Audi Q7 55 e-tron > Q7 > FAW-Volkswagen Audi>Vorsprung durch Technik
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg

Audi Q7 e-tron

Audi Q7 e-tron

For the first time, the low fuel consumption of e-tron and the high performance of quattro come together

A combination of the low fuel consumption of e-tron and the high performance of quattro gives birth to Audi A7 e-tron, a model marking the new frontier of Audi brand, a model characterized by extraordinary experiences and ultra-low power consumption. It provides a combined fuel consumption level down to 2.4L per 100 km and extremely strong endurance of 1070 km when operated in the hybrid power mode. All these have been achieved without any compromise of the powerful nature of Q7. With Q7 e-tron as your companion, you will constantly find yourself in a good mood to appreciate the very beauty of nature and technologies. It is a model speaking for technical power and passion of our age at the same time.

Appearance design
Distinctive and truly impressive

Known as a pioneering series of Audi Q family, Audi Q7 now sees a brand new and energetic member – the Q7 e-tron. With the bold, eye-catching lines, this model recreates the contour of Q family. The large hexagon intake grille and the arrow-shape LED headlight give the front face an impressive air of firmness, as do the edge lines hidden in the lower part of the more compact car body. The slender profile and the large aluminum alloy hubs are most representative of the unique charm of Audi Q7 e-tron.
The front face design of Audi Q7 e-tron makes use of a large number of straight and steely lines, which help create a firm, sharp, and expressive look. The sturdy hexagon intake grille is covered by matte aluminum alloy, so is the front bottom guard plate. With the strongly defined metal parts, the car is endowed with a great sense of dignity whether on a highway or on a non-paved road. As a powerful member of e-tron series, this model presents an outstanding appearance due to its unique design elements, appearing striking even at a distance of one hundred meters. What distinguishes this model from new Audi Q7 are the independent multi-unit daytime driving lights of e-tron style flanking the front bumper horizontally. Additionally, adaptive Audi ACC radars are used on both sides as dependable protectors in your journeys.

Body design

With a length of more than 5 meters, Audi Q7 e-tron exhibits a slender figure. A bold, steady shoulder line runs through the entire body, a symbol of the surging power of Audi in this new age. The large prominent wheel arches accentuate the sturdiness of this model. On the silver decoration plate that covers the side skirt the legendary quattro® mark of Audi is engraved. An independent e-tron logo appears on top of the front wheel arches on both sides. With Audi Q7 e-tron, two hub sizes are available – 19’’ and 20’’.
When meeting the rear section of the car body, the bold shoulder line extends its path above the taillight, and forms part of the firm, sturdy tail of Audi Q7 e-tron. The clamshell-shape trunk lid manifests itself as a classic heritage of Q7 series, with a larger opening for easier luggage handling. As a new energy member of the e-tron series, this model encompasses a rear tail diffuser in a color different from the body and a concealed exhaust vent, both adding to appearance simplicity.
The Audi Q7-etron is a product based on MLB-Evo platform, and benefits greatly from the advanced technologies offered by the platform. As a result of a more reasonable spatial layout, larger room is made available on this model than its predecessor. Not only that, owing to the ultra-lightweight technique of Audi, the total weight of the car has been greatly reduced. The electric power offered by e-tron system enables the car to cover more than a thousand miles on a single charge without any compromise of power performance.

Lighting technologies

Lighting technologies are always among the most commendable accomplishments of Audi, and this statement still holds true for Audi Q7-etron, which provides dazzling and accurately emitted lights. At the first sight of the head section, you will be fascinated by the arrow-shaped LED daytime driving lights, brilliant and focused. With the aid of radar cameras, the matrix LED headlight is able to cast light on the space ahead flexibly based on road conditions and changing positions of nearby vehicles. While guaranteeing clear illumination effect, it helps dodge other cars dexterously. At night, Q7 e-tron is always in the spotlight on the road. Even during the day, the unique daytime driving lights of e-tron style are striking. The wiping type turning lights are another attraction. Together, these lights lead to an unparalleled level of practicability and recognition.

Interior design
There is much to appreciate and to enjoy

Philosophy of the interior design of Audi Q7 e-tron is based on a mix of agreeable visual effects and experiences. In the visual dimension, the interior makes a great demonstration of the core technical design concepts oriented towards the future. What echoes the exterior is the generous and exquisite central console with straight and sturdy lines. With the retractable control display located on top of the console, the driver gains full control of all desired functions without even lowering his/her head. The display can be retracted at night to keep you focused on the driving. The air outlet of the air conditioner runs through the console, creating a larger ventilation area and more comfort. The integrated air conditioner control panel and the beautiful LCD give clear indications of temperature and air flow. The large double metallic buttons provide first-rate touch feelings and audio sound, and by turning it you will enjoy great fun.

