Equipment > Q7 > Q7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Audi Q7

40 TFSI quattro s line tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Control

The Four-wheel steering system can effectively improve the handling stability of the vehicle
q7_equipment_content_swerve_460_230.jpg
Audi Q7 is equipped with the four-wheel steering system, which can significantly improve the control flexibility and driving comfort of the car. At low speed, when the car turns, the rear wheels turn in the reverse direction, and this can reduce the turning radius and the width of the driving trajectory. At high speed, when the car turns, the rear wheels turn in the same direction, and this can improve the response speed, dynamic performance and stability of the wheels. In addition, the four-wheel steering system can effectively assist the park assistsystem and the trailer assist system.
ACC, with an additional traffic congestion assist function
q7_equipment_content_acc_460_230.jpg
Audi Q7 is equipped with the adaptive cruise control (ACC) with an additional traffic congestion assist function, which can greatly reduce the driver's work through the semi-automatic driving function. When the vehicle speed is between 0-60km/h, the vehicle can turn on the congestion mode - according to the track action before, the vehicle can automatically refuel, braking, lane changing and conducting other functions, thus to help the driver control the car more easily while reducing the amount of refueling and braking actions. When the speed exceeds 60 km/h, the system will switch to the ACC mode.

Safety

Rear access warning system
q7_equipment_content_parking_460_230.jpg
Audi Q7 equipped with a rear traffic warning system. When you are ready to reverse, as long as the system senses that there is an object which is about to pass, then the vehicle will issue three stages of warning to alert the driver to pay attention to the situation behind. The three stages of warning including: visual warning – the arrow reminder on MMI® shows the movement direction of the object; auditory warning sounds an alarm when reversing; tactile warning - the system will utter vibrating warnings when the car continues to reverse.
Door opening safety warning system
q7_equipment_content_opendoor_460_230.jpg
Audi Q7 is equipped with the door opening safety warning system. Once you are going to open the door, the system senses that there is an object which is about to pass in the rear or along the side, then the car will issue three stages of warning to remind the driver and passengers passing through. The three stages of warning including: visual warning - the LED lights doorknob reminder; sound warning - sound and door trim light warn at the same time; system intervention - the door opening is delayed or stopped.
LED taillight with dynamic indication effects
q7_equipment_content_led_460_230.jpg
Audi Q7 is equipped with dynamic indication LED taillights, which can greatly improve the steering indicator identification level, and the LED lights can be turned on within milliseconds to indicate the direction. The LED taillights are only available for the LED headlamps and the Audi Matrix LED headlamps.

Efficiency

Audi ultra lightweight technology creates a low-carbon life for you
q7_equipment_content_ultra_460_230.jpg
With the avant garde design, the stunning performance and the unique innovative technology, Audi Q7 charms everywhere. What is more worth mentioning is Audi ultra lightweight technology. Thanks to the new materials and high-end technology, Audi Q7, compared with the previous generation, reduce its weight up to 300kg. With the excellent power quality, energy-efficient and low CO₂ emissions, Audi Q7 definitely stands out among its peers.

Comfort

Provide a flexible and free space
q7_equipment_content_space_460_230.jpg
Audi re-interprets the concept of space by its design. Targeting user’s needs, Audi designers provide a more flexible seating combination design for Audi Q7. The second row of seats uses comfortable one-piece cushion seats. If you choose seats with a separate regulatory function, then you will get a more flexible space for your luggagecompartment. You can also optionally choose the third seat row, including two independent seats whose backs can be electrically folded. Audi Q7 can be combined with two-seat, three, four, five, six, seven, or even a combination of the five child seat installation, creating more space while very flexible.
Four-zone automatic air conditioning creates spring-like atmosphere around the year
q7_equipment_content_aircon_460_230.jpg
Audi Q7 is equipped with the luxurious four-zone automatic air conditioning with electronically controlled temperature, air volume and distribution. The air conditioning is equipped with front windshield and side window defroster vents, as well as the filters to prevent dust, pollen and fine particulate. In addition, the rear air conditioning control panel equipped with an electronic display can be adjusted independently on both sides of the temperature, air volume and distribution, so that you can always enjoy a year-round spring-like cozy atmosphere.

Infotainment

Audi connect, seamlessly linked with the world anytime, anywhere
q7_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
The Audi connect technology enables you to only use one button to achieve a variety of functions in the digital functions. Today, the LTE 4G communication technology is 10 times faster than the previously 3G technology. The entire system is simple and easy to use. Through the Audi connect technology, you can easily find different destinations and learn about the latest news, weather conditions and other information. Also, via the car-carried Wi-Fi hotspots, you can connect your laptops, tablet PCs or other mobile terminals to the Internet.

