样为你带来了e-tron家族专属元素风格,多种内饰配色为奥迪Q2L e-tron带来了多种截然不同的格调。精致的金属与皮革搭配,不但为你带来优异的视觉效果,还让你的手指触感难忘。精确的按键行程与精致的反馈声是奥迪品牌的优质做工体现。专属e-tron车型的纯电换挡杆为你带来与众不同的操作体验。奥迪Q2L e-tron标配多彩氛围灯,让你的个性时代更加来电。

虚拟座舱

奥迪Q2L e-tron标配奥迪虚拟座舱,在12.3英寸高清液晶显示屏下的是一整套完整的操作系统,双手无需离开方向盘即可掌控一切。同时奥迪虚拟座舱系统为Q2L e-tron的纯电之旅提供专属操作界面,让你轻松监控车辆状态。

品质享受

全新的电力动力系统和e-tron车型专属的空气动力学套件为奥迪Q2L e-tron带来了更加静谧的静音效果和更低的风阻系数。悄无声息的迅捷加速,搭配B&O 3D音响系统,全方位为你的驾乘之旅带来高品质的享受。电动新生,充满心动。

电力驱动
电力新生,元气满满

奥迪Q2L e-tron 采用了全新的电力驱动模块,最大功率达到100kW,最大扭矩290Nm。电动机全时峰值扭矩输出为奥迪Q2L e-tron时刻带来充沛动力。总容量为39.7千瓦时的电池组在铝合金安全框架的保护下装备于底盘之中。重新布置的动力电池系统让奥迪Q2L e-tron拥有绝佳的重量平衡,低重心带来的稳定性为Q2L e-tron的操控性能表现再添新力量。

安全性能
豪华纯电安心之选

全面的安全性能是奥迪品牌一直以来0妥协的追求。在注入电力新生之时,我们已经为奥迪Q2L e-tron准备好了十足的安全保障。动力电池系统顺利通过针刺实验以及水浸泡实验,确保在发生事故时,动力电池系统都能够保证安全稳定。同时奥迪Q2L e-tron整车通过在高寒与酷暑环境下上百万公里的测试,稳定的奥迪电池温度管理系统让你的奥迪Q2L e-tron无论在寒冬来临或是热浪来袭,都能够保持持续稳定的工作。

快速充电

午休之时,一杯咖啡,你和它都已元气满满。奥迪Q2L e-tron同时支持直流电与交流电双重充电模式。在直流快充模式下,奥迪Q2L e-tron可以在36分钟左右完成充电80%。午休一杯咖啡的时间,你的奥迪Q2L e-tron已经蓄势待发。在NEDC标准下,奥迪Q2L e-tron的续航里程达到265公里,充分满足你的都市日常出行需求。

驾驶辅助系统
多重驾驶辅助系统为你保驾护航

当我们与朋友们沉浸在车内的时光时,在享受来自Bang & Olufsen 3D音响的听觉盛宴时,无需担心会驾驶分心。作为电力先锋的奥迪Q2L e-tron装备了众多先进驾驶辅助系统,为你全方位保驾护航。奥迪Q2L e-tron可选奥迪主动式车道保持系统,在你享受快乐的时候,还有它在帮你把控前进的方向。自适应ACC巡航系统在长途驾驶中能够为驾驶者减轻疲惫。同时奥迪Q2L e-tron可选装奥迪预安全系统,无需担心在日益拥挤的大城市中手忙脚乱,面对突如其来的交通状况,别担心,如果你还没反应过来,奥迪预安全系统的紧急制动会带你摆脱危险。

“奥迪随e享”服务战略

奥迪基于中国新能源用户实际需求,提供完整的一体化配套电气化解决方案——“奥迪随e享”服务,让中国用户享受电动车科技与生活的完美平衡。以贯穿“奥迪随e购、奥迪随e充、奥迪随e行、奥迪随e保”四个关键环节的服务举措,有效消除用户在每一个使用场景中的担忧和顾虑。