The conception of the broad gear shift lever stems from aircraft push rod. The combination of leather and metal allows your right hand to rest comfortably and makes every gear-switching action smooth. Paired with the touch control panel, the lever enables easy operations without your eyes on it.

Creating more possibilities for travels

Thanks to delicate assembly processes and fine materials, Audi Q7 e-tron provides excellent tactile sensations. With metallic and leather parts matched and used in large numbers, luxury is felt everywhere. A variety of combinations are offered and geared to different environments and climate conditions. The physical properties are also carefully selected to avoid abnormal sound.
The broad and comfortable seats are pleasant for every rider of Audi Q7-etron. The three rear seats that can be operated separately and the capacious interior make this model a natural choice for a family planning for a journey of relaxation. The foldable and angle-adjustable rear backrests also contribute to spaciousness, creating more possibilities for your travels.

quattro® all-wheel drive system
Audi quattro®, exploring into the unknown

The legendary Audi all-wheel drive system quattro® comes as standard on Audi Q7 e-tron. Excellent performance and stability are guaranteed by the fully mechanical structures. The torsion-induced self-locking central differentiator enables flexible adjustment of driving force distributed to front and rear wheels, thus achieving real zero-delay response and transmitting power to adhesive wheels without any loss in the case of slip. Presence of an electronic anti-slip function means that skidding wheels can be completely locked so as to extricate the car from a difficult situation. With a vertically moveable and adaptive air suspension installed, the car may adapt to more driving scenarios and tougher environments. Whether in freezing cold, intense heat, desert, or rain forest, quattro® is a trustworthy protector of yours.

Power system
Surging power and ultra-low consumption

Audi Q7 e-tron benefits greatly from electric technologies of the e-tron age. As a medium-large SUV measuring more than 5 meters in length, it features a fuel consumption level comparable to the all new Audi A3. By combining a 17.3 kWh battery and a powerful engine, Audi Q7 e-tron is able to cover 56 km on a single charge in pure electric mode, and provides amazing endurance of 1070 km in hybrid power mode. The combined fuel consumption per hundred km is as low as 2.4L. Depending on actual needs, an Audi Q7-etron driver may switch between pure electric mode (EV), automatic hybrid power mode (Auto), and hybrid power holding mode (Hold) of his/her own free will. For instance, while travelling on congested urban roads, the pure electric mode will lead to lower fuel consumption of the combustion engine. On an open highway, you may prefer the hybrid power mode to remain fully powered. Whichever mode you choose will lead you to totally joyful experiences.

If you surmise that Audi Q7 e-tron has traded some power for the ultra-low fuel consumption, you have a misunderstanding. The surging power of Q7 e-tron is by no means inferior to other models. In order to achieve maximum performance of combustion engine, this model has been equipped with an Audi 2.0L high-power turbocharging engine, with a power up to 185kW. Working in conjunction with a 94kW motor, it leads to a combined power of 270kW, and a torque of 700Nm, the same as high-performance Audi wagon RS 6 Avant. Driven by the double power sources, the 5m long Audi Q7 e-tron sprints from standstill to 100 km/h within 5.9 seconds. Judging by either energy consumption standard or power performance, Audi Q7 e-tron is undoubtedly a top-rated product.

Safety driving aid systems
Much pleasure of driving before reaching the destination

As an intelligent pioneer in e-tron series, Audi Q7-etron has incorporated several intelligent driving aid systems. With an Audi urban driving assistance system and a parking assistance system in place, the car is able to travel in cities at an ultra-low fuel consumption level, and meanwhile provides smarter and more flexible safety functions. Together with the Audi pre-safety anti-collision system and the adaptive cruising control (ACC) system, they help you deal with traffic jams and safety emergencies easily.

Design is all about details

Explore into more beauties in the design of Audi Q7 e-tron

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • For the first time, the low fuel consumption of e-tron and the high performance of quattro come together.

  • With the bold, eye-catching lines, this model recreates the contour of Q family. The large hexagon intake grille and the arrow-shape LED headlight give the front face an impressive air of firmness.

  • When meeting the rear section of the car body, the bold shoulder line extends its path above the taillight, and forms part of the firm, sturdy tail of Audi Q7 e-tron.

