Equipment > Q5 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Q5

Q5
40 TFSI Comfort Line tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Control

Audi drive select®
q5_equipment_content_drive_select_460_230.jpg
The Audi drive select® of the New Audi Q5 elevates your driving pleasure to a new level. Just with a gentle press on the button, the optional Audi drive select® can be freely changed among five modes, that are, comfortable, automatic, sporty, efficient and a personalized mode, to achieve the driving and manipulating experience which you desire. Speed of response of the engine, the gear-changing logic of the transmission , the comfort –orientation function of the steering system, the optional suspension response and automatic air condition system will all make corresponding adjustment under different modes, allowing you to drive with all confidence.
The sporty chassis offers more dynamicfun
q5_equipment_content_underpan_460_230.jpg
The new Audi Q5 is a SUV full of fashionable sporty elements. Its sporty chassis design guarantees excellent driving- comfort and stability. In addition, while the new Audi Q5 continues the excellent performance of the front-end independent suspension of five connecting rods and the back-end independent suspension of trapezoidal rods, it also brings you a nimbler and silk-like smoothing drive. With the improvement of the comfort of the seats, you will enjoy journey of quality feeling.

Safety

High-strength body structure provides excellent safety protection
q5_exterior_interior_content_body_460_230.jpg
Most part of body structure of Audi Q5 is made of high-strength and super high-strength steel. While reducing its weight, the car also gets higher impact safety, seismic performance and body rigidness. In addition, the joint precision of the Audi car body is still the industry's benchmark, which is worthy of your trust.
The full-size airbag gives overall protection
q5_equipment_content_airbag_460_230.jpg
The high-end safety device is an essential element of Audi products. The new Audi Q5adopts an all-new technology connecting the safety belt force limiter and the airbag. This technology, supplemented with special seat structure, could effectively prevent the occupants in the front seats from accidentally slipping from safety belts. As standard configurations, the full-size airbags in the cabin, which are stretched in ring and freed in two ends,provide you and all the occupants with the overall protection.
Audi Side Assist System, peer-transcending experience of lane change
q5_equipment_content_side_assist_460_230.jpg
The Audi Side Assist System is a driver assistance system which Audi has used for many years. The system can automatically monitor the rear lateral areas of the vehicle and alert you through the signal light of the exterior rearview mirror when other vehicles approach. At speeds above 30 km/h, the system will automatically start and timely alert the driver to notice the possible dangers from the neighboring lane to ensure every safe lane change.
Downhill Assist System, joy at twisty roads
q5_equipment_content_downhill_assist_460_230.jpg
The New Audi Q5 is equipped with the Downhill Assist System, which can start automatically at speeds less than 30 km/h on a downhill process. The preset control parameters of the system can adjust the driving stability to the slope in order to ensure the comfort and safety during the downhill drive.,, allowing you to maneuver with total confidence.
ESP ensures your steady driving
q5_equipment_content_esp_460_230.jpg
The new Audi Q5 is equipped with the electronic stability program (ESP). When the car changes the lane emergently at high speed, the active steering correction will automatically select the best steering angle, auxiliary force, corrective force and steering ratio, so as to make sure that the tires always have an enough grip. The reaction time of the active steering correction is only 1/3 of that of the active brake intervention. It acts even faster than experienced professional drivers. The car usually can smoothly turn danger into safety without brake.

Efficiency

The engine start-stop system is an intelligent, efficient high technology
q5_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
The new Audi Q5 is equipped with the engine start-stop system. The system can effectively reduce fuel consumption and carbon dioxide emissions. In case that the car is completely static, the system will automatically turn off the engine when the gear is switched to neutral and the driver releases the clutch pedal. In the stop state, the driver information system will display the “start-stop” sign. When the clutch pedal is pressed down, the engine is started once again. The engine start-stop system is easy to operate and responds fast. It is an intelligent, efficient technology in the industry.
The energy recovery system saves energy at brake
q5_equipment_content_energy_460_230.jpg
The new Audi Q5 is equipped with an energy recovery system. When the vehicle is sliding or braking, the alternator can convert the kinetic energy of the vehicle into electric energy and temporarily store it in the vehicle battery. The electric energy can be used to reduce the load of the AC generator when the vehicle accelerates or runs at a constant speed later, thus saving energy. According to different driving conditions, the system can save fuel by up to 3%. It makes reasonable use of energy and achieves an excellent energy economy.