装备 > 奥迪Q7_价格_图片_配置_中大型豪华SUV_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > Q7 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪Q7

操控

四轮转向系统,有效提高车辆操纵稳定性
q7_equipment_content_swerve_460_230.jpg
奥迪Q7搭载的四轮转向系统可显著提升操控灵活性和驾驶舒适性。在低速状态下,转向时后轮反向偏转,可降低转弯半径和行驶轨迹宽度;高速状态下,后轮同向偏转,可提高车轮响应速度、动态性能和稳定性。此外,四轮转向系统还可有效协助智能泊车系统和拖车辅助系统。
自适应巡航含堵车辅助功能
q7_equipment_content_acc_460_230.jpg
奥迪Q7搭载的自适应巡航,含堵车辅助功能,可通过半自动驾驶功能大大减少司机的驾驶工作。当车辆行驶速度在0-60km/h时,可开启堵车辅助模式:根据前车的行动轨迹,车辆可实现自动加油、刹车、换线等功能,从而帮助驾驶员更加方便地操控汽车,减少大量的加油、刹车动作。当车速超过60km/h,系统将转换到自适应巡航模式。

安全

后方通行警示系统
q7_equipment_content_parking_460_230.jpg
奥迪Q7搭载后方通行警示系统,当您准备倒车,系统感应到后方有交通个体即将通过时,车辆将依次发出三个阶段的警示,以提醒驾驶员注意后方情况。三个阶段依次为:视觉提醒,在MMI®上有箭头显示交通个体移动的方向;听觉提醒,倒车时发出声音警报;触觉提醒,继续倒车将发出震动提醒。
开门安全警示系统
q7_equipment_content_opendoor_460_230.jpg
奥迪Q7搭载开门安全警示系统,当您准备开门,系统感应到后方或侧面有金属交通个体即将通过时,车辆将依次发出三个阶段的警示,以提醒驾驶员和乘客后方有车辆经过。三个阶段依次为:视觉提醒,门把手上的LED灯提醒;声觉提醒,声音和LED门饰条灯同时提醒;系统干预,开门延迟或开门停止。
具备动态指示效果的LED尾灯
q7_equipment_content_led_460_230.jpg
奥迪Q7配备的具备动态指示效果的LED尾灯,可大大提高转向指示辨识度,并在毫秒内迅速依次点亮LED灯带,朝向汽车转弯的方向。该LED尾灯仅适用于与LED大灯或奥迪矩阵式LED大灯搭配。

能效

奥迪ultra轻量化科技,“节”尽所能打造低碳生活
q7_equipment_content_ultra_460_230.jpg
领先于时代的造型设计、令人惊叹的性能表现、独树一帜的创新技术,令奥迪Q7的魅力无所不在。更值一提的是奥迪的ultra轻量化技术,得益于别出心裁的设计理念与高端科技的新型材料,奥迪Q7与前代相比减重多达300kg。出色的动力、高能效以及低CO₂排放等品质,让同级别车型无出其右。

舒适

灵动,自在空间
q7_equipment_content_space_460_230.jpg
用设计重新诠释空间的理念。奥迪的设计师以用户需求为焦点,为奥迪Q7提供更灵活多变的座椅组合方案。第二排座椅不仅采用舒适的一体式坐垫座椅,若选配带独立调节功能的座椅,还可组合更灵活的行李舱空间。同时您也可选配第三排座椅,搭配两个靠背可电动折叠的独立座椅。奥迪Q7可组合出双座、三座、四座、五座、六座、七座,甚至可组合出五个儿童座椅安装口,为灵活空间创造更多可能。
豪华四区自动空调,感受四季如春的惬意氛围
q7_equipment_content_aircon_460_230.jpg
奥迪Q7配备豪华四区自动空调,采用电子方式控制温度、风量及其分配;配有前风挡和侧窗除霜出风口,同时配有灰尘、花粉和细微颗粒物滤清器。此外,后排空调控制面板配备电子显示屏,可独立调节两侧温度、风量及其分配,让您在车内也能时刻享受四季如春的惬意氛围。

信息娱乐

奥迪connect互联科技,随时随地与世界无缝相联
q7_equipment_content_connect_460_230.jpg
奥迪connect互联科技,让您仅用一个按钮就能以数字化形式实现多种功能。如今,LTE 4G通信技术比以前使用的3G技术速度快10倍。整个系统简洁易用,通过奥迪connect互联科技,可以轻松查到不同的目的地,了解最新新闻和天气状况等信息。同时,您也可通过车上的Wi-Fi热点,让笔记本电脑、平板电脑或其他移动终端连接互联网。 立即体验