  • The legendary Audi all-wheel drive system quattro® comes as standard on Audi Q7 e-tron.

  • The front face design of Audi Q7 e-tron makes use of a large number of straight and steely lines, which help create a firm, sharp, and expressive look.

  • As a new energy member of the e-tron series, this model encompasses a rear tail diffuser in a color different from the body and a concealed exhaust vent, both adding to appearance simplicity.

  • By combining a 17.3 kWh battery and a powerful engine, Audi Q7 e-tron is able to cover 56 km on a single charge in pure electric mode, and provides amazing endurance of 1070 km in hybrid power mode.

  • Depending on actual needs, an Audi Q7-etron driver may switch between pure electric mode (EV), automatic hybrid power mode (Auto), and hybrid power holding mode (Hold) of his/her own free will.

  • The clamshell-shape trunk lid manifests itself as a classic heritage of Q7 series, with a larger opening for easier luggage handling.

  • Philosophy of the interior design of Audi Q7 e-tron is based on a mix of agreeable visual effects and experiences.

  • In the visual dimension, the interior makes a great demonstration of the core technical design concepts oriented towards the future. What echoes the exterior is the generous and exquisite central console with straight and sturdy lines.

  • There is much to appreciate and to enjoy.

  • The three rear seats that can be operated separately and the capacious interior make this model a natural choice for a family planning for a journey of relaxation.

  • With Q7 e-tron as your companion, you will constantly find yourself in a good mood to appreciate the very beauty of nature and technologies. It is a model speaking for technical power and passion of our age at the same time.

  • There is much to appreciate and to enjoy.

Book for a test drive and start new exciting experiences

Book for a test drive now to get access to valued Audi services and feel the technologies of the future

奥迪Q7 55 e-tron > Q7 > 一汽-大众奥迪官网>突破科技 启迪未来
  • stage_exterior_front.jpg

奥迪Q7 e-tron

奥迪Q7 e-tron
第一次,e-tron的低耗,遇见quattro的高能

当e-tron的低能耗遇见quattro的高性能,诞生了奥迪Q7 e-tron。以划时代的精致体验承载超低功耗,这是奥迪品牌的新势力。百公里低至2.4L的超低综合油耗,电池燃油组合下高达1070公里的超长续航,这一切,无需任何妥协,Q7的强大性能依旧伴你随行。欣赏风暴与尊重风景,科技之魅与自然之美,传承科技与影响时代是奥迪Q7 e-tron的高能表现。

外观设计
独特,过目不忘

全新奥迪Q7 是奥迪Q家族的开创者,如今在第二代车型上诞生了全新的能量成员,奥迪Q7 e-tron。以凌厉的线条重塑Q系列家族,大尺寸六边形进气格栅与箭形LED大灯共同呈现了奥迪Q7 e-tron的沉稳面孔。隐藏在更加精悍的车身之下的一条条充满力量的筋线,修长的车身与大尺寸铝合金轮毂让奥迪Q7 e-tron的气质,全方位呈现。
奥迪Q7 e-tron在前脸的设计中大量利用平直刚劲的线条,塑造了远看沉稳,近看凌厉的精致面孔。六边形进气格栅粗壮有力,且采用哑光面铝合金材质。同样采用铝合金材质的还有前底护板,硬朗的金属气息让奥迪Q7 e-tron无论在公路上,或是非铺装路面,都神气十足。作为e-tron家族的实力派角色,奥迪Q7 e-tron在外观设计上拥有独特的设计元素,让你在百米之外,便一目了然。与全新奥迪Q7不同的是奥迪Q7 e-tron在前保险杠两侧增加了e-tron家族化的横向多横幅独立日间行车灯,同时搭配双边奥迪自适应ACC雷达,为你的前行之路保驾护航。