Comfort

Luxurious and comfortable seats enable you to enjoy leisure
q5_equipment_content_comfort_seat_460_230.jpg
The new Audi Q5 offers luxurious, comfortable seats with heating and ventilation functions for passengers in front or provides them with sports seats with an excellent supporting force. The four-direction electric waist support can relieve the fatigue of you to the maximum extent. Passengers in rear rows can also enjoy comfortable seats whose front and rear sides can be adjusted within a range of 100mm and whose backrest angle can be adjusted from 24 to30 degrees. Meanwhile, the car also adds the seat heating function to create a freer, more comfortable travel experience.

Infotainment

MMI®
q5_equipment_content_mmi_460_230.jpg
The New Audi Q5 is equipped with the new generation MMI® multimedia interactive system, which is located behind the shift lever. The key layout of the terminal control of the system adopts an all new design. The number of its function keys reduces from 8 to 4. The optimized operating logic brings about a more convenient users’ experience.
B&O advanced audio system allows you to listen to heavenly music on the way
q5_equipment_content_sound_460_230.jpg
The new Audi Q5 not only provides the visual and tactile enjoyment, but also offers auditory feast for you. As an optional configuration for the Audi Q5, the Danish top B&O professional audio sound system is tailored for Audi Q5. It provides 10-channel amplifier which can output505W of powerand 14 high-performance aluminum loudspeakers, turning your journey into a symphony concert and a wonderful sensory feast.
The driver information system (DIS) offers you comprehensive driving information
q5_equipment_content_dis_460_230.jpg
The new Audi Q5 is equipped with the all-new driver information system (DIS) to provide the user with comprehensive driving information. After logic optimization, the color display located in the center of the dashboard becomes easier for users to operate. In addition, DIS is programmed with an energy-saving program, which can offer the feasible fuel-saving operation scheme to you under different driving conditions, so that you can completely indulge yourself in the wonderful journey.

装备 > 新奥迪Q5_价格_图片_配置_两厢中型SUV_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > Q5 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

新奥迪Q5

操控

奥迪驾驶模式选项,时刻随你而变
q5_equipment_content_drive_select_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5的驾驶模式选项,将驾驶乐趣提升至全新境界。只需轻轻按下按键,可选奥迪驾驶模式选项就可在“舒适、自动、动态、高效和个性化”五种模式间随心变换你想要的操控体验。通过不同模式的选择,发动机的响应速度、变速器的换挡逻辑、转向系统的舒适取向、运动悬挂响应特性以及自动空调系统等都会进行相应的自动调整,带来真正随心所欲的驾驶体验。
动感底盘,更多动态乐趣
q5_equipment_content_underpan_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5是一款富有时尚动感的SUV,这要归功于其动感的底盘设计可为车辆提供极佳的驾乘舒适性和行驶稳定性。此外,新奥迪Q5在延续其性能卓越的轻质五连杆前独立悬挂和梯形连杆后独立悬挂的同时,带来更加轻盈灵动的驾驶感,乘坐舒适性也大幅提升,带给驾乘者品质感更高的驾乘体验。

