Exterior and Interior > Q7 45 e-tron > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik

Q7 e-tron

Q7 e-tron
45 e-tron tiptronic
0.00 RMB

  • Basic price
    0.00 RMB
  • Optional equipment
    0.00 RMB
  • Price
    0.00 RMB

Exterior

Charming exterior design shows unique style
q7_etron_exterior_and_intake_future.jpg
Audi Q7 45 e-tron features concise and smooth body lines that create extremely sporty feeling.3D intake grille adopts horizontal chrome trim greatly enhance the cross-country vision; the trapezoidal taillight design enhances the vehicle's visual feeling; and unique wheel brow design and the side trim of quattro® marking are also carefully designed.Its extraordinary charm could be seen from any angle.
Audi matrix LED lamp sees further with far-sight
q7_etron_exterior_and_intake_led.jpg
The matrix LED headlamp of Audi Q7 45 e-tron features perfect combination of the video monitoring system with the LED light source system relying on its future-oriented lighting technology. Independently controlled LED can produce the light source with effect close to sunlight.With the help of camera and control software, they could ensure safety according to the road direction and the change of other vehicle positions, and flexibly illuminate the road ahead, allowing you enjoy the comfortable journey.
The partitioned panoramic sunroof receives more scenery along the road
q7_etronexterior_and_intake_window.jpg
Audi Q7 45 e-tron’s panoramic sunroof is classified into two areas; the front-area glass could be electrically lifted or completely opened, and the sunroof uses stained glass with electric sunshade blind.It can both enable sufficient cabin light and keep fresh air inside the cabin by means of natural ventilation, thus greatly improving comfort.It absorbs more scenery along the journey and draws you closer to the nature.

外观与内饰 > 奥迪Q7 45 e-tron_价格_图片_配置_大型混合动力SUV_一汽-大众奥迪官网 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来

奥迪Q7 45 e-tron

外观设计

魅力超凡的外观设计,彰显与众不同的格调风范
q7_etron_exterior_and_intake_future.jpg
奥迪Q7 45 e-tron以简洁流畅的车身线条塑造出极富运动感的整体造型。3D进气格栅采用横向镀铬饰条,大大增强越野视觉;梯形尾灯设计,提高了车辆视觉上的稳定感;独特的轮眉设计、quattro®标识的侧面饰条细节同样考究。任意角度,均以其超凡魅力彰显您的格调风范。
奥迪矩阵式LED大灯,以远见照见更远
q7_etron_exterior_and_intake_led.jpg
奥迪Q7 45 e-tron的矩阵式LED大灯,以具有十足未来感的照明技术,将摄像监控系统与LED光源系统完美结合。独立控制的发光二极管,可产生接近于日光效果的光源。在摄像头和控制软件的协助下,根据道路走向和其他车辆位置变化,保证安全性的同时,灵活地照亮前程,让您尽享安心旅途。
分区式全景天窗,收纳一路更多风景
q7_etronexterior_and_intake_window.jpg
奥迪Q7 45 e-tron的全景天窗分两个区域;前区玻璃电动方式可以升起或完全开启,天窗采用染色玻璃,带电动遮阳帘。既可以使客舱光线充足,又以自然通风方式保持客舱内空气清新,大大提高舒适性。于其中方可亲近大自然,让更多旅途风景收纳于此。