车身设计

奥迪Q7 e-tron的车身尺寸超过了5米,拥有修长的车身比例。一条挺拔的腰线贯穿头尾,这刚劲的线条是在昭示着奥迪的时代力量。巨大且突出的轮拱塑造了奥迪Q7 e-tron的强健体魄。展露于侧裙上的银色饰板上刻画着奥迪传奇四驱系统quattro®。在两侧前轮拱上方,装配有独立e-tron家族LOGO。同时奥迪Q7 e-tron提供了19英寸和20英寸两种尺寸不同样式的轮毂。奥迪Q7 e-tron的车尾延续了刚劲的腰线设计,这条刚劲的线条从后尾灯上掠过,营造了奥迪Q7 e-tron硬朗挺拔的车尾。蚌壳式后尾箱门延续了Q7车系的经典形态,同时更大的尾箱门开口也更加便于搬运行李。作为e-tron家族的新能源势力,奥迪Q7 e-tron采用全新设计的与车身不同色的后尾扩散器与隐藏式排气,视觉效果更加简洁干练。奥迪Q7 e-tron全面采用MLB-Evo平台打造。得益于全新平台技术的优势,奥迪Q7 e-tron凸显了科技的力量。更加合理的空间组合让奥迪Q7 e-tron拥有比上一代车型更多的可利用空间。同时奥迪ultra轻量化技术,使得奥迪Q7 e-tron整车重量大大减轻,e-tron电动技术的加持 ,让奥迪Q7 e-tron具备上千公里的续航能力,同时在运动性能上毫无妥协。

灯光科技
照的更远,才更有远见

灯光科技是奥迪的拿手好戏,兼顾绚丽夺目的外观与精准明亮的照明性能。在头灯的设计中,箭形LED日间行车灯是你看到奥迪Q7 e-tron的第一深刻印象,夺目且聚焦。矩阵式LED大灯在雷达摄像头的辅助下可根据当前路况信息以及其他车辆位置的变化,灵活照明前进方向。在满足清晰的照明效果时,能够精准的避开其他车辆。这一精彩表现,让奥迪Q7 e-tron的夜晚之旅,定是全场焦点。在白天,奥迪Q7 e-tron的独特e-tron家族化设计日间行车灯让你过目不忘。搭配擦拭型转向灯,奥迪Q7 e-tron的灯光科技装备,无论是实用性还是辨识度,都可谓是难出其右。

内饰设计
坐享,不止坐拥

奥迪Q7 e-tron的内饰设计哲学,是视觉与体验的双重结合。在视觉呈现上,奥迪Q7 e-tron的内饰设计凸显了科技启迪未来的核心思维,与外观遥相呼应的刚劲平直线条塑造了大气且精致的中控台。可伸缩式中控显示屏幕位于中控台的最顶端,驾驶员不用低头便可掌握全部。在夜晚时,可将屏幕收回,专心驾驶。贯穿式空调出风口横贯中控台,更大面积的送风网络让空调体验更加舒适。奥迪Q7 e-tron采用了集成化空调控制面板,精致的高清液晶显示屏清晰的展示温度与风量。双大尺寸金属旋钮拥有一流的旋转手感与声音回馈,让每一次转动都沉浸其中。

宽大的档杆设计借鉴了飞机推杆的灵感,皮质与全金属的材质搭配,让每一次承托你的右手,都是一次精致且舒适的换挡体验。同时搭配触手可及的触控面板,让你可以不用注视也能轻松完成操作。

为出行创造更多可能

精致的装配工艺与精美的材质搭配赋予奥迪Q7 e-tron优秀的触觉享受。大量采用金属与皮革的搭配,让豪华无处不在。多种材质的搭配,充分考虑了不同的使用环境以及不同的气候条件,精准匹配其物理特性,进一步避免了异响的发生。宽大舒适的座椅让每一位乘坐体验奥迪Q7 e-tron的消费者都能找到舒适的坐姿。且奥迪Q7 e-tron的后排采用三独立座椅设计,宽大的内部空间,让全家出行成为一场轻松舒适的体验之旅。搭配可翻折、可角度调节的第二排座椅靠背,奥迪Q7 e-tron的超大空间体验,为你的出行,创造了更多可能。

quattro®全时四驱系统
奥迪quattro®,驭未历之境

奥迪Q7 e-tron标配奥迪传奇四驱系统quattro®。全机械结构优异的可靠性让奥迪Q7 e-tron时刻拥有沉稳气势。扭力感应自锁式中央差速器可以灵活调控前后驱动力的分配,当打滑来临之时,真正做到0延迟的响应速度,无损耗的将动力分配至有附着力的车轮,并通过电子限滑将打滑的车轮锁死,帮助驾驶员轻松且迅速的脱离困境。搭配可升降的自适应空气悬挂,奥迪Q7 e-tron可以解锁更多驾驶场景与更加恶劣的环境。无论是严寒酷暑还是沙漠雨林,quattro®全时四驱都能为你保驾护航。