安全

高强度的车身结构,打造强韧的安全保护
q5_exterior_interior_content_body_460_230.jpg
奥迪Q5的车身结构大部分由高强度和超高强度钢材构成,在降低车重的同时,实现了更高的碰撞安全性、抗震性能和车身刚性。此外,奥迪的车身外观接缝精度仍然是业界的标杆,尤为值得信赖。
全尺寸安全气囊,全方位的呵护
q5_equipment_content_airbag_460_230.jpg
高端的安全性能装置是奥迪产品必不可少的元素。新奥迪Q5在安全带限力器和气囊之间采用全新的配合方式,配以特殊的座椅结构,可有效防止前排乘员从安全带下意外滑脱;作为标准装备的全尺寸、环形展开、两级释放的司机驾驶员和前排乘员安全气囊,前后排乘员侧安全气囊,更为您带来全方位的保护。
奥迪侧向辅助系统,万无一失的变线体验
q5_equipment_content_side_assist_460_230.jpg
奥迪侧向辅助系统是奥迪应用多年的驾驶辅助系统。该系统会自动监测车辆行驶后方的侧向区域,当有临近车辆时,会通过外部后视镜的信号灯给予提醒。当时速大于30公里/小时该系统即自动启动,及时提醒驾驶员注意旁边车道可能存在的危险,确保每一次变线安全。 立即体验
下坡辅助系统,崎岖坦然享受
q5_equipment_content_downhill_assist_460_230.jpg
奥迪Q5全新配备的下坡辅助系统,可在时速低于30公里时的下坡过程中自动启动。系统预设的控制参数,根据坡度调控行驶的稳定性,以确保通过时的舒适与安全,令每一处坎坷,都成为放心无虞的享受。
ESP电子稳定程序,稳定行驶的保障
q5_equipment_content_esp_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5配备ESP电子稳定程序。当车辆高速紧急变道时,主动转向修正会自动选择最佳转向角度、辅助力、纠正力和转向比,使轮胎一直保持足够安全的抓地力。主动转向修正反应时间仅为主动制动介入的三分之一,速度甚至要比富有经验的职业车手更为迅速,车辆通常无需制动便能平稳的转危为安。

能效

发动机启停系统,智能的高效科技
q5_equipment_content_start_stop_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5配备发动机启停系统。该系统可以有效降低油耗,减少二氧化碳排放。当车辆完全静止时,挡位移至空挡,驾驶者松开离合器踏板,系统便自动关掉发动机。在停止状态下,驾驶信息系统会显示“启停”符号。踩下离合器踏板时,发动机才再次启动。发动机启停系统操作方便、响应快速敏捷,是行业内的智能高效科技。
能量回收系统,在刹车的同时节能省油
q5_equipment_content_energy_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5配备了能量回收系统。当车辆滑行或刹车时,交流发电机可将车辆的动能转化为电能,并临时储存在车辆电瓶中。当车辆随后加速或恒速行驶时,这些电能便可用于减轻交流发电机的负荷,以节省能耗。根据不同行驶状况,该系统可最多可节约3%的燃油,合理地循环利用能量,达到卓越的能耗水平。

舒适

豪华舒适座椅,坐享惬意时光
q5_equipment_content_comfort_seat_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5配备豪华舒适型三区自动空调,可根据阳光强弱自动进行温度调节,也可以分别预先设定驾驶员侧和副驾驶员侧温度,随心享受舒适的车内氛围。同时空气质量传感器和综合微粒过滤器的自动循环模式,将让车舱内的空气始终清新洁净;布置在前排中央扶手后部的后排出风口,让后座乘客也可同享怡人温度。同时借助高效的空调系统,可将空调的能源消耗减少20%,相当于最多减少0.3升/百公里的燃油消耗。

信息娱乐

新一代MMI®多媒体交互系统,更多便捷体验
q5_equipment_content_mmi_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5装备了新一代MMI®系统。位于换挡杆后方的MMI®多媒体信息交互系统,其控制终端的按键布局采用了全新的设计,四周的功能按键由原有的8个减少到4个,更为优化的操作逻辑带来更加便捷的使用体验。
B&O高级音响系统,在途中聆听天籁
q5_equipment_content_sound_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5向用户展现的品质不仅局限于观感与触感上,在听觉上也呵护得细致入微。可选装的源自丹麦的顶级B&O专业音响为奥迪Q5量身打造的音响系统,提供10声道功放输出、505瓦功率、14只高性能铝制扬声器,让旅程变成一场交响乐感官盛宴。 立即体验
驾驶员信息系统(DIS),信息一目了然
q5_equipment_content_dis_460_230.jpg
新奥迪Q5配备了具有全新布局的驾驶员信息系统(DIS),为车主提供全面的驾驶信息。位于仪表盘中央的彩色显示屏显示逻辑经过优化,方便用户操作。此外,DIS还提供了节能程序,在不同行车状态下提供给车主切实可行的节油操作方案,令您可以心无旁骛,尽享驾驶乐趣。