奥迪随e购
诚意满满的购车支持

· 租赁购车:多种租购方案,北京地区提供牌照解决方案
· 有竞争力的金融支持方案:提供24期1.88%金融方案支持
· 品牌车险保障:4家合作商事故责任范围提供对动力电池的保障
· 赠送保险礼包:赠送一年商业险(至少包括机动车损失险、机动车第三者责任险(50万元)、自燃险、全损换新险)
· 置换补贴:置换最高补贴9750元
· 忠诚客户权益:本人再购或家人购买,入会则享2500元代金券
· 免征购置税:减免车辆购置税
· 符合当地新能源牌照政策:北/广/深/杭州/天津/海南,上海办理中

奥迪随e充
便捷高效的360°充电服务

· 多种选择的家庭充电服务(A/B二选一):
A:免费墙盒+免费勘察+免费安装(40米免费),首批车主额外赠送4000元充电卡
B:首批车主赠送全国通用的充电卡7000元
· 公共充电服务:已经实现200+城市的12万+充电桩;2020年实现300+城市,20万充电桩
· My Audi全国免费充电活动:2020年2月前使用My Audi APP可不限次数全国范围内免费充电
· 全国热点商圈20+个品牌专属充电站,体验奥迪车主尊贵身份
· 应急充电+代客充电保障:提供应急充电及代客充电保障服务

奥迪随e行
安心的用车体验

· 7*24小时全天候安全状态保障
· 高标准机动性保障服务:提供比传统燃油车更高标准的机动性保障;3年不限次数全天候免费救援;异地旅行用车出现问题,报销住宿费或继续旅行的交通费;3天免费替换车服务+7天(100元/天)替代交通补助
· 租车优惠:新能源客户专享的奥迪移动出行服务优惠租车,目前仅限北京、上海

奥迪随e保
尊贵无忧的售后服务

· 超长电池质保: 8年/12万公里
· 整车延保:可支持客户购买最长达6年的整车延保产品
· 全网络电动化布局:全国经销商网络提供完善的销售和售后服务;覆盖全国的30家(更多资源开发中)动力电池深度维修中心,降低客户维修费用
· 新能源客户专属服务通道:预约的新能源客户将享受专属新能源接待顾问和新能源维修工位
· 电池全网回收:全国经销商提供电池回收服务,环保又安全

奥迪 Q2L e-tron 市场指导价

设计即细节

探索更多奥迪Q2L e-tron设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 奥迪Q2L e-tron在Q2L的潮酷格调之中,加入了e-tron家族的专属设计元素,令人过目难忘。

  • 奥迪Q2L e-tron采用了e-tron家族专属的与车身不同色中网格栅设计,锐力十足。

  • 同时在前杠的设计中,奥迪Q2L e-tron同样也采用了更为硬朗的e-tron家族特有横贯式设计,在前杠的两侧拥有e-tron家族专属的Light Signature日间行车灯。

  • 无论在日间或夜晚,奥迪Q2L e-tron都能让你一眼即认出它的与众不同。

  • 在车尾设计中,奥迪Q2L e-tron依旧保持大量的折角线条,腰线在经过尾灯之后延伸到尾门之上。

  • 在车身侧面中,奥迪Q2L e-tron在Q2L凌厉的多棱角腰线基础设计之上,再度添加e-tron家族专属元素。

  • 是美学风尚,也是技术风向

  • 公共充电服务,高效更便捷

  • 奥迪Q2L e-tron标配奥迪虚拟座舱,在12.3英寸高清液晶显示屏下的是一整套完整的操作系统,双手无需离开方向盘即可掌控一切。

  • 奥迪Q2L e-tron在内饰设计方面同样为你带来了e-tron家族专属元素风格,多种内饰配色为奥迪Q2L e-tron带来了多种截然不同的格调。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来