动力系统
澎湃动力,超低功耗

e-tron新时代电动技术的加持,为奥迪Q7 e-tron这一尺寸超过5米的中大型SUV带来了堪比全新奥迪A3的油耗水平。奥迪Q7 e-tron搭载了一块容量为17.3千瓦时的动力电池,搭配电动机,为奥迪Q7 e-tron带来了纯电模式下56公里的续航能力与混合动力模式下高达1070公里的超长续航。以及百公里低至2.4L的超低综合油耗水平。奥迪Q7 e-tron拥有纯电动行驶模式(EV模式),混合自动模式(Auto模式)以及混合保持模式(Hold)。三种不同的驱动模式可以让消费者根据实际情况进行自由选择。在拥堵的城市交通中,奥迪Q7 e-tron的纯电动模式可以尽可能为你减少内燃机工作带来的能耗。在畅通的高速公路上,奥迪Q7 e-tron的混合动力模式让你无需为加油而分心。而这一切,都拥有奥迪Q7 e-tron的精致驾乘体验,毫不打折。

宜动宜静

如果你认为奥迪Q7 e-tron为了超低能耗而牺牲了动力,那是不准确的。奥迪Q7 e-tron依旧拥有澎湃的动力水平。在内燃机方面,奥迪Q7 e-tron搭载了奥迪2.0L高功率涡轮增压引擎,最大功率达到185kW。同时电动机拥有94kW的最大功率。在双动力的加持下,奥迪Q7 e-tron的系统综合总功率达到了270kW,扭矩达到了与奥迪高性能旅行车奥迪RS 6 Avant相同的700Nm。在双重动力的推动下,尺寸达5米级的奥迪Q7 e-tron的百公里加速时间缩短到了5.9秒。宜动宜静,奥迪Q7 e-tron可谓是兼顾了能耗与动力的双重高标准。

安全驾驶辅助系统
驾驭的快感,甚于抵达

奥迪Q7 e-tron作为e-tron家族的智能先锋,搭载了数项智能驾驶辅助系统。得益于奥迪城市行车辅助系统与泊车辅助系统,奥迪Q7 e-tron不但可以在城市中穿行实现超低能耗,也可以实现更加智能的灵活安全性。辅助以奥迪预安全防碰撞系统与自适应ACC巡航控制系统,轻松驾驭拥堵排队与突如其来的安全危机。

设计即细节

探索更多奥迪Q7 e-tron设计之美

Download alle
00:00 | 00:00
  • 第一次,e-tron的低耗,遇见quattro的高能。

  • 以凌厉的线条重塑Q系列家族,大尺寸六边形进气格栅与箭形LED大灯共同呈现了奥迪Q7 e-tron的沉稳面孔。

  • 奥迪Q7 e-tron的车尾延续了刚劲的腰线设计,这条刚劲的线条从后尾灯上掠过,营造了奥迪Q7 e-tron硬朗挺拔的车尾。

  • 奥迪Q7 e-tron标配奥迪传奇四驱系统quattro®。

  • 奥迪Q7 e-tron在前脸的设计中大量利用平直刚劲的线条,塑造了远看沉稳,近看凌厉的精致面孔。

  • 作为e-tron家族的新能源势力,奥迪Q7 e-tron采用全新设计的与车身不同色的后尾扩散器与隐藏式排气,视觉效果更加简洁干练。

  • 奥迪Q7 e-tron搭载了一块容量为17.3千瓦时的动力电池,搭配电动机,为奥迪Q7 e-tron带来了纯电模式下56公里的续航能力与混合动力模式下高达1070公里的超长续航。

  • 奥迪Q7 e-tron拥有纯电动行驶模式(EV模式),混合自动模式(Auto模式)以及混合保持模式(Hold)。

  • 蚌壳式后尾箱门延续了Q7车系的经典形态,同时更大的尾箱门开口也更加便于搬运行李。

  • 奥迪Q7 e-tron的内饰设计哲学,是视觉与体验的双重结合。

  • 在视觉呈现上,奥迪Q7 e-tron的内饰设计凸显了科技启迪未来的核心思维,与外观遥相呼应的刚劲平直线条塑造了大气且精致的中控台。

  • 坐享,不止坐拥。

  • 奥迪Q7 e-tron的后排采用三独立座椅设计,宽大的内部空间,让全家出行成为一场轻松舒适的体验之旅。

  • 欣赏风暴与尊重风景,科技之魅与自然之美,传承科技与影响时代是奥迪Q7 e-tron的高能表现。

  • 坐享,不止坐拥。

预约试驾·驾驭新生

立即预约试驾,享受奥迪尊享服务,体验科技驾